Can-Am League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Can-Am League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Can-Am League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Wednesday October 17 2018 New York Yankees Parking Yankee Stadium Parking - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $62
Saturday October 20 2018 Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $260
Wednesday October 24 2018 Colorado Rockies Parking Coors Field Parking - Denver, CO, United States FROM $17
Friday February 22 2019 Purdue Boilermakers|Texas Longhorns|Purdue Boilermakers Baseball|Texas Longhorns Baseball Disch Falk Field - Austin, TX, United States FROM $29
Tuesday February 26 2019 Cincinnati Reds Parking Goodyear Ballpark Parking - Goodyear, AZ, United States FROM $9
Sunday March 3 2019 Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium - Dunedin, FL, United States FROM $70
Wednesday March 6 2019 Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park - Port Charlotte, FL, United States FROM $35
Monday March 11 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Camelback Ranch - Glendale, AZ, United States FROM $35
Tuesday March 19 2019 New York Yankees Parking George M. Steinbrenner Field Parking - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $88
Tuesday March 19 2019 Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ, United States FROM $46
Saturday March 23 2019 Colorado Rockies Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale, AZ, United States FROM $45
Sunday March 31 2019 Miami Marlins Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $106
Friday April 12 2019 Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Smyrna, GA, United States FROM $13
Monday April 22 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $60
Wednesday April 24 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|New York Yankees Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $278
Wednesday April 24 2019 Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $112
Sunday April 28 2019 Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $35
Saturday May 4 2019 Miami Marlins Parking Marlins Park Parking - Miami, FL, United States FROM $53
Friday May 10 2019 Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca-Cola Park - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $26
Tuesday May 14 2019 Springfield Cardinals Hammons Field - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $37
Saturday May 18 2019 Washington Nationals Nationals Park - Washington, DC, United States FROM $160
Tuesday May 28 2019 Springfield Cardinals Hammons Field - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $37
Monday June 3 2019 Seattle Mariners Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $83
Tuesday June 4 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $73
Friday June 7 2019 Boston Red Sox Fenway Park - Boston, MA, United States FROM $165
Sunday June 9 2019 Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $19
Friday June 21 2019 St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $453
Wednesday June 26 2019 Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca-Cola Park - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $26
Saturday July 13 2019 New York Yankees Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $160
Friday July 19 2019 Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $132
Saturday July 20 2019 New York Yankees Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $160
Monday July 22 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Sunday July 28 2019 St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $453
Monday July 29 2019 Indianapolis Indians Victory Field - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $20
Friday August 2 2019 Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $19
Friday August 2 2019 Atlanta Braves SunTrust Park - Smyrna, GA, United States FROM $12
Friday August 9 2019 Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $53
Thursday August 15 2019 New York Yankees Parking Yankee Stadium Parking - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $31
Thursday August 15 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Thursday August 15 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Chicago White Sox Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $92
Wednesday August 21 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Thursday August 22 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $244
Saturday August 24 2019 Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $132
Tuesday August 27 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $23
Wednesday August 28 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 3 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday September 14 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $23
Sunday September 15 2019 Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $19
Wednesday September 25 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim|Oakland Athletics Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $92
Sunday September 29 2019 San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $142

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter