UEFA Europa League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Europa League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Europa League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Thursday October 18 2018 UCLA Bruins Womens Soccer Wallis Annenberg Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $22
Thursday October 18 2018 Stanford Cardinal Mens Soccer Maloney Field at Laird Q Cagan Stadium - Stanford, CA, United States FROM $18
Friday October 19 2018 University of British Columbia Thunderbirds Womens Soccer Thunderbird Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $21
Saturday October 20 2018 Manchester City FC|Burnley FC Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $431
Sunday October 21 2018 Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $23
Wednesday October 31 2018 St. Johns Red Storm Mens Soccer Belson Stadium - Jamaica, NY, United States FROM $12
Sunday November 4 2018 Lazio vs. SPAL Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $56
Tuesday November 6 2018 Inter vs. Barcelona Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $924
Saturday November 10 2018 Olympique de Marseille vs. Dijon FCO Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $54
Sunday November 11 2018 Empoli F.C. - Udinese Calcio Stadio C. Castellani - Empoli, Italy FROM $75
Sunday November 25 2018 Villarreal CF vs. Real Betis Estadio de la ceramica - Villarreal, Spain FROM $1
Sunday November 25 2018 Lazio - AC Milan Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $163
Sunday December 2 2018 Villarreal CF|FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $88
Saturday December 8 2018 VfL Wolfsburg vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $121
Sunday December 9 2018 Trabzonspor vs. Atiker Konyaspor Trabzon Senol Gunes Spor Kompleksi - Trabzon, Turkey FROM $25
Saturday December 22 2018 Lazio vs. Cagliari Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $56
Wednesday December 26 2018 Gigi D'Alessio Napoli Teatro Palapartenope - Naples, Italy FROM $101
Tuesday January 1 2019 Chelsea FC Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $259
Saturday January 12 2019 Manchester City vs. Wolves Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $92
Sunday January 20 2019 Real Madrid CF|Sevilla FC Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $130
Sunday January 20 2019 VfB Stuttgart vs. 1. FSV Mainz 05 Mercedes-Benz Arena - Stuttgart, Germany FROM $116
Sunday January 27 2019 Parma Calcio - U.S. Sassuolo Calcio Stadio Ennio Tardini - Parma, Italy FROM $1
Sunday January 27 2019 Empoli F.C. - Genoa CFC Stadio C. Castellani - Empoli, Italy FROM $75
Tuesday January 29 2019 Uriah Heep Toulouse Le Bikini - Ramonville-Saint-Agne, France FROM $1
Sunday February 10 2019 UC Sampdoria Calcio - Frosinone Calcio Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $40
Sunday February 10 2019 Trabzonspor vs. Ankaragucu Trabzon Senol Gunes Spor Kompleksi - Trabzon, Turkey FROM $18
Sunday February 17 2019 Atalanta - AC Milan Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $405
Saturday February 23 2019 Everton vs. Manchester City Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $169
Saturday March 2 2019 Handballclub Rodertal e.V|1.FSV Mainz 05 Sporthalle Grossrohrsdorf - Bretnig-Hauswalde, Germany FROM $26
Sunday March 3 2019 Cagliari Calcio - Inter de Milão Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $87
Saturday March 16 2019 West Ham United FC Olympic Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $101
Saturday March 16 2019 FC Bayern Munich|FSV Mainz 05 Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $160
Sunday March 17 2019 Real Madrid vs. Celta de Vigo Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $76
Saturday March 30 2019 Galatasaray Basketbol vs. Darussafaka Tekfen Sinan Erdem Spor Salonu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $1
Thursday April 4 2019 Nesli Napoli Casa della Musica - Naples, Italy FROM $57
Sunday April 7 2019 Cagliari Calcio - U.S. Sassuolo Calcio Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $1
Saturday April 13 2019 Crystal Palace FC Selhurst Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $239
Saturday April 13 2019 Leicester City vs. Newcastle United King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $88
Sunday April 14 2019 Frosinone Calcio - Inter Milan Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $218
Sunday April 14 2019 Chievo - SSC Napoli Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $98
Sunday April 21 2019 Cagliari Calcio - Fiorentina Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $1
Sunday April 28 2019 Rio Ave FC - FC Porto Estu00e1dio dos Arcos - Vila do Conde, Portugal FROM $1
Sunday May 5 2019 SSC Napoli - Atalanta Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $350
Sunday May 5 2019 SSC Napoli - Cagliari Calcio Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $46
Sunday May 12 2019 Granada vs. Tenerife Estadio Santo Domingo - Alcorcu00f3n, Spain FROM $46
Sunday May 19 2019 Villarreal CF vs. SD Eibar Estadio de la ceramica - Villarreal, Spain FROM $76
Tuesday May 21 2019 RHS Chelsea Flower Show (Tues, members only, all day) Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $253
Saturday May 25 2019 OGC Nice vs. AS Monaco Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $1
Sunday May 26 2019 Inter Milan vs. Empoli Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $123
Monday June 24 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $48

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter