Fed Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Fed Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Fed Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Thursday December 27 2018 Mubadala World Tennis Championship - Day 1 International Tennis Centre - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates FROM $81
Saturday December 29 2018 Mubadala World Tennis Championship - Day 3 International Tennis Centre - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates FROM $163
Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Tuesday 15 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $40
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $183
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Night: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Thursday 17 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $42
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $320
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $200
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Friday 18 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $42
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Sunday 20 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $42
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Monday 21 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $42
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Day: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Day: Arena Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Day: Arena Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $273
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Quarter Finals Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $114
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $460
Thursday January 24 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Semi Finals Day: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $149
Thursday January 24 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Friday 25 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $42
Friday January 25 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Semi Finals Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $162
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Sunday 27 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $1
Tuesday February 12 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 12/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $85
Wednesday February 13 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 13/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $96
Wednesday February 13 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 13/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $96
Thursday February 14 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 14/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $91
Friday February 15 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 15/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $93
Thursday March 28 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $67
Monday May 20 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 1 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $118
Wednesday May 22 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 3 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $170
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $87
Wednesday May 29 2019 French Open Court Philippe Chatrier at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $204
Friday May 31 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Sunday June 2 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 2 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $87
Monday June 3 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 3 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $68
Tuesday June 4 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 4 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $68
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 5 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $68
Wednesday June 5 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $471
Saturday June 8 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 8 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $113
Sunday June 9 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Final Tickets (SHC) Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1
Sunday June 9 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $375
Friday July 5 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1728
Saturday July 13 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1909
Saturday August 3 2019 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada IGA Stadium - Centre Court - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $27
Saturday August 24 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $9150
Thursday August 29 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $24
Saturday September 7 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $70

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter