Fed Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Fed Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Fed Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Thursday July 27 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $48
Friday July 28 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $66
Saturday July 29 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Saturday July 29 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $64
Sunday July 30 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $77
Wednesday August 2 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $28
Friday August 4 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $16
Saturday August 5 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $10
Sunday August 6 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $7
Sunday August 6 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $45
Monday August 7 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $17
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $32
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $52
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $79
Saturday August 12 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $96
Saturday August 12 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $48
Wednesday August 16 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $39
Thursday August 17 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $71
Thursday August 17 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Sunday August 20 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $37
Monday August 28 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $5
Tuesday August 29 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $6
Thursday August 31 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $9
Friday September 1 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $9
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $98
Wednesday September 6 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $7
Friday September 8 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $21
Sunday September 10 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Thursday October 26 2017 WTA Finals: Session 5 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $62
Sunday November 12 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $528
Tuesday November 14 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $64
Wednesday November 15 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $195
Thursday November 16 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $201
Thursday November 16 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $71
Saturday November 18 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $441
Friday December 1 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Saturday December 2 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Monday January 15 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $148
Saturday January 20 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $237
Sunday January 21 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $279
Tuesday January 23 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Quarter Finals Day Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $319
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Women's Semi Finals Day Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $376
Friday January 26 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $697
Friday January 26 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Men's Single Semi Finals Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $816
Saturday January 27 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Women's Finals Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $504
Sunday January 28 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $883
Monday February 12 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 1 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Thursday February 15 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 2 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Sunday February 18 2018 Finale ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 18-2- Ahoy - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $80
Saturday November 7 2020 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $119

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter