UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Thursday December 12 2019 FC Porto vs. Feyenoord Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $84
Thursday December 12 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. AS Saint Etienne ( ASSE ) Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $18
Saturday December 14 2019 Toulouse FC ( TFC ) vs. Stade Reims Stadium Municipal - Toulouse, France FROM $33
Saturday December 14 2019 SSC Napoli vs. Parma FC Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $53
Saturday December 14 2019 Real Sociedad vs. FC Barcelona Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $214
Sunday December 15 2019 AC Milan vs. Sassuolo Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $42
Sunday December 15 2019 Juventus FC vs. Udinese Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $117
Friday December 20 2019 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Borussia Dortmund Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $170
Sunday December 22 2019 RSC Anderlecht vs. KRC Genk Constant Vanden Stock Stadium - Brussels, Belgium FROM $55
Sunday January 5 2020 AS Roma vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $45
Saturday January 11 2020 Angers SCO vs. OGC Nice Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $29
Wednesday January 15 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $74
Saturday January 18 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $133
Wednesday January 22 2020 Manchester United vs. Burnley Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $74
Wednesday January 22 2020 Chelsea vs. Arsenal Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $268
Saturday January 25 2020 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Hertha Berlin Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday January 25 2020 Bayer Leverkusen vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $123
Sunday January 26 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $63
Saturday February 1 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Union Berlin Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $133
Saturday February 1 2020 Manchester United vs. Wolves Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $133
Sunday February 2 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Kayserispor Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $114
Saturday February 8 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Willem II Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Saturday February 8 2020 Arsenal vs. Newcastle United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $140
Saturday February 22 2020 Manchester United vs. Watford Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $133
Sunday February 23 2020 Levante UD vs. Real Madrid Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $119
Sunday February 23 2020 FC Porto vs. Portimonense Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Saturday February 29 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Borussia Monchengladbach WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 29 2020 Everton vs. Manchester United Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $162
Sunday March 1 2020 Udinese vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 1 2020 AFC Ajax vs. AZ Alkmaar Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $193
Saturday March 7 2020 VfL Wolfsburg vs. RB Leipzig Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday March 14 2020 Watford FC vs. Leicester City Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $129
Saturday March 21 2020 Chelsea vs. Manchester City Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $356
Saturday April 4 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Burnley Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $129
Saturday April 4 2020 Everton vs. Leicester City Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $131
Sunday April 5 2020 Getafe CF vs. SD Eibar Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Saturday April 11 2020 Torino FC vs. Brescia Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $44
Saturday April 18 2020 West Ham United vs. Burnley Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $113
Saturday April 18 2020 Werder Bremen vs. VfL Wolfsburg Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $181
Sunday April 19 2020 Inter Milan vs. Torino Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $168
Wednesday April 22 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Madrid Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $100
Sunday April 26 2020 AC Milan vs. Bologna FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Sunday April 26 2020 Juventus vs. Lazio Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $656
Sunday May 3 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $87
Sunday May 10 2020 Bologna FC vs. US Lecce Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $48
Saturday May 16 2020 Bayer Leverkusen vs. FSV Mainz BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $128
Sunday May 17 2020 Getafe CF vs. Atletico Madrid Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $145
Sunday May 17 2020 Udinese vs. US Lecce Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 24 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 24 2020 Atalanta BC vs. Inter Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $162

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter