UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday March 3 2018 Watford vs. West Brom Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $89
Saturday March 3 2018 Schalke 04 vs. Hertha BSC Veltins-Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $144
Sunday March 4 2018 Torino FC vs. Crotone Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $70
Thursday March 8 2018 AC Milan vs. Arsenal Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $82
Wednesday March 14 2018 Barcelona vs. Chelsea Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $223
Saturday March 17 2018 Manchester City FC vs. Brighton Hove Albion FC Etihad Stadium - Manchester - Manchester FROM $97
Saturday March 17 2018 Manchester City vs. Brighton Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $93
Saturday March 17 2018 OM Olympique de Marseille vs. OL Olympique Lyonnais Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $47
Saturday March 24 2018 Portland Timbers vs. FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $36
Tuesday March 27 2018 Paraguay National Soccer vs. USA Mens Soccer - International Friendly Wakemed Soccer Park - Cary, NC, United States FROM $84
Tuesday March 27 2018 US Mens National Soccer Wakemed Soccer Park - Cary, NC, United States FROM $86
Saturday March 31 2018 Manchester United FC vs. Swansea City AFC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, MN, United States FROM $164
Saturday April 7 2018 Stoke City vs. Tottenham Britannia Stadium - Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom FROM $189
Saturday April 14 2018 Tottenham Hotspur FC Wembley Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $218
Saturday April 14 2018 Manchester United FC vs. West Bromwich Albion FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, MN, United States FROM $193
Sunday April 15 2018 VfB Stuttgart vs. Hannover 96 Mercedes-Benz Arena - Stuttgart, Germany FROM $71
Saturday April 21 2018 Manchester City FC vs. Swansea City AFC Etihad Stadium - Manchester - Manchester FROM $161
Sunday April 22 2018 Genoa vs. Hellas Verona Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $62
Saturday April 28 2018 PSG Paris Saint-Germain vs. Guingamp Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $60
Saturday April 28 2018 Real Salt Lake at Whitecaps BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $1
Sunday April 29 2018 Real Madrid vs. Leganés Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $86
Saturday May 5 2018 Manchester City FC|Huddersfield Town AFC Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $173
Sunday May 6 2018 Genoa vs. Fiorentina Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday May 9 2018 Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $17
Wednesday May 9 2018 Sporting Kansas City vs. Atlanta United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $18
Sunday May 13 2018 New York City FC vs. Los Angeles FC Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $31
Sunday May 13 2018 Galatasaray vs. Yeni Malatyaspor Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $31
Sunday May 13 2018 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City Wembley Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Saturday May 19 2018 K3 Gent Flanders Expo - Ghent, Belgium FROM $1
Sunday May 20 2018 Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $25
Tuesday May 22 2018 RHS Chelsea Flower Show (MEMBERS ONLY- 3.30PM ENTRY) Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Friday May 25 2018 San Jose Earthquakes vs. Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $18
Saturday May 26 2018 Montreal Impact vs. Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $29
Monday May 28 2018 DC United vs. Los Angeles FC Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $31
Saturday June 2 2018 Portland Timbers 2 vs. San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $24
Saturday June 16 2018 Sacramento Republic FC vs. San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $24
Saturday June 30 2018 New York Red Bulls II vs. Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $23
Saturday July 7 2018 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Oklahoma City Energy Fc Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $14
Tuesday July 10 2018 Lenny Kravitz Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $111
Tuesday July 10 2018 FIFA World Cup|World Cup Knockout Stage|World Cup Russia Saint Petersburg Stadium - St. Petersburg, Russia FROM $1760
Saturday July 21 2018 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $29
Wednesday July 25 2018 Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $44
Saturday August 4 2018 Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $31
Saturday August 11 2018 Houston Dynamo vs. Columbus Crew SC MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $28
Saturday August 11 2018 Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $38
Saturday August 18 2018 Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $31
Wednesday August 29 2018 Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $133
Saturday September 15 2018 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $58
Saturday September 22 2018 San Jose Earthquakes vs. Los Angeles FC Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $50
Saturday October 13 2018 Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $28

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter