UEFA Europa League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Europa League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Europa League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Friday December 6 2019 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Hertha Berlin Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $64
Saturday December 7 2019 Watford vs. Crystal Palace Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $224
Thursday December 12 2019 FC Porto vs. Feyenoord Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Thursday December 12 2019 Standard Liège vs. Arsenal Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $183
Saturday December 14 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $123
Saturday December 21 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. FC Zwolle Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday December 22 2019 AFC Ajax vs. ADO Den Haag Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $156
Wednesday January 1 2020 Newcastle United vs. Leicester City St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday January 18 2020 Levante UD vs. Deportivo Alaves Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Saturday January 25 2020 OGC Nice vs. Stade Rennais FC Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $35
Sunday January 26 2020 Torino FC vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $48
Saturday February 1 2020 Manchester United vs. Wolves Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $134
Sunday February 2 2020 Juventus FC vs. ACF Fiorentina Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $198
Saturday February 15 2020 SL Benfica vs. SC Braga Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $82
Saturday February 22 2020 Arsenal vs. Everton FC Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $140
Saturday February 22 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Newcastle United Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday February 22 2020 Leicester City vs. Manchester City King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $241
Sunday February 23 2020 ACF Fiorentina vs. AC Milan Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $63
Sunday March 1 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Genclerbirligi SK Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $87
Sunday March 1 2020 Boavista FC vs. Gil Vicente Estadio do Bessa XXI - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday March 1 2020 Lazio vs. Bologna Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $54
Sunday March 1 2020 West Ham United vs. Southampton Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $83
Saturday March 7 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Watford FC Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday March 14 2020 AFC Ajax vs. FC Twente Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $178
Sunday March 15 2020 Boavista FC vs. Moreirense Estadio do Bessa XXI - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Saturday March 21 2020 Schalke 04 vs. FC Augsburg Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday March 21 2020 OGC Nice vs. Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $24
Sunday March 22 2020 FC Porto vs. Maritimo Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday March 22 2020 Atalanta BC vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $128
Sunday March 22 2020 AS Roma vs. Udinese Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $45
Sunday March 29 2020 UD Las Palmas vs. CD Lugo Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $44
Saturday April 4 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. SC Freiburg Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $124
Sunday April 5 2020 AFC Ajax vs. FC Zwolle Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $178
Sunday April 5 2020 Inter vs. Bologna FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Saturday April 11 2020 Tottenham Hotspur vs. Everton FC Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $198
Saturday April 11 2020 AS Roma vs. Parma FC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 11 2020 Angers SCO vs. Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $77
Sunday April 19 2020 Udinese vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 19 2020 Boavista FC vs. CD Santa Clara Estadio do Bessa XXI - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday April 26 2020 Napoli vs. Udinese Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $149
Sunday April 26 2020 ACF Fiorentina vs. Torino FC Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $55
Sunday May 3 2020 Fenerbahce SK vs. Sivasspor Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadyumu - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $114
Sunday May 3 2020 Villarreal FC vs. FC Barcelona Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $119
Sunday May 3 2020 SL Benfica vs. Vitória Guimarães Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $67
Saturday May 9 2020 Watford FC vs. Manchester City Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $198
Saturday May 9 2020 Manchester United vs. West Ham United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $146
Saturday May 16 2020 Angers SCO vs. Lyon Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $53
Sunday May 17 2020 Manchester City vs. Norwich City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $154
Sunday May 17 2020 SC Braga vs. FC Porto Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $63
Sunday May 17 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Sevilla FC Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $134

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter