Fed Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Fed Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Fed Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday July 29 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $64
Sunday July 30 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $77
Monday July 31 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Tuesday August 1 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Tuesday August 1 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $36
Thursday August 3 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $39
Friday August 4 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Friday August 4 2017 Citi Open Tennis - Quarterfinals Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $6
Sunday August 6 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $16
Sunday August 6 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $7
Monday August 7 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $20
Monday August 7 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $17
Tuesday August 8 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $28
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $34
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $52
Sunday August 13 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $203
Monday August 14 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 16 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $4
Wednesday August 16 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $39
Thursday August 17 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Sunday August 20 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Monday August 28 2017 US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $75
Friday September 1 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $6
Saturday September 9 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $12
Sunday September 10 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $25
Wednesday October 11 2017 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2017 - Wednesday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $1
Saturday October 28 2017 WTA Finals: Semi Final - Night Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $116
Sunday November 12 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $173
Tuesday November 14 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $182
Tuesday November 14 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $940
Wednesday November 15 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $182
Friday November 17 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $577
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Final / The Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $649
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $182
Monday January 15 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $148
Tuesday January 23 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $241
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $604
Saturday February 17 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Semifinals Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Monday March 19 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Monday March 26 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $87
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $171
Monday May 28 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $232
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $640
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $232
Friday June 1 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $698
Sunday June 3 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round of Sixteen - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1047
Monday June 4 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round of Sixteen - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $814
Tuesday June 5 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 5 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $224
Saturday June 9 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Women's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1746
Sunday June 10 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1746

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter