Fed Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Fed Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Fed Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Monday October 15 2018 Tennis Top Hat - Missoula, MT, United States FROM $181
Tuesday November 6 2018 Tennis - The Band The Cedar Cultural Center - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $87
Thursday November 8 2018 Next Gen ATP Finals Giovedi Pomeriggio Fiera Milano - Rho Pero - Rho, Italy FROM $109
Sunday November 11 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Sunday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $58
Sunday November 11 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $185
Monday November 12 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $75
Monday November 12 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $185
Monday November 12 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $222
Wednesday November 14 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $202
Wednesday November 14 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Wednesday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $63
Thursday November 15 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $222
Friday November 16 2018 Tennis Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $52
Friday November 16 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $51
Friday November 16 2018 Tennis - The Band Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $45
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Friday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $45
Saturday November 17 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $172
Sunday November 18 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Sunday - Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $116
Sunday November 18 2018 Tennis 3rd & Lindsley - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $55
Sunday November 18 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $162
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Day: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $166
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $179
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $187
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Day: Arena Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 3rd Round Day: Arena Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 3rd Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $250
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Thursday 24 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Quarter Finals Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Thursday January 24 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $353
Friday January 25 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $458
Friday February 15 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 15/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $106
Tuesday March 26 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $59
Thursday May 23 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 4 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Friday May 31 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Friday May 31 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $346
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $1
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Thursday June 6 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Women's Semifinals Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $168
Friday June 7 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Semifinal 1 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $247
Sunday June 9 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $394
Tuesday July 2 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1364
Thursday July 4 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1455
Wednesday August 28 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $153
Friday August 30 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $255
Thursday September 5 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $224

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter