UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday January 18 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $133
Sunday January 19 2020 Napoli vs. Fiorentina Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $93
Friday January 24 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. FC Koln Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $126
Sunday January 26 2020 Real Sociedad vs. RCD Mallorca Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Sunday February 2 2020 Barcelona vs. Levante Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $214
Wednesday February 5 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Angers SCO Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $34
Saturday February 8 2020 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. Toulouse FC ( TFC ) Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $51
Saturday February 8 2020 Levante UD vs. CD Leganes Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Sunday February 9 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. RCD Mallorca Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $49
Saturday February 15 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $34
Sunday February 16 2020 AC Milan vs. Torino FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 16 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Getafe CF Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $83
Saturday February 22 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Newcastle United Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $89
Sunday February 23 2020 Inter vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $55
Monday February 24 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Union Berlin Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $124
Tuesday February 25 2020 Napoli vs. Barcelona Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $353
Thursday February 27 2020 FC Porto vs. Bayer Leverkusen Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $51
Thursday February 27 2020 Sevilla FC vs. CFR Cluj Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $156
Thursday February 27 2020 SL Benfica vs. Shakhtar Donetsk Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $45
Sunday March 1 2020 UD Las Palmas vs. Malaga CF Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $44
Sunday March 1 2020 Granada CF vs. Celta de Vigo Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday March 8 2020 Atalanta BC vs. SS Lazio Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $122
Sunday March 15 2020 Boavista FC vs. Moreirense Estadio do Bessa XXI - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Tuesday March 17 2020 Manchester City vs. Real Madrid Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $242
Sunday March 22 2020 FC Barcelona vs. CD Leganes Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $83
Sunday April 5 2020 ADO Den Haag vs. FC Emmen Cars Jeans Stadion - The Hague, Netherlands FROM $41
Sunday April 5 2020 Granada CF vs. Villarreal FC Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Saturday April 11 2020 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. Dijon FCO Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $85
Saturday April 11 2020 Manchester United vs. Bournemouth Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $126
Saturday April 11 2020 Stade Reims vs. Toulouse FC ( TFC ) Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $33
Saturday April 11 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Werder Bremen Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Sunday April 12 2020 UD Las Palmas vs. Elche CF Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $44
Saturday April 18 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Hertha Berlin Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $156
Saturday April 18 2020 Lille LOSC vs. OGC Nice Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Lille, France FROM $35
Thursday April 23 2020 AFC Ajax vs. BV Vitesse Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $235
Saturday May 2 2020 Manchester City vs. Bournemouth Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $117
Saturday May 2 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. FSV Mainz Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $182
Saturday May 9 2020 Tottenham Hotspur vs. Leicester City Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $214
Saturday May 9 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Inter Miami CF Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $64
Sunday May 10 2020 Bologna FC vs. US Lecce Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $49
Sunday May 10 2020 Real Betis Balompie vs. CA Osasuna Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $92
Wednesday May 13 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Madrid Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $252
Sunday May 17 2020 ACF Fiorentina vs. Bologna FC Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 24 2020 Juventus FC vs. AS Roma Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $437
Saturday June 20 2020 FC Dallas vs. Minnesota United FC Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $65
Saturday July 11 2020 Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $69
Saturday July 18 2020 Houston Dynamo vs. Vancouver Whitecaps BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $35
Saturday August 8 2020 FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $74
Sunday August 9 2020 Colorado Rapids vs. Nashville SC Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $69
Saturday December 8 2068 Montpellier HSC|Paris Saint-Germain FC Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $116

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter