Fed Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Fed Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Fed Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Monday January 20 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Tuesday January 21 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Wednesday January 22 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Thursday January 23 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Friday January 24 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $342
Saturday January 25 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $342
Sunday January 26 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $390
Monday January 27 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $390
Tuesday January 28 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $487
Wednesday January 29 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $487
Thursday January 30 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $536
Friday January 31 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $779
Saturday February 1 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $682
Sunday February 2 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1362
Saturday March 28 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $206
Sunday March 29 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $182
Thursday April 2 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $182
Friday April 3 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $273
Saturday April 4 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $273
Sunday April 5 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $364

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter