CFL Tickets

48 CFL events found by TixSearcher.com on August 23, 2018 - November 25, 2018

Thursday August 23 2018 Edmonton Eskimos at Tiger-Cats Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON, Canada FROM $12
Friday August 24 2018 Toronto Argonauts at Alouettes Percival Molson Memorial Stadium - Montreal, Canada FROM $16
Saturday August 25 2018 Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Stampeders McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $17
Sunday August 26 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders at BC Lions Preseason BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $26
Friday August 31 2018 Montreal Alouettes at REDBLACKS TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $33
Sunday September 2 2018 Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $78
Sunday September 2 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $75
Monday September 3 2018 Toronto Argonauts at Tiger-Cats Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON, Canada FROM $30
Monday September 3 2018 Edmonton Eskimos at Stampeders McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $28
Saturday September 8 2018 Calgary Stampeders at Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $30
Saturday September 8 2018 Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $12
Saturday September 8 2018 Ottawa REDBLACKS at BC Lions Preseason BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $25
Saturday September 8 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders at Blue Bombers Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $60
Friday September 14 2018 BC Lions at Alouettes Percival Molson Memorial Stadium - Montreal, Canada FROM $19
Saturday September 15 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $27
Saturday September 15 2018 Calgary Stampeders at Tiger-Cats Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON, Canada FROM $17
Sunday September 16 2018 Ottawa REDBLACKS at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $37
Saturday September 22 2018 Edmonton Eskimos at REDBLACKS TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $32
Saturday September 22 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders at Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $14
Saturday September 22 2018 Montreal Alouettes at Blue Bombers Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $30
Sunday September 23 2018 Hamilton Tiger-Cats at BC Lions Preseason BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $20
Saturday September 29 2018 Toronto Argonauts at Stampeders McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $14
Saturday September 29 2018 Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $26
Saturday September 29 2018 BC Lions at Tiger-Cats Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON, Canada FROM $15
Sunday September 30 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders at Alouettes Percival Molson Memorial Stadium - Montreal, Canada FROM $20
Friday October 5 2018 Winnipeg Blue Bombers at REDBLACKS TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $33
Saturday October 6 2018 Toronto Argonauts at BC Lions Preseason BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $30
Monday October 8 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $27
Monday October 8 2018 Edmonton Eskimos at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $33
Monday October 8 2018 Calgary Stampeders at Alouettes Percival Molson Memorial Stadium - Montreal, Canada FROM $20
Friday October 12 2018 Hamilton Tiger-Cats at Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $10
Saturday October 13 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders at Blue Bombers Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $33
Saturday October 13 2018 Ottawa REDBLACKS at Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $17
Sunday October 14 2018 BC Lions at Stampeders McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $19
Friday October 19 2018 Hamilton Tiger-Cats at REDBLACKS TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $30
Saturday October 20 2018 Edmonton Eskimos at BC Lions Preseason BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $29
Saturday October 20 2018 Montreal Alouettes at Argonauts BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $16
Saturday October 20 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders at Stampeders McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $19
Saturday October 27 2018 Calgary Stampeders at Blue Bombers Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $27
Saturday October 27 2018 BC Lions at Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $30
Saturday October 27 2018 Ottawa REDBLACKS at Tiger-Cats Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON, Canada FROM $19
Saturday October 27 2018 Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $27
Sunday October 28 2018 Toronto Argonauts at Alouettes Percival Molson Memorial Stadium - Montreal, Canada FROM $20
Friday November 2 2018 Toronto Argonauts at REDBLACKS TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $30
Saturday November 3 2018 Montreal Alouettes at Tiger-Cats Tim Hortons Field - Hamilton, ON, Canada FROM $19
Saturday November 3 2018 Winnipeg Blue Bombers at Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $13
Sunday November 4 2018 Calgary Stampeders at BC Lions Preseason BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $29
Sunday November 25 2018 CFL Grey Cup Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $130

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter