CFL Tickets

21 CFL events found by TixSearcher.com on August 25, 2017 - November 26, 2017

Friday August 25 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $40
Sunday September 3 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $59
Sunday September 3 2017 'Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $85
Sunday September 3 2017 'Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $178
Friday September 8 2017 'Montreal Alouettes BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $36
Saturday September 9 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $62
Saturday September 16 2017 'BC Lions McMahon Stadium - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $22
Friday September 22 2017 'BC Lions BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $33
Sunday September 24 2017 'Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $115
Sunday September 24 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $55
Sunday September 24 2017 'Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $127
Saturday October 7 2017 'BC Lions BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $36
Friday October 13 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $35
Friday October 13 2017 'Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $35
Friday October 27 2017 'Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $25
Friday October 27 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $35
Friday October 27 2017 'Saskatchewan Roughriders Mosaic Stadium - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $127
Saturday November 4 2017 'Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $25
Saturday November 4 2017 'BC Lions BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $36
Saturday November 4 2017 Saskatchewan Roughriders Taylor Field - Regina, SK, Canada FROM $35
Sunday November 26 2017 CFL Grey Cup TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $306

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter