College Hockey Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for College Hockey. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new College Hockey events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Hockey category:

Saturday August 5 2017 Hockey - The Musical The City Theatre - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $56
Friday August 25 2017 Hockey - The Musical Wharton Center - East Lansing, MI, United States FROM $56
Friday September 22 2017 Arizona Coyotes vs. Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $8
Monday October 9 2017 Colorado Avalanche vs. Boston Bruins TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $31
Saturday October 14 2017 Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks Hockey|UMass Lowell River Hawks Hockey Tsongas Center - Lowell, MA, United States FROM $25
Tuesday October 24 2017 Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Islanders Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $16
Saturday October 28 2017 Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $107
Saturday November 4 2017 American Hockey League XL Center - Hartford, CT, United States FROM $23
Thursday November 9 2017 Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $79
Friday November 10 2017 Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center - Denver, CO, United States FROM $111
Friday November 10 2017 Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs Hockey AMSOIL Arena - Duluth, MN, United States FROM $51
Tuesday November 14 2017 Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $60
Monday November 20 2017 New Jersey Devils vs. Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $59
Friday December 1 2017 Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $65
Friday December 1 2017 Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $50
Wednesday December 6 2017 Philadelphia Flyers vs. Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $48
Thursday December 7 2017 Winnipeg Jets vs. Florida Panthers BB&T Center - Sunrise, FL, United States FROM $17
Friday December 8 2017 Michigan State Spartans Hockey|Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Ice Arena - Ann Arbor, MI, United States FROM $80
Wednesday December 27 2017 World Junior Hockey Championship KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $15
Thursday December 28 2017 Miscellaneous - Hockey HarborCenter - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $969
Friday December 29 2017 Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks Honda Center - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $52
Sunday December 31 2017 New York Islanders vs. Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center - Denver, CO, United States FROM $34
Friday January 5 2018 San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $37
Tuesday January 9 2018 American Hockey League SAP Center - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $16
Friday January 12 2018 Lehigh Valley Phantoms PPL Center - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $29
Saturday January 13 2018 Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $49
Tuesday January 16 2018 St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $125
Thursday January 18 2018 Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $18
Thursday January 18 2018 Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Rangers Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $95
Saturday January 20 2018 American Hockey League Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $44
Saturday January 20 2018 Arizona Coyotes vs. St. Louis Blues Scottrade Center - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $47
Tuesday January 23 2018 Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $30
Saturday January 27 2018 Merrimack Warriors Hockey|Vermont Catamounts Hockey J. Thom Lawler Arena - North Andover, MA, United States FROM $28
Tuesday January 30 2018 Buffalo Sabres KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY, United States FROM $22
Tuesday January 30 2018 Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $25
Thursday February 1 2018 Winnipeg Jets Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $84
Saturday February 10 2018 Rochester Americans PPL Center - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $28
Saturday February 17 2018 Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks United Center - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $23
Thursday February 22 2018 Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $15
Thursday February 22 2018 Ice Hockey Women's Gold Medal Pyeongchang 2018 Winter Olympics Gangneung Hockey Centre - Gangneung, South Korea FROM $516
Saturday February 24 2018 Milwaukee Admirals vs. Texas Stars Cedar Park Center - Cedar Park, TX, United States FROM $38
Saturday February 24 2018 Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $65
Saturday February 24 2018 Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $94
Thursday March 1 2018 Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $52
Tuesday March 6 2018 Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $43
Tuesday March 6 2018 Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $79
Thursday March 22 2018 Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $25
Friday March 30 2018 Hartford Wolf Pack|Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins XL Center - Hartford, CT, United States FROM $18
Tuesday April 3 2018 New York Rangers vs. New Jersey Devils Prudential Center - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $85
Thursday April 5 2018 Los Angeles Kings Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $20

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter