UEFA Euro 2016 Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro 2016. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro 2016 events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday July 22 2017 Richmond Kickers SC|Bethlehem Steel City Stadium - Richmond - Richmond, VA, United States FROM $27
Saturday July 22 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $25
Saturday July 29 2017 Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $19
Tuesday August 1 2017 AFC Ajax vs. OGC Nice Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $76
Thursday August 3 2017 US Womens National Soccer StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $31
Sunday August 6 2017 CD Nacional vs. Penafiel Estádio da Madeira - Funchal, Portugal FROM $31
Saturday August 12 2017 Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $14
Saturday August 12 2017 Real Madrid CF|FC Barcelona|Spanish Super Cup Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $175
Saturday August 12 2017 Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $30
Monday August 21 2017 Nacional vs. Alianza Petrolera Estadio Atanasio Girardot - Medellu00edn, Colombia FROM $1
Wednesday August 23 2017 Sacramento Republic FC|Swope Park Rangers Bonney Field - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $24
Wednesday August 23 2017 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Saint Louis FC World Wide Technology Soccer Park - Fenton, MO, United States FROM $34
Saturday August 26 2017 Manchester United FC|Leicester City FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $202
Thursday August 31 2017 World Cup Soccer Stade de France - Paris, France FROM $186
Sunday September 10 2017 Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $27
Sunday September 10 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Columbus Crew SC MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $20
Sunday September 10 2017 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $26
Saturday September 16 2017 Minnesota United FC vs. Montreal Impact Saputo Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $18
Saturday September 16 2017 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $13
Sunday October 1 2017 Crystal Palace The Robin 2 - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $12
Saturday October 7 2017 New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $11
Wednesday October 11 2017 CHELSEA WOLFE Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $98
Saturday October 14 2017 Mainz 05 vs. HSV Hamburg Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $1
Saturday October 14 2017 Werder Bremen vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $114
Saturday October 21 2017 Everton vs. Arsenal Goodison Park - Liverpool`, United Kingdom FROM $153
Sunday October 22 2017 CHELSEA WOLFE El Club - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $96
Thursday November 2 2017 Fenerbahce Dogus vs. Valencia Basket Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena - Estambul, Turkey FROM $37
Saturday November 4 2017 West Ham United vs. Liverpool Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $221
Saturday November 18 2017 Bordeaux vs. OM Olympique de Marseille Stade Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $55
Sunday November 19 2017 Nacional vs. Medellín Estadio Atanasio Girardot - Medellu00edn, Colombia FROM $68
Saturday November 25 2017 Rennes vs. Nantes Roazhon Park - Rennes, France FROM $103
Saturday November 25 2017 OGC Nice vs. OL Olympique Lyonnais Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $86
Saturday December 9 2017 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FC Bayern Munchen Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $213
Wednesday December 13 2017 Feyenoord vs. SC Heerenveen Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $43
Saturday December 16 2017 Hannover 96 vs. Bayer Leverkusen HDI-Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $126
Monday January 1 2018 Arsenal vs. Chelsea Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $255
Sunday January 14 2018 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. SC Freiburg Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $160
Saturday January 20 2018 Caen vs. OM Olympique de Marseille Stade Michel d'Ornano - Caen, France FROM $91
Saturday February 3 2018 AS Monaco vs. OL Olympique Lyonnais Stade Louis II - Monaco, Monaco FROM $67
Saturday February 3 2018 Manchester United vs. Huddersfield Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $170
Saturday February 10 2018 Stoke City vs. Brighton Britannia Stadium - Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom FROM $1
Saturday February 24 2018 Bordeaux vs. OGC Nice Stade Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $64
Sunday March 11 2018 Hannover 96 vs. Augsburg HDI-Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $137
Sunday March 11 2018 Feyenoord vs. AZ Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $54
Sunday April 22 2018 Hannover 96 vs. FC Bayern Munchen HDI-Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $290
Sunday April 22 2018 Besiktas vs. Yeni Malatyaspor Vodafone Park - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $138
Sunday April 29 2018 Bayer Leverkusen vs. VfB Stuttgart BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $195
Saturday May 12 2018 Schalke 04 vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Veltins-Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $161
Friday June 15 2018 World Cup Soccer Saint Petersburg - Krestovsky Stadium - St. Petersburg, Russia FROM $625
Saturday June 23 2018 World Cup Soccer Spartak Stadium - Otkrytiye Arena - Moscow, Russia FROM $775

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter