UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday October 20 2018 OGC Nice vs. Olympique de Marseille Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $46
Sunday October 21 2018 Akron Zips|Toledo Rockets|Akron Zips Soccer FirstEnergy Stadium - Cub Cadet Field - Akron, OH, United States FROM $20
Sunday October 21 2018 Oklahoma State Cowgirls Womens Soccer Neal Patterson Stadium - Stillwater, OK, United States FROM $21
Sunday October 21 2018 Montreal Impact Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $26
Sunday October 28 2018 Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $33
Wednesday October 31 2018 Borussia Dortmund vs. 1. FC Union Berlin Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $43
Friday November 2 2018 San Jose State Spartans Mens Soccer CEFCU Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $17
Friday November 2 2018 Galatasaray vs. Fenerbahce Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $72
Friday November 2 2018 USC Trojans Womens Soccer Parking StubHub Center Parking - Carson, CA, United States FROM $97
Wednesday November 7 2018 JUVENTUS FC V MANCHESTER UNITED (SHC) Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $1
Sunday November 11 2018 Atalanta - Inter Milan Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $231
Sunday November 11 2018 Manchester City FC Manchester Etihad Stadium - UK - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $708
Sunday November 25 2018 RCD Espanyol vs. Girona FC Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $1
Saturday December 1 2018 Damso Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $1
Sunday December 2 2018 Chievo - Lazio Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $78
Tuesday December 4 2018 Manchester United vs. Arsenal Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $159
Saturday December 8 2018 Leicester City vs. Tottenham King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $258
Sunday December 9 2018 Vitória FC - Sport Lisboa e Benfica Estu00e1dio do Bonfim - Setu00fabal, Portugal FROM $1
Wednesday December 12 2018 Real Madrid CF|UEFA Champions League|CSKA Moscow Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $103
Sunday December 16 2018 SPAL - Chievo Verona Stadio Paolo Mazza - Ferrara, Italy FROM $114
Sunday December 16 2018 AS - Genoa CFC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $81
Wednesday December 19 2018 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $55
Saturday December 29 2018 FC Barcelona Lassa vs. Obradoiro Palau Blaugrana - Barcelona, Spain FROM $71
Saturday January 19 2019 Watford FC Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $209
Saturday January 19 2019 Stade de Reims vs. OGC Nice Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $20
Sunday January 20 2019 Levante UD vs. Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $231
Tuesday January 29 2019 Uriah Heep Toulouse Le Bikini - Ramonville-Saint-Agne, France FROM $1
Sunday February 3 2019 Frosinone Calcio Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $1
Sunday February 3 2019 Real Betis vs. Atletico Madrid Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $161
Sunday February 10 2019 Fenerbahce vs. Goztepe u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $16
Sunday February 10 2019 UC Sampdoria Calcio - Frosinone Calcio Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $40
Sunday February 10 2019 Chievo - Empoli F.C. Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $175
Saturday February 23 2019 Paris Saint-Germain FC|Nimes Olympique Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $103
Sunday February 24 2019 SV Werder Bremen vs. VfB Stuttgart Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $96
Wednesday February 27 2019 Manchester City vs. West Ham United Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $116
Saturday March 9 2019 Southampton vs. Tottenham St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $277
Sunday March 10 2019 Getafe CF vs. SD Huesca Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Sunday March 17 2019 Lazio - Parma Calcio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $139
Tuesday March 19 2019 Paul Kalkbrenner Lyon Le Transbordeur - Villeurbanne, France FROM $1
Saturday March 30 2019 Bayer 04 Leverkusen|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany FROM $123
Sunday April 7 2019 Udinese Calcio - Empoli F.C. Dacia Arena - Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $47
Saturday April 20 2019 Inter Milan vs. AS Roma Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $166
Wednesday April 24 2019 RC Celta de Vigo|RCD Espanyol RCDE Stadium - Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain FROM $84
Sunday May 5 2019 Juventus FC - FC Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $317
Saturday May 18 2019 1. FSV Mainz 05 vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $67
Saturday May 18 2019 Toulouse FC vs. Olympique de Marseille Stadium - Toulouse, France FROM $1
Sunday May 19 2019 Chievo - UC Sampdoria Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $81
Sunday May 26 2019 Kayserispor vs. Erzurumspor Kayseri Kadir Has Stadium - Kayseri, Turkey FROM $14
Thursday June 20 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $52
Sunday November 24 2019 Les Bodin's Saint-Étienne Zenith Saint Etienne - Saint-u00c9tienne, France FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter