Can-Am League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Can-Am League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Can-Am League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Sunday July 23 2017 Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $31
Monday July 24 2017 Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Atlanta Braves Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $6
Wednesday July 26 2017 Seattle Mariners vs. Boston Red Sox Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $25
Tuesday August 1 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $15
Tuesday August 1 2017 Scranton Wilkes Barre RailRiders PNC Field - Moosic, PA, United States FROM $13
Wednesday August 2 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Baltimore Orioles Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $7
Friday August 4 2017 New York Mets vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $29
Friday August 4 2017 Houston Astros vs. Toronto Blue Jays Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $18
Sunday August 6 2017 Milwaukee Brewers vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $26
Sunday August 6 2017 Round Rock Express Dell Diamond - Round Rock, TX, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 9 2017 Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $6
Saturday August 12 2017 Detroit Tigers vs. Minnesota Twins Comerica Park - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $13
Sunday August 13 2017 Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Comerica Park - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $13
Sunday August 13 2017 Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $15
Monday August 14 2017 New York Mets vs. New York Yankees Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $34
Wednesday August 16 2017 Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $6
Friday August 18 2017 Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $19
Sunday August 20 2017 New York Mets vs. Miami Marlins Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $25
Sunday August 20 2017 Scranton Wilkes Barre RailRiders PNC Field - Moosic, PA, United States FROM $18
Monday August 21 2017 Cleveland Indians vs. Boston Red Sox Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $25
Monday August 21 2017 Baltimore Orioles vs. Oakland Athletics Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $10
Thursday August 24 2017 Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $12
Sunday August 27 2017 Las Vegas 51s vs. Reno Aces Cashman Field - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $16
Sunday August 27 2017 Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $9
Tuesday August 29 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $5
Wednesday August 30 2017 Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $14
Wednesday August 30 2017 Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $7
Thursday August 31 2017 Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $13
Friday September 1 2017 San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $19
Sunday September 3 2017 Texas Rangers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $3
Wednesday September 6 2017 Texas Rangers vs. Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $5
Thursday September 7 2017 Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $13
Friday September 8 2017 Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $19
Sunday September 10 2017 Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $25
Sunday September 10 2017 Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $5
Sunday September 10 2017 Toronto Blue Jays vs. Detroit Tigers Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $5
Monday September 11 2017 Detroit Tigers vs. Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $17
Wednesday September 13 2017 Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $3
Friday September 15 2017 Chicago White Sox vs. Detroit Tigers Comerica Park - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $7
Monday September 18 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $15
Tuesday September 19 2017 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Cleveland Indians Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $9
Saturday September 23 2017 Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $20
Sunday September 24 2017 New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $13
Monday September 25 2017 New York Yankees Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $7
Monday September 25 2017 Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $12
Wednesday September 27 2017 St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $32
Thursday September 28 2017 Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $4
Sunday October 1 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL, United States FROM $17
Sunday October 1 2017 Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $12
Friday November 24 2017 Minor League Baseball Prince Georges Stadium - Bowie, MD, United States FROM $29

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter