UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday July 29 2017 FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL, United States FROM $298
Saturday July 29 2017 Charleston Battery MUSC Health Stadium - Charleston, SC, United States FROM $33
Saturday July 29 2017 Louisville City FC and New York Red Bulls II Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $25
Friday August 4 2017 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Toulouse FC ( TFC ) Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $36
Sunday August 6 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $59
Saturday August 12 2017 Manchester United FC|West Ham United FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $202
Saturday August 12 2017 Southampton vs. Swansea St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $107
Saturday August 12 2017 Tulsa Roughnecks FC ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $22
Wednesday August 16 2017 Nacional vs. America Estadio Atanasio Girardot - Medellu00edn, Colombia FROM $68
Thursday August 17 2017 Portland Timbers FC 2|Seattle Sounders FC 2 Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $34
Saturday August 26 2017 Rochester Rhinos and Saint Louis FC Sahlen's Stadium - Rochester, NY, United States FROM $30
Sunday August 27 2017 Portland Timbers vs. Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $37
Saturday September 2 2017 Oklahoma City Energy FC|Swope Park Rangers Swope Soccer Village - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $25
Saturday September 16 2017 FC Bayern Munich|FSV Mainz 05 Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $160
Saturday September 16 2017 Columbus Crew SC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $15
Saturday September 16 2017 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $24
Saturday September 16 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $21
Saturday September 16 2017 Crystal Palace vs. Southampton Selhurst Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $158
Saturday September 16 2017 Sacramento Republic FC|LA Galaxy II Bonney Field - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $24
Saturday September 23 2017 Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $27
Saturday September 30 2017 Chelsea vs. Manchester City Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $275
Saturday September 30 2017 Real Monarchs SLC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $29
Saturday September 30 2017 Everton vs. Burnley Goodison Park - Liverpool`, United Kingdom FROM $136
Saturday October 14 2017 Mainz 05 vs. HSV Hamburg Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $1
Sunday October 15 2017 Philadelphia Union vs. Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $25
Sunday October 15 2017 FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $20
Sunday October 22 2017 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $25
Saturday November 18 2017 Manchester United FC|Newcastle United FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $175
Monday December 11 2017 Coppa Italia 2017: Lazio vs. Genoa Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $1
Saturday December 16 2017 BVB Borussia Dortmund vs. Hoffenheim Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $103
Sunday December 17 2017 Eibar vs. Valencia Estadio Municipal de Ipurua - Eibar, Spain FROM $221
Wednesday December 20 2017 OM Olympique de Marseille vs. Troyes Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $60
Tuesday December 26 2017 Manchester United FC|Burnley FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $194
Wednesday January 3 2018 Real Madrid C.F. vs. UCAM Murcia CB Barclaycard Center (Palacio de Deportes) - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Sunday January 14 2018 Bayer Leverkusen vs. FC Bayern Munchen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $181
Friday January 26 2018 Bayern Munich vs. Hoffenheim Allianz Arena - 80939 München, Germany FROM $196
Saturday January 27 2018 PSG Paris Saint-Germain vs. Montpellier Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $45
Saturday February 3 2018 Cirque du Soleil - Totem Sevilla Charco de la Pava - Seville, Spain FROM $174
Saturday February 3 2018 FC Schalke 04 Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $140
Saturday February 17 2018 FC Schalke 04|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $141
Sunday February 18 2018 Getafe vs. Celta de Vigo Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Saturday February 24 2018 Watford vs. Everton Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $122
Sunday February 25 2018 Besiktas vs. Fenerbahce Vodafone Park - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $233
Saturday March 3 2018 FC Schalke 04 Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $140
Saturday April 7 2018 Arsenal vs. Southampton Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $115
Sunday April 22 2018 Barcelona vs. Villarreal Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $157
Sunday May 6 2018 Porto vs. Feirense Estu00e1dio do Dragu00e3o - Porto, Portugal FROM $168
Sunday May 6 2018 Atletico de Madrid|RCD Espanyol Vicente Calderon - Madrid, Spain FROM $198
Saturday May 12 2018 AS Monaco vs. ASSE Saint-Etienne Stade Louis II - Monaco, Monaco FROM $87
Sunday May 13 2018 Benfica vs. Moreirense Estu00e1dio da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $167

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter