UEFA Europa League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Europa League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Europa League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Friday July 21 2017 Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $39
Saturday July 22 2017 Montreal Impact vs. FC Dallas Saputo Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $38
Saturday July 22 2017 Swansea City AFC vs. North Carolina FC Wakemed Soccer Park - Cary, NC, United States FROM $57
Wednesday July 26 2017 Rochester Rhinos and Toronto FC II Sahlen's Stadium - Rochester, NY, United States FROM $30
Saturday July 29 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $19
Saturday July 29 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $20
Saturday July 29 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $131
Thursday August 3 2017 Semifinal 1 - Women's Euro Soccer 2017 Rat Verlegh Stadion - Breda, Netherlands FROM $1
Saturday August 5 2017 Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $26
Sunday August 6 2017 OM Olympique de Marseille vs. Dijon Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $58
Saturday August 12 2017 Crystal Palace vs. Huddersfield Selhurst Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $85
Wednesday August 16 2017 National Womens Soccer League Swope Park - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $15
Saturday August 19 2017 Sacramento Republic FC|Reno 1868 FC Bonney Field - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $24
Saturday August 26 2017 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $20
Saturday August 26 2017 Charlotte Independence and Toronto FC II Sportsplex at Matthews - Matthews, NC, United States FROM $34
Saturday September 2 2017 Jamaica National Soccer vs. Canada National Soccer - International Friendly BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $25
Saturday September 9 2017 Ajax vs. P.E.C. Zwolle Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $69
Sunday September 10 2017 Oklahoma City Energy Fc Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $18
Sunday September 10 2017 Benfica vs. Portimonense Estu00e1dio da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $144
Sunday September 10 2017 Antalyaspor vs. Galatasaray Antalya Stadyumu - Antalya, Turkey FROM $30
Wednesday September 13 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC and Minnesota United FC BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $14
Friday September 15 2017 FC Bayern Munich|FSV Mainz 05 Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $302
Saturday September 16 2017 New England Revolution vs. Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $5
Sunday September 24 2017 Maluma Sevilla Auditorio Rocu00edo Jurado - Seville, Spain FROM $146
Saturday September 30 2017 Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $5
Saturday September 30 2017 Peters Township High School Soccer SEVENTH Annual Funny Fundraiser SlapSticks Productions - For Exact Venue Location, PA, United States FROM $30
Sunday October 1 2017 Galatasaray vs. Karabükspor Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $23
Saturday October 7 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|Saint Louis FC World Wide Technology Soccer Park - Fenton, MO, United States FROM $34
Saturday October 14 2017 Sacramento Republic FC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $29
Sunday October 15 2017 Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $17
Sunday October 15 2017 Atiker Konyaspor vs. Galatasaray Konya Bu00fcyu00fcku015fehir Stadyumu - Konya, Turkey FROM $26
Tuesday October 17 2017 CHELSEA WOLFE The Fillmore At Irving Plaza - New York City, NY, United States FROM $55
Sunday October 22 2017 Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $48
Sunday October 29 2017 Fenerbahce vs. Kayserispor u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $41
Saturday November 4 2017 West Ham United vs. Liverpool Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $221
Saturday November 18 2017 PSG Paris Saint-Germain vs. Nantes Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $51
Saturday November 18 2017 Manchester United FC|Newcastle United FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $177
Wednesday November 29 2017 Arsenal vs. Huddersfield Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $96
Saturday December 9 2017 Manchester United FC|Manchester City FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $374
Saturday December 23 2017 Arsenal vs. Liverpool Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $254
Wednesday January 17 2018 PSG Paris Saint-Germain vs. Dijon Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $45
Saturday January 20 2018 Caen vs. OM Olympique de Marseille Stade Michel d'Ornano - Caen, France FROM $91
Saturday February 3 2018 Rennes vs. Guingamp Roazhon Park - Rennes, France FROM $115
Sunday February 11 2018 Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sevilla Charco de la Pava - Seville, Spain FROM $172
Saturday February 17 2018 Paris Saint-Germain FC|RC Strasbourg Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $119
Saturday February 24 2018 Crystal Palace vs. Tottenham Selhurst Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $231
Saturday March 17 2018 Stoke City vs. Everton Britannia Stadium - Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom FROM $1
Saturday April 28 2018 AS Monaco vs. Amiens Stade Louis II - Monaco, Monaco FROM $104
Sunday April 29 2018 Antalyaspor vs. Trabzonspor Antalya Stadyumu - Antalya, Turkey FROM $19
Sunday August 12 2018 Arsenal vs. Leicester City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $201

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter