American Association Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for American Association. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new American Association events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Tuesday October 24 2017 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|World Series|MLB Playoffs Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $1364
Tuesday October 31 2017 Baltimore Orioles World Series HG 3 Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $1000
Wednesday November 1 2017 St. Louis Cardinals World Series HG 4 Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $1065
Wednesday November 1 2017 Baltimore Orioles Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $1780
Tuesday December 19 2017 Clemson Tigers Baseball and South Carolina Gamecocks Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum - Clemson, SC, United States FROM $43
Saturday March 24 2018 'Washington Nationals Spring Training The Ballpark of The Palm Beaches - West Palm Beach, FL, United States FROM $78
Thursday April 5 2018 Detroit Tigers vs. Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $95
Wednesday April 11 2018 Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $64
Thursday May 3 2018 Atlanta Braves vs. New York Mets Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $55
Saturday May 5 2018 Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals Nationals Park - Washington, DC, United States FROM $145
Tuesday May 8 2018 Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $23
Tuesday May 8 2018 Los Angeles Angels vs. Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $59
Tuesday May 8 2018 Seattle Mariners vs. Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $8
Wednesday May 16 2018 Chicago White Sox vs. Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $24
Monday May 21 2018 Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $15
Wednesday May 30 2018 San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $58
Wednesday May 30 2018 Tampa Bay Rays vs. Oakland Athletics O.CO Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $999
Saturday June 2 2018 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Texas Rangers Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $26
Sunday June 3 2018 Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $84
Tuesday June 5 2018 Tampa Bay Rays vs. Washington Nationals Nationals Park - Washington, DC, United States FROM $78
Wednesday June 6 2018 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Kansas City Royals Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $15
Friday June 8 2018 Los Angeles Angels vs. Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $49
Friday June 8 2018 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $46
Sunday June 10 2018 St. Louis Cardinals vs. Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $49
Wednesday June 13 2018 Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics O.CO Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $999
Wednesday June 13 2018 Los Angeles Angels vs. Seattle Mariners Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $236
Friday June 15 2018 New York Mets vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $17
Tuesday July 3 2018 San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics O.CO Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $999
Saturday July 7 2018 Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $49
Saturday July 7 2018 Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $40
Sunday July 8 2018 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Los Angeles Dodgers Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $45
Tuesday July 10 2018 Toronto Blue Jays vs. Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $21
Saturday July 14 2018 Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $79
Monday July 23 2018 Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $165
Wednesday August 1 2018 New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals Nationals Park - Washington, DC, United States FROM $110
Friday August 3 2018 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $188
Sunday August 5 2018 St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $34
Monday August 6 2018 St. Louis Cardinals vs. Miami Marlins Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $13
Tuesday August 7 2018 Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $14
Wednesday August 8 2018 Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals Nationals Park - Washington, DC, United States FROM $105
Saturday August 11 2018 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Oakland Athletics Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 22 2018 Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $236
Tuesday September 4 2018 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $33
Wednesday September 5 2018 Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $110
Monday September 10 2018 Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $45
Monday September 10 2018 Cleveland Indians vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $115
Thursday September 13 2018 Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $65
Friday September 14 2018 Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $21
Sunday September 16 2018 Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $155
Monday September 24 2018 Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $65

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter