American Association Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for American Association. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new American Association events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Monday August 19 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Monday August 19 2019 Baltimore Orioles Parking Camden Yards Parking - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $41
Wednesday August 21 2019 Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 21 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday August 23 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Houston Astros Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $15
Saturday August 24 2019 Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $53
Sunday August 25 2019 Miami Marlins Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $106
Monday August 26 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Tuesday August 27 2019 Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $35
Wednesday August 28 2019 Houston Astros Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $92
Wednesday August 28 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday August 30 2019 Scranton Wilkes Barre RailRiders PNC Field - Moosic, PA, United States FROM $31
Saturday August 31 2019 Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $92
Sunday September 1 2019 Springfield Cardinals Hammons Field - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $37
Monday September 2 2019 St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $453
Tuesday September 3 2019 Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 3 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $14
Tuesday September 3 2019 Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $60
Tuesday September 3 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Wednesday September 4 2019 Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $92
Wednesday September 4 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Friday September 6 2019 Houston Astros Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $116
Saturday September 7 2019 Miami Marlins Parking Marlins Park Parking - Miami, FL, United States FROM $53
Sunday September 8 2019 Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $53
Wednesday September 11 2019 New York Mets Citi Field - New York City, NY, United States FROM $53
Thursday September 12 2019 Houston Astros Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $83
Thursday September 12 2019 Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $53
Friday September 13 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Friday September 13 2019 San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $64
Saturday September 14 2019 Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $125
Saturday September 14 2019 St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $453
Sunday September 15 2019 Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $274
Sunday September 15 2019 Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $125
Tuesday September 17 2019 Boston Red Sox Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $165
Wednesday September 18 2019 Baltimore Orioles Parking Camden Yards Parking - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $45
Friday September 20 2019 Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $22
Saturday September 21 2019 Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 22 2019 Baltimore Orioles Parking Camden Yards Parking - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $45
Sunday September 22 2019 Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 24 2019 Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $31
Tuesday September 24 2019 Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 24 2019 Kansas City Royals Parking Kauffman Stadium Parking - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $44
Wednesday September 25 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Wednesday September 25 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Thursday September 26 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Friday September 27 2019 Boston Red Sox Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $165
Friday September 27 2019 Seattle Mariners Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $238
Saturday September 28 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 29 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $23
Sunday September 29 2019 Kansas City Royals Parking Kauffman Stadium Parking - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $86

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter