Can-Am League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Can-Am League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Can-Am League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Baseball category:

Monday August 19 2019 Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca-Cola Park - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $26
Monday August 19 2019 Baltimore Orioles Camden Yards - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $46
Monday August 19 2019 Baltimore Orioles Parking Camden Yards Parking - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $41
Tuesday August 20 2019 New York Mets Citi Field - New York City, NY, United States FROM $62
Tuesday August 20 2019 St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $453
Saturday August 24 2019 Houston Astros Minute Maid Park - Houston, TX, United States FROM $125
Saturday August 24 2019 Buffalo Bisons Coca-Cola Field - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $26
Saturday August 24 2019 Miami Marlins Parking Marlins Park Parking - Miami, FL, United States FROM $53
Sunday August 25 2019 Miami Marlins Marlins Park - Miami, FL, United States FROM $106
Sunday August 25 2019 Lehigh Valley IronPigs Coca-Cola Park - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $26
Monday August 26 2019 Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $35
Tuesday August 27 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Tuesday August 27 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Wednesday August 28 2019 New York Mets Citi Field - New York City, NY, United States FROM $70
Wednesday August 28 2019 Seattle Mariners Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $156
Thursday August 29 2019 Colorado Rockies Coors Field - Denver, CO, United States FROM $35
Friday August 30 2019 Houston Astros at Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $27
Saturday August 31 2019 Las Vegas 51s Las Vegas Ballpark - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $37
Saturday August 31 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $23
Sunday September 1 2019 Pawtucket Red Sox McCoy Stadium - Pawtucket, RI, United States FROM $31
Sunday September 1 2019 Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $102
Monday September 2 2019 Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $132
Tuesday September 3 2019 Kansas City Royals Parking Kauffman Stadium Parking - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $31
Thursday September 5 2019 Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $22
Friday September 6 2019 Miami Marlins Parking Marlins Park Parking - Miami, FL, United States FROM $53
Saturday September 7 2019 Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $22
Monday September 9 2019 New York Mets Citi Field - New York City, NY, United States FROM $53
Tuesday September 10 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $23
Tuesday September 10 2019 San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $46
Wednesday September 11 2019 Boston Red Sox at Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $28
Thursday September 12 2019 Seattle Mariners Safeco Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $238
Friday September 13 2019 Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $132
Saturday September 14 2019 Texas Rangers Globe Life Park - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $20
Monday September 16 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Wednesday September 18 2019 Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $53
Wednesday September 18 2019 Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $26
Friday September 20 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday September 20 2019 Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $53
Friday September 20 2019 Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $132
Saturday September 21 2019 Cleveland Indians Progressive Field - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $170
Sunday September 22 2019 Minnesota Twins Target Field - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $88
Sunday September 22 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Parking Dodger Stadium Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $87
Tuesday September 24 2019 Baltimore Orioles at Blue Jays Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $14
Tuesday September 24 2019 San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $51
Tuesday September 24 2019 Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $22
Thursday September 26 2019 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Angel Stadium - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $23
Thursday September 26 2019 New York Mets Citi Field - New York City, NY, United States FROM $53
Friday September 27 2019 St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $453
Friday September 27 2019 San Francisco Giants AT&T Park - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $129
Sunday September 29 2019 St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $453

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter