American Association Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for American Association. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new American Association events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Sunday February 24 2019 Kansas Jayhawks|Texas Southern Tigers|Kansas Jayhawks Baseball|Texas Southern Tigers Baseball Hoglund Ballpark - Lawrence, KS, United States FROM $39
Saturday March 2 2019 Washington Huskies|Cal Poly Mustangs|Cal Poly Mustangs Baseball|Washington Huskies Baseball Husky Ballpark - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $39
Saturday March 2 2019 Lamar Cardinals|BYU Cougars|BYU Cougars Baseball|Lamar Cardinals Baseball Vincent-Beck Stadium - Beaumont, TX, United States FROM $16
Saturday March 9 2019 Florida Gators Baseball McKethan Stadium at Perry Field - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $20
Friday March 22 2019 Michigan Wolverines|Texas Tech Red Raiders|Michigan Wolverines Baseball|Texas Tech Red Raiders Baseball Rip Griffin Park - Lubbock, TX, United States FROM $15
Tuesday March 26 2019 Toronto Blue Jays Olympic Stadium - Montreal - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $105
Saturday March 30 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $129
Friday April 5 2019 Houston Astros Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $381
Saturday April 6 2019 Nebraska Cornhuskers|Purdue Boilermakers|Nebraska Cornhuskers Baseball|Purdue Boilermakers Baseball Haymarket Park - Lincoln, NE, United States FROM $16
Saturday April 6 2019 Rice Owls|Florida International Golden Panthers|Florida International Golden Panthers Baseball|Rice Owls Baseball Reckling Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $14
Tuesday April 9 2019 Nevada Wolf Pack|St. Marys Gaels|Nevada Wolf Pack Baseball|St. Marys Gaels Baseball Louis Guisto Baseball Field - Moraga, CA, United States FROM $22
Sunday April 14 2019 Baylor Bears|Oklahoma Sooners|Baylor Bears Baseball|Oklahoma Sooners Baseball Baylor Ballpark - Waco, TX, United States FROM $33
Wednesday April 17 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $85
Friday April 19 2019 Air Force Falcons|San Diego State Aztecs|Air Force Falcons Baseball|San Diego State Aztecs Baseball Tony Gwynn Stadium - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $19
Saturday April 20 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $23
Monday April 22 2019 Baltimore Orioles Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $40
Friday April 26 2019 San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $266
Friday April 26 2019 Washington Huskies|Arizona State Sun Devils|Arizona State Sun Devils Baseball|Washington Huskies Baseball Husky Ballpark - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $39
Saturday April 27 2019 Columbus Clippers Huntington Park - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $31
Tuesday April 30 2019 Miami Marlins Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $106
Wednesday May 1 2019 Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $35
Thursday May 16 2019 Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $26
Thursday May 16 2019 Baylor Bears|Oklahoma State Cowboys|Baylor Bears Baseball|Oklahoma State Cowboys Baseball Allie P Reynolds Stadium - Stillwater, OK, United States FROM $19
Thursday May 16 2019 Texas Tech Red Raiders|TCU Horned Frogs|TCU Horned Frogs Baseball|Texas Tech Red Raiders Baseball Rip Griffin Park - Lubbock, TX, United States FROM $19
Wednesday May 22 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $97
Tuesday May 28 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Parking Dodger Stadium Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $87
Friday May 31 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday May 31 2019 Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Smyrna, GA, United States FROM $12
Thursday June 6 2019 Salt Lake Bees Smiths Ballpark - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $20
Tuesday June 11 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday June 12 2019 Kansas City Royals Parking Kauffman Stadium Parking - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $44
Thursday June 13 2019 Baltimore Orioles Parking Camden Yards Parking - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $45
Sunday June 16 2019 NCAA Baseball College World Series TD Ameritrade Park - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $21
Sunday June 16 2019 Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $66
Tuesday June 18 2019 Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $26
Monday June 24 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Saturday July 20 2019 Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI, United States FROM $31
Sunday July 21 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Seattle Mariners Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $25
Saturday July 27 2019 Kansas City Royals Parking Kauffman Stadium Parking - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $44
Friday August 16 2019 Salt Lake Bees Smiths Ballpark - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $21
Friday August 16 2019 Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $35
Saturday August 24 2019 New York Mets Citi Field - New York City, NY, United States FROM $70
Tuesday August 27 2019 San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $51
Wednesday August 28 2019 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $112
Saturday August 31 2019 Indianapolis Indians Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $22
Saturday August 31 2019 Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Smyrna, GA, United States FROM $13
Monday September 2 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Sunday September 22 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Wednesday September 25 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $23
Saturday September 28 2019 Boston Red Sox Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $165

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter