College Hockey Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for College Hockey. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new College Hockey events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Hockey category:

Monday February 18 2019 Los Angeles Kings Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $22
Wednesday February 20 2019 60e Tournoi International De Hockey Pee-Wee Centre Vidéotron - Quebec City, QC, Canada FROM $23
Thursday February 21 2019 Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $88
Friday February 22 2019 Edmonton Oilers vs. New York Islanders Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $28
Friday February 22 2019 Cornell Big Red|Rensselaer Engineers|Cornell Big Red Hockey|Rensselaer Engineers Hockey James Lynah Rink - Ithaca, NY, United States FROM $21
Friday February 22 2019 Sacred Heart Pioneers Hockey Parking Webster Bank Arena Parking - Bridgeport, CT, United States FROM $21
Saturday February 23 2019 Dallas Stars Parking American Airlines Center - TX Parking - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $31
Saturday February 23 2019 Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $16
Saturday February 23 2019 Syracuse Crunch War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY, United States FROM $52
Sunday February 24 2019 Arizona Wildcats|Arizona State Sun Devils|Arizona State Sun Devils Hockey|Arizona Wildcats Hockey Tucson Convention Center - Tucson, AZ, United States FROM $25
Sunday February 24 2019 Washington Capitals Parking Capital One Arena Parking - Washington, DC, United States FROM $37
Sunday February 24 2019 Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena - Bridgeport, CT, United States FROM $57
Sunday February 24 2019 Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $33
Tuesday February 26 2019 Boston Bruins Parking TD Garden Parking - Boston, MA, United States FROM $36
Friday March 1 2019 Ohio State Buckeyes|Michigan State Spartans|Michigan State Spartans Hockey|Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $14
Friday March 1 2019 St. Cloud State Huskies|Western Michigan Broncos|St. Cloud State Huskies Hockey|Western Michigan Broncos Hockey Lawson Arena - Kalamazoo, MI, United States FROM $19
Saturday March 2 2019 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Compton Family Ice Arena - Notre Dame, IN, United States FROM $938
Sunday March 3 2019 New York Rangers Parking Madison Square Garden Parking - New York City, NY, United States FROM $42
Sunday March 3 2019 San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $35
Thursday March 7 2019 Ottawa Senators Parking Canadian Tire Centre Parking - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $44
Thursday March 7 2019 Toronto Marlies at Rocket Rocket Place Bell - Laval, QC, Canada FROM $13
Friday March 8 2019 Carolina Hurricanes Parking PNC Arena Parking - Raleigh, NC, United States FROM $44
Friday March 8 2019 Hartford Wolf Pack|Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States FROM $15
Saturday March 9 2019 Milwaukee Admirals UW Milwaukee Panther Arena - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $47
Saturday March 9 2019 Dallas Stars American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $257
Saturday March 9 2019 Providence Bruins Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $42
Sunday March 10 2019 Texas Stars HEB Center at Cedar Park - Cedar Park, TX, United States FROM $42
Monday March 11 2019 New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum - Uniondale, NY, United States FROM $47
Tuesday March 12 2019 Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $106
Friday March 15 2019 Hershey Bears Giant Center - Hershey, PA, United States FROM $44
Saturday March 16 2019 Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $59
Saturday March 16 2019 Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $93
Tuesday March 19 2019 New York Islanders Parking Nassau Coliseum Parking - Uniondale, NY, United States FROM $44
Tuesday March 19 2019 Calgary Flames Parking Scotiabank Saddledome Parking - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $44
Wednesday March 20 2019 Buffalo Sabres Parking KeyBank Center Parking - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $29
Saturday March 23 2019 Providence Bruins Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $42
Saturday March 23 2019 Carolina Hurricanes Parking PNC Arena Parking - Raleigh, NC, United States FROM $44
Monday March 25 2019 Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $72
Saturday March 30 2019 Edmonton Oilers Parking Rogers Place Parking - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $44
Saturday March 30 2019 Ottawa Senators Parking Canadian Tire Centre Parking - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $44
Saturday March 30 2019 Boston Bruins Parking TD Garden Parking - Boston, MA, United States FROM $36
Monday April 1 2019 Ottawa Senators Parking Canadian Tire Centre Parking - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $44
Tuesday April 2 2019 Columbus Blue Jackets Parking Nationwide Arena Parking - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $29
Friday April 12 2019 Syracuse Crunch War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY, United States FROM $61
Friday April 12 2019 NHL Playoffs|Anaheim Ducks|NHL Western Conference First Round Honda Center - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $127
Saturday April 13 2019 Bakersfield Condors Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA, United States FROM $32
Sunday April 14 2019 Rockford Icehogs BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL, United States FROM $37
Sunday May 12 2019 Ice Hockey World Championship 2019 - Kosice: Great Britain - Canada Steel Arena - Kou0161ice - Juh, Slovakia FROM $132
Thursday May 16 2019 Ice Hockey World Championship 2019 - Day Package - Sweden - Austria | Czech Republic - Latvia Zimnu00fd u0161tadiu00f3n Ondreja Nepelu - Bratislava, Slovakia FROM $1
Thursday May 23 2019 Ice Hockey World Championship 2019 - - Quarterfinal 4 Zimnu00fd u0161tadiu00f3n Ondreja Nepelu - Bratislava, Slovakia FROM $228

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter