Can-Am League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Can-Am League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Can-Am League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Sunday July 23 2017 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Boston Red Sox Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $6
Sunday July 23 2017 Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $16
Tuesday July 25 2017 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $18
Friday July 28 2017 San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $23
Friday July 28 2017 Indianapolis Indians vs. Pawtucket Red Sox Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $16
Saturday July 29 2017 Minor League Baseball Pensacola Bayfront Stadium - Pensacola, FL, United States FROM $15
Tuesday August 1 2017 Las Vegas 51s vs. Colorado Sky Sox Cashman Field - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $16
Friday August 4 2017 Los Angeles Dodgers vs. New York Mets Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $16
Friday August 4 2017 Salt Lake Bees Smiths Ballpark - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $20
Friday August 4 2017 San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $19
Friday August 4 2017 Columbus Clippers vs. Toledo Mud Hens Huntington Park - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $10
Saturday August 5 2017 Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $12
Sunday August 6 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $4
Tuesday August 8 2017 San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $7
Wednesday August 9 2017 Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $5
Wednesday August 9 2017 Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $15
Friday August 11 2017 New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $10
Saturday August 12 2017 New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $10
Saturday August 12 2017 Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI, United States FROM $20
Sunday August 13 2017 Lehigh Valley IronPigs vs. Charlotte Knights Coca-Cola Park - PA - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $18
Monday August 14 2017 New York Yankees vs. New York Mets Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $10
Wednesday August 16 2017 New York Yankees vs. New York Mets Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $37
Friday August 18 2017 Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Oriole Park At Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $13
Friday August 18 2017 St. Paul Saints CHS Field - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $25
Sunday August 20 2017 Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $12
Tuesday August 22 2017 Indianapolis Indians vs. Louisville Bats Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $9
Friday August 25 2017 Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics O.CO Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $12
Saturday August 26 2017 Toronto Blue Jays vs. Minnesota Twins Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $6
Tuesday August 29 2017 Cincinnati Reds vs. New York Mets Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $6
Wednesday August 30 2017 Chicago White Sox vs. Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $8
Thursday August 31 2017 New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $5
Thursday August 31 2017 Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $18
Thursday August 31 2017 San Francisco Giants vs. St. Louis Cardinals ATT Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $12
Saturday September 2 2017 New York Yankees vs. Boston Red Sox Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $5
Sunday September 3 2017 Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $8
Monday September 4 2017 Atlanta Braves vs. Texas Rangers SunTrust Park - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $5
Tuesday September 5 2017 Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $6
Tuesday September 12 2017 San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers ATT Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $37
Wednesday September 13 2017 Minnesota Twins vs. San Diego Padres Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $5
Thursday September 14 2017 Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $10
Friday September 15 2017 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $9
Saturday September 16 2017 Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $9
Friday September 22 2017 New York Mets vs. Washington Nationals Citi Field - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 24 2017 Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $5
Wednesday September 27 2017 Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $5
Saturday September 30 2017 Houston Astros vs. Boston Red Sox Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $30
Saturday September 30 2017 Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals Nationals Park - Washington, DC, United States FROM $17
Saturday September 30 2017 Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $9
Sunday October 1 2017 Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $10
Sunday October 1 2017 San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $5

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter