CFL Tickets

11 CFL events found by TixSearcher.com on July 29, 2017 - November 26, 2017

Saturday July 29 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $55
Sunday August 13 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $55
Thursday August 17 2017 Winnipeg Blue Bombers and Edmonton Eskimos Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $44
Friday August 25 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $43
Sunday September 3 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $62
Saturday September 9 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $45
Sunday September 24 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $65
Friday October 13 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $75
Friday October 27 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $75
Saturday November 4 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $85
Sunday November 26 2017 CFL Grey Cup TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $303

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter