The Color Purple tickets

The Color Purple Tickets - Los Angeles Ca United States Pantages Theatre on May 30, 2018

See all The Color Purple tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for The Color Purple:

Wednesday October 17 2018 The Color Purple Paper Mill Playhouse - Millburn, NJ, United States FROM $143
Thursday October 18 2018 The Color Purple Paper Mill Playhouse - Millburn, NJ, United States FROM $143
Friday October 19 2018 The Color Purple Paper Mill Playhouse - Millburn, NJ, United States FROM $143
Saturday October 20 2018 The Color Purple Paper Mill Playhouse - Millburn, NJ, United States FROM $143
Sunday October 21 2018 The Color Purple Paper Mill Playhouse - Millburn, NJ, United States FROM $143
Tuesday July 16 2019 The Color Purple Birmingham Hippodrome - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $39
Wednesday July 17 2019 The Color Purple Birmingham Hippodrome - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $39
Thursday July 18 2019 The Color Purple Birmingham Hippodrome - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $39
Friday July 19 2019 The Color Purple Birmingham Hippodrome - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $43
Saturday July 20 2019 The Color Purple Birmingham Hippodrome - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $43

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter