College Hockey Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for College Hockey. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new College Hockey events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Hockey category:

Wednesday December 19 2018 Colorado Avalanche Parking Pepsi Center Parking - Denver, CO, United States FROM $51
Saturday December 22 2018 Ottawa Senators Parking Canadian Tire Centre Parking - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $44
Saturday December 29 2018 Air Force Falcons|Bemidji State Beavers|Air Force Falcons Hockey|Bemidji State Beavers Hockey Cadet Ice Arena - USAF Academy, CO, United States FROM $19
Saturday December 29 2018 Calgary Flames Parking Scotiabank Saddledome Parking - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $44
Saturday December 29 2018 Dartmouth Big Green Hockey Thompson Arena Dartmouth - Hanover, NH, United States FROM $18
Sunday December 30 2018 Hershey Bears Giant Center - Hershey, PA, United States FROM $43
Friday January 4 2019 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $29
Friday January 4 2019 Cornell Big Red|Princeton Tigers|Cornell Big Red Hockey|Princeton Tigers Hockey Hobey Baker Rink - Princeton, NJ, United States FROM $47
Tuesday January 8 2019 New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum - Uniondale, NY, United States FROM $41
Thursday January 10 2019 Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $32
Saturday January 12 2019 San Jose Sharks SAP Center - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday January 13 2019 Hershey Bears Giant Center - Hershey, PA, United States FROM $43
Monday January 14 2019 Manitoba Moose Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $36
Thursday January 17 2019 New York Rangers Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $89
Thursday January 17 2019 Tampa Bay Lightning Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $59
Friday January 18 2019 Miami RedHawks Hockey Goggin Ice Center - Oxford, OH, United States FROM $38
Friday January 18 2019 Bakersfield Condors Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA, United States FROM $31
Saturday January 19 2019 Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL, United States FROM $32
Wednesday January 23 2019 Colorado Avalanche Parking Pepsi Center Parking - Denver, CO, United States FROM $51
Friday January 25 2019 Maine Black Bears Hockey Harold Alfond Sports Arena - Orono, ME, United States FROM $62
Friday January 25 2019 Syracuse Crunch War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY, United States FROM $52
Saturday January 26 2019 Sacred Heart Pioneers|Holy Cross Crusaders|Holy Cross Crusaders Hockey|Sacred Heart Pioneers Hockey Webster Bank Arena - Bridgeport, CT, United States FROM $21
Saturday January 26 2019 Rensselaer Engineers|Yale Bulldogs|Rensselaer Engineers Hockey|Yale Bulldogs Hockey Houston Field House At RPI - Troy, NY, United States FROM $20
Saturday February 2 2019 New York Rangers Parking Madison Square Garden Parking - New York City, NY, United States FROM $42
Monday February 4 2019 Northeastern Huskies Hockey TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $46
Saturday February 9 2019 Montreal Canadiens Parking Bell Centre Parking - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $176
Saturday February 9 2019 Tampa Bay Lightning Parking Amalie Arena Parking - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $34
Saturday February 9 2019 University of Alberta Golden Bears Mens Hockey Clare Drake Arena - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $21
Saturday February 9 2019 Rockford Icehogs |Tucson Roadrunners BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL, United States FROM $19
Sunday February 10 2019 Hershey Bears Giant Center - Hershey, PA, United States FROM $43
Thursday February 14 2019 Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $55
Saturday February 16 2019 Minnesota Golden Gophers Womens Hockey Ridder Arena - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $30
Friday February 22 2019 Canisius Golden Griffins Hockey HarborCenter - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $35
Tuesday February 26 2019 Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ, United States FROM $17
Friday March 1 2019 Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Value City Arena at Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $91
Friday March 1 2019 Colorado College Tigers Hockey Broadmoor World Arena - Colorado Springs, CO, United States FROM $49
Saturday March 2 2019 Nebraska Omaha Mavericks Hockey Baxter Arena - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $73
Friday March 8 2019 Washington Capitals Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $48
Saturday March 9 2019 Arizona Coyotes Parking Gila River Arena Parking - Glendale, AZ, United States FROM $44
Saturday March 9 2019 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $77
Saturday March 9 2019 San Jose Sharks SAP Center - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $52
Sunday March 10 2019 Florida Panthers Parking BB&T Center Parking - Fort Lauderdale, FL, United States FROM $21
Sunday March 10 2019 Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY, United States FROM $42
Friday March 15 2019 Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $55
Saturday March 23 2019 Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $32
Monday March 25 2019 New Jersey Devils Prudential Center - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $83
Tuesday April 2 2019 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $28
Tuesday April 2 2019 Dallas Stars Parking American Airlines Center - TX Parking - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $31
Thursday April 4 2019 Toronto Marlies Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $47
Thursday May 16 2019 Ice Hockey World Championship 2019 -: Czech Republic - Latvia Zimnu00fd u0161tadiu00f3n Ondreja Nepelu - Bratislava, Slovakia FROM $101

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter