College Basketball Tickets

26 College Basketball events found by TixSearcher.com on February 22, 2018 - June 27, 2018

Thursday February 22 2018 Connecticut Huskies Basketball vs. Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball BB&T Arena (Bank of Kentucky Center) - Highland Heights, KY, United States FROM $5
Friday February 23 2018 Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball vs. Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $259
Saturday February 24 2018 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball Lawrence Joel Coliseum - Winston-Salem, NC, United States FROM $7
Saturday February 24 2018 Providence Friars Basketball vs. Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Wednesday February 28 2018 Providence Friars Basketball vs. Xavier Musketeers Basketball Cintas Center - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $72
Saturday March 3 2018 Kentucky Wildcats Basketball vs. Florida Gators Basketball Stephen C. OConnell Center - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $85
Saturday March 3 2018 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball vs. Virginia Cavaliers Basketball John Paul Jones Arena - Charlottesville, VA, United States FROM $159
Sunday March 4 2018 Connecticut Huskies Basketball vs. Houston Cougars Basketball Health and Physical Education Arena - Houston, TX, United States FROM $16
Friday March 30 2018 NCAA Womens Final Four - All Sessions Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $195
Thursday May 31 2018 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $64
Friday June 1 2018 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $85
Saturday June 2 2018 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $85
Sunday June 3 2018 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $64
Monday June 4 2018 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $85
Tuesday June 5 2018 NCAA Womens College World Series ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $60
Saturday June 16 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Sunday June 17 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Monday June 18 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Tuesday June 19 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Wednesday June 20 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Thursday June 21 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Friday June 22 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Saturday June 23 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $130
Monday June 25 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Tuesday June 26 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $20
Wednesday June 27 2018 NCAA College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $185

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter