UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Wednesday April 24 2019 Real Sociedad vs. Villarreal CF Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $1
Wednesday April 24 2019 Ajax vs. Vitesse Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $76
Wednesday April 24 2019 Sevilla FC vs. Rayo Vallecano de Madrid Estadio Ramu00f3n Su00e1nchez-Pizjuu00e1n - Seville, Spain FROM $65
Saturday April 27 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Phoenix Rising FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $15
Sunday April 28 2019 Chievo Verona vs. Parma FC Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $74
Sunday April 28 2019 Bologna vs. Empoli F.C. Stadio Renato Dall'Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $46
Sunday April 28 2019 Fenerbahce vs. Trabzonspor u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $45
Wednesday May 1 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Liverpool Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $422
Saturday May 4 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Las Vegas Lights FC Cashman Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $19
Saturday May 4 2019 Everton FC vs. Burnley Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $151
Saturday May 4 2019 FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs. Angers SCO Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux - Bordeaux, France FROM $68
Saturday May 4 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. FC Nurnberg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $105
Saturday May 4 2019 Hertha BSC vs. VfB Stuttgart Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $1
Sunday May 5 2019 CF Os Belenenses - Sporting Clube de Portugal Estu00e1dio do Restelo - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $114
Sunday May 5 2019 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. AS Saint Etienne ( ASSE ) Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $39
Sunday May 5 2019 AC Milan vs. Bologna FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $32
Wednesday May 8 2019 New York Red Bulls vs. Montreal Impact Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $30
Thursday May 9 2019 Valencia CF vs. Arsenal Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $196
Sunday May 12 2019 AS Roma vs. Juventus Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $83
Sunday May 12 2019 Inter - Cagliari Calcio Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $69
Sunday May 12 2019 Frosinone Calcio Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $127
Saturday May 18 2019 Houston Dynamo vs. DC United BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $65
Saturday May 18 2019 2014 IFBB/NPC Fort Lauderdale Cup|1.FSV Mainz 05 Westchester County Center - White Plains, NY, United States FROM $144
Saturday May 18 2019 Lille LOSC vs. Angers SCO Stade Pierre Mauroy - Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France FROM $1
Sunday May 19 2019 Real Sociedad vs. Real Madrid Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $346
Sunday May 19 2019 Sassuolo vs. AS Roma Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $74
Sunday May 19 2019 Chievo Verona vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $68
Sunday May 19 2019 Juventus vs. Atalanta Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $384
Sunday May 19 2019 Villarreal CF vs. SD Eibar Estadio de la ceramica - Villarreal, Spain FROM $76
Sunday May 19 2019 AC - Frosinone Calcio Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $32
Saturday May 25 2019 FC Nantes vs. RC Strasbourg Alsace Stade de la Beaujoire - Nantes, France FROM $1
Sunday May 26 2019 Atalanta vs. U.S. Sassuolo Calcio Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $108
Sunday June 2 2019 Las Palmas vs. Almeria Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $68
Thursday June 6 2019 Chelsea Grin Skully's Music Diner - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $188
Monday June 10 2019 Argentina|Japan|Womens World Cup Soccer Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $116
Tuesday June 11 2019 Womens World Cup Soccer Stade Oceane - Le Havre, France FROM $139
Wednesday June 12 2019 Chelsea Grin Come and Take It Live - Austin, TX, United States FROM $33
Sunday June 16 2019 Portland Timbers 2|Fresno FC Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $44
Tuesday June 18 2019 Australia|Womens World Cup Soccer|Jamaica - Soccer Team Stade des Alpes - Grenoble, France FROM $104
Thursday June 20 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $53
Tuesday June 25 2019 El Salvador|CONCACAF Gold Cup|Honduras|Jamaica - Soccer Team|Curacao Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $76
Wednesday June 26 2019 San Jose Earthquakes vs. Houston Dynamo Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $42
Saturday June 29 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $27
Saturday July 13 2019 New York Red Bulls II|Atlanta United II Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ, United States FROM $23
Sunday July 14 2019 New York Red Bulls vs. New York City FC Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $66
Saturday July 27 2019 New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA, United States FROM $39
Monday August 12 2019 Ed Palermo Big Band Iridium Jazz Club - New York City, NY, United States FROM $43
Saturday August 24 2019 San Jose Earthquakes vs. Vancouver Whitecaps Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $41
Saturday August 24 2019 Real Monarchs SLC|Orange County SC Championship Stadium at OC Great Park - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $20
Sunday September 29 2019 Columbus Crew vs. Philadelphia Union MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $35

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter