UEFA Europa League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Europa League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Europa League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday August 19 2018 DC United Audi Field - Washington, DC, United States FROM $26
Sunday August 19 2018 Galatasaray vs. Goztepe Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $19
Monday August 20 2018 Crystal Palace vs. Liverpool Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $264
Friday August 24 2018 Manchester United FC Old Trafford Football Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $1784
Saturday August 25 2018 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $24
Tuesday September 11 2018 US Mens National Soccer Parking Nissan Stadium Parking - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $71
Friday September 21 2018 Navy Midshipmen|Loyola Greyhounds |Navy Midshipmen Soccer|Loyola Greyhounds Women's Soccer Reitz Arena - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $14
Friday September 21 2018 Avlt's Porto Studio One Riffe Center - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $36
Saturday September 22 2018 New York Red Bulls II|Charlotte Independence Sportsplex at Matthews - Matthews, NC, United States FROM $14
Sunday September 23 2018 Ara Malikian Málaga Auditorio Municipal de Mu00e1laga - Cortijo de Torres, Spain FROM $67
Wednesday September 26 2018 Udinese Calcio - Lazio Dacia Arena - Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $55
Friday October 5 2018 Toronto FC II Allan Lamport Stadium Park - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $23
Thursday October 18 2018 Kentucky Wildcats Womens Soccer Bell Soccer Complex - Lexington, KY, United States FROM $21
Thursday October 25 2018 Napoli Milionaria Stratford Avon Theatre - Stratford, ON, Canada FROM $94
Saturday October 27 2018 Leicester City vs. West Ham United King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $176
Sunday November 4 2018 Villarreal CF vs. Levante UD Estadio de la ceramica - Villarreal, Spain FROM $84
Sunday November 4 2018 Real Sociedad vs. Sevilla FC Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $203
Monday December 3 2018 Mario Biondi Napoli Teatro Augusteo - Naples, Italy FROM $1
Sunday December 9 2018 Trabzonspor vs. Atiker Konyaspor Trabzon Senol Gunes Spor Kompleksi - Trabzon, Turkey FROM $1
Sunday December 9 2018 AC - Torino FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $34
Sunday December 9 2018 Juventus FC - Udinese Calcio Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $2340
Sunday December 9 2018 Bursaspor vs. Antalyaspor Bursa Buyuksehir Belediye Stadyumu - Bursa, Turkey FROM $10
Sunday December 9 2018 Galatasaray vs. Caykur Rizespor Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $26
Sunday December 16 2018 SPAL - Chievo Verona Stadio Paolo Mazza - Ferrara, Italy FROM $204
Sunday December 16 2018 Frosinone Calcio Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $1
Saturday December 22 2018 U.S. Sassuolo Calcio - Torino FC Mapei Stadium - Cittu00e0 del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $125
Sunday December 23 2018 Udinese Calcio - Frosinone Calcio Dacia Arena - Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $67
Saturday December 29 2018 Lazio - SPAL Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $139
Tuesday January 1 2019 Newcastle United vs. Manchester United St James' Park - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $264
Monday January 21 2019 Behemoth Toulouse Le Bikini - Ramonville-Saint-Agne, France FROM $63
Sunday January 27 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $123
Sunday February 10 2019 Antalyaspor vs. Besiktas Antalya Stadyumu - Antalya, Turkey FROM $72
Sunday February 17 2019 SPAL - Fiorentina Stadio Paolo Mazza - Ferrara, Italy FROM $1
Wednesday February 27 2019 Manchester City FC Manchester Etihad Stadium - UK - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $892
Sunday March 3 2019 Galatasaray vs. Akhisarspor Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $40
Saturday March 9 2019 Manchester City vs. Watford Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $141
Saturday March 9 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. NAC Breda Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $1
Sunday March 10 2019 Hannover 96 vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen HDI-Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $112
Sunday March 10 2019 Bologna FC - Cagliari Calcio Stadio Renato Dall'Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $95
Saturday March 16 2019 SM Caen vs. AS Saint-Etienne Stade Michel d'Ornano - Caen, France FROM $67
Wednesday April 3 2019 Cagliari Calcio - Juventus FC Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $340
Sunday April 7 2019 Bologna FC - Chievo Verona Stadio Renato Dall'Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $70
Sunday April 7 2019 Inter de Milão - Atalanta Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $69
Sunday April 14 2019 Valencia CF vs. Levante UD Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $114
Sunday April 14 2019 Sporting de - CD Tondela Estu00e1dio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $1
Saturday April 20 2019 Juventus FC - Fiorentina Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $2335
Sunday April 21 2019 Cagliari Calcio - Fiorentina Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $1
Saturday May 18 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. FC Augsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $169
Sunday May 19 2019 Sport Lisboa e Benfica - CD Santa Clara Estu00e1dio da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $170
Sunday May 26 2019 Bologna FC - AC Milan Stadio Renato Dall'Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $233

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter