UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday February 16 2019 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $147
Sunday February 17 2019 Sivasspor vs. Akhisarspor Yeni Sivas 4 Eylul Stadyumu - Sivas, Turkey FROM $20
Sunday February 17 2019 Juventus vs. Frosinone Calcio Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $193
Sunday February 17 2019 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid Estadio de Vallecas - Madrid, Spain FROM $169
Wednesday February 20 2019 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $10
Friday February 22 2019 Toulouse FC vs. SM Caen Stadium - Toulouse, France FROM $1
Sunday February 24 2019 Athletic Club Bilbao|SD Eibar Estadio de San Mamés - Bilbao, Spain FROM $143
Sunday February 24 2019 Lazio vs. Udinese Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $39
Sunday February 24 2019 Frosinone Calcio Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $1
Saturday March 2 2019 FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs. Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux - Bordeaux, France FROM $60
Saturday March 2 2019 AFC Ajax vs. FC Zwolle Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Sunday March 3 2019 Las Palmas vs. Extremadura Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $45
Sunday March 3 2019 Everton FC vs. Liverpool Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $347
Saturday March 9 2019 Chelsea vs. Wolves Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $163
Saturday March 9 2019 Newcastle United FC St. James' Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $209
Sunday March 10 2019 AS Roma vs. Empoli Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $46
Sunday March 10 2019 Juventus FC vs. Udinese Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $316
Saturday March 16 2019 Everton FC vs. Chelsea Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $237
Sunday March 17 2019 Villarreal FC vs. Rayo Vallecano Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $45
Sunday March 17 2019 Bayer Leverkusen vs. Werder Bremen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $106
Saturday March 30 2019 Amir Saint-Étienne Zenith Saint Etienne - Saint-u00c9tienne, France FROM $59
Saturday March 30 2019 Carlos Rivera Málaga Palacio de Ferias y Congresos de Mu00e1laga - Mu00e1laga, Spain FROM $1
Sunday March 31 2019 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. Angers SCO Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $64
Sunday March 31 2019 Bologna FC - U.S. Sassuolo Calcio Stadio Renato Dall'Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $46
Sunday March 31 2019 Bursaspor vs. Galatasaray Bursa Buyuksehir Belediye Stadyumu - Bursa, Turkey FROM $27
Wednesday April 3 2019 Cagliari Calcio - Inter de Milão Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $1
Wednesday April 3 2019 Torino FC vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $68
Saturday April 6 2019 Toulouse FC ( TFC ) vs. FC Nantes Stadium Municipal - Toulouse, France FROM $45
Sunday April 7 2019 Udinese vs. Empoli FC Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $46
Saturday April 13 2019 Galatasaray Basketbol vs. Sakarya Buyuksehir Belediyespor Sinan Erdem Spor Salonu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $1
Saturday April 20 2019 Inter vs. AS Roma Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $89
Saturday April 20 2019 SL Benfica vs. Maritimo Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $68
Saturday April 20 2019 EA Guingamp vs. Olympique de Marseille Stade du Roudourou - Guingamp, France FROM $1
Wednesday April 24 2019 Villarreal CF vs. CD Leganes Estadio de la ceramica - Villarreal, Spain FROM $68
Wednesday April 24 2019 AC Milan vs. SS Lazio Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $63
Wednesday April 24 2019 LA Galaxy II|Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA, United States FROM $18
Sunday April 28 2019 Levante UD vs. Real Betis Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $126
Sunday April 28 2019 Sporting Clube de Portugal - Vitória de Guimarães Estu00e1dio Josu00e9 de Alvalade - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $97
Sunday April 28 2019 Fiorentina - U.S. Sassuolo Calcio Stadio Artemio Franchi - Firenze, Italy FROM $33
Friday May 3 2019 Warm Up Estrella de Levante - 2019 (Abono 2 Días) Recinto Ferial de la Fica - Murcia, Spain FROM $1
Sunday May 5 2019 SS Lazio vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $59
Sunday May 5 2019 Galatasaray vs. Besiktas Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $68
Sunday May 5 2019 SD Eibar vs. Real Betis Estadio Municipal de Ipurua - Eibar, Spain FROM $123
Sunday May 12 2019 Sporting Clube de Portugal - CD Tondela Estu00e1dio Josu00e9 de Alvalade - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $97
Sunday May 19 2019 Empoli F.C. vs. Torino Stadio C. Castellani - Empoli, Italy FROM $85
Sunday May 19 2019 Empoli F.C. - Torino FC Stadio C. Castellani - Empoli, Italy FROM $85
Saturday June 15 2019 LA Galaxy II|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $38
Saturday June 22 2019 LA Galaxy II|New Mexico United Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA, United States FROM $16
Wednesday September 11 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Austin Bold FC Bold Stadium - Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 15 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter