UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday June 29 2019 Real Salt Lake vs. Sporting Kansas City Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $42
Saturday June 29 2019 Womens World Cup Soccer Stade de Hainaut - Famars, France FROM $178
Wednesday July 3 2019 Houston Dynamo vs. New York Red Bulls BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $55
Saturday July 6 2019 Sporting Kansas City vs. Chicago Fire Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $64
Saturday July 20 2019 Toronto FC vs. Houston Dynamo BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $59
Wednesday July 24 2019 D.C. United|Olympique de Marseille Audi Field - Washington, DC, United States FROM $32
Saturday August 3 2019 Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayern Munich Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $122
Thursday August 8 2019 Two Gentlemen Of Verona New Swan Theater - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday August 10 2019 Sporting Kansas City vs. Real Salt Lake Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $64
Sunday August 11 2019 Two Gentlemen Of Verona New Swan Theater - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $43
Monday August 12 2019 Ed Palermo Big Band Iridium Jazz Club - New York City, NY, United States FROM $42
Saturday August 17 2019 Arsenal vs. Burnley Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $125
Saturday August 17 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Austin Bold FC Bold Stadium - Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $16
Saturday August 17 2019 Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $42
Saturday August 24 2019 Toronto FC vs. Montreal Impact BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $66
Friday August 30 2019 Two Gentlemen Of Verona New Swan Theater - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $51
Saturday September 7 2019 LA Galaxy II|Real Monarchs SLC Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA, United States FROM $11
Friday September 13 2019 Nice Work If You Can Get It Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ, United States FROM $45
Sunday September 15 2019 Nice Work If You Can Get It Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ, United States FROM $45
Friday September 20 2019 Toronto FC II|Greenville Triumph Legacy Early College Stadium - Greenville, SC, United States FROM $43
Saturday September 21 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Orange County SC ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $54
Saturday September 21 2019 Newcastle United vs. Brighton & Hove Albion St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $88
Saturday September 21 2019 Crystal Palace vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $130
Saturday September 21 2019 LA Galaxy II|San Antonio FC Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA, United States FROM $16
Saturday September 21 2019 Manchester City vs. Watford Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $88
Sunday September 22 2019 Portland Timbers vs. Minnesota United FC Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $78
Friday September 27 2019 Indiana Hoosiers|Sacramento State Hornets|Indiana Hoosiers Men's Soccer|Sacramento State Hornets Men's Soccer Bill Armstrong Stadium - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $17
Saturday September 28 2019 AFC Ajax vs. FC Groningen Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $75
Saturday September 28 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Las Vegas Lights FC Weidner Field - Colorado Springs, CO, United States FROM $24
Sunday October 6 2019 FC Dallas vs. Sporting Kansas City Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $42
Sunday October 6 2019 Portland Timbers vs. San Jose Earthquakes Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $78
Wednesday October 9 2019 Indiana Hoosiers|Kentucky Wildcats|Indiana Hoosiers Men's Soccer|Kentucky Wildcats Men's Soccer Bill Armstrong Stadium - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $17
Saturday October 19 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $15
Saturday October 19 2019 OGC Nice vs. Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $64
Saturday October 19 2019 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. RC Strasbourg Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $50
Saturday October 26 2019 Norwich City vs. Manchester United Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $545
Saturday October 26 2019 Southampton vs. Leicester City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $130
Saturday November 23 2019 AFC Ajax vs. Heracles Almelo Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $75
Saturday November 30 2019 Newcastle United vs. Manchester City St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $192
Tuesday December 3 2019 Manchester United vs. Tottenham Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $229
Saturday December 21 2019 Newcastle United vs. Crystal Palace St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $88
Saturday January 11 2020 Manchester United vs. Norwich City Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $147
Saturday March 7 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Watford FC Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $125
Saturday April 4 2020 Everton vs. Leicester City Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $145
Saturday April 18 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $35
Sunday April 26 2020 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. OGC Nice Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $50
Saturday May 2 2020 West Ham United vs. Watford FC Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday May 2 2020 Manchester City vs. Bournemouth Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $147
Sunday May 17 2020 West Ham United vs. Aston Villa Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $125
Monday December 21 2020 Southampton vs. Arsenal St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $209

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter