College Hockey Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for College Hockey. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new College Hockey events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Hockey category:

Wednesday October 17 2018 Montreal Canadiens Parking Bell Centre Parking - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $176
Thursday October 18 2018 Chicago Blackhawks Parking United Center Parking - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $68
Saturday October 20 2018 Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC, United States FROM $13
Saturday October 27 2018 Miami RedHawks Hockey Goggin Ice Center - Oxford, OH, United States FROM $35
Saturday November 3 2018 Rockford Icehogs |Iowa Wild BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL, United States FROM $20
Sunday November 4 2018 Anaheim Ducks Honda Center - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $25
Wednesday November 7 2018 Anaheim Ducks Honda Center - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $33
Monday November 12 2018 Canada Russia Hockey Series Tribute Communities Centre - Oshawa, ON, Canada FROM $42
Friday November 16 2018 Bowling Green Falcons Hockey Slater Family Ice Arena - Bowling Green, OH, United States FROM $22
Friday November 16 2018 Dallas Stars American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $65
Saturday November 17 2018 Arizona Coyotes Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ, United States FROM $60
Sunday November 18 2018 Toronto Marlies Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $37
Wednesday November 21 2018 New Jersey Devils Parking Prudential Center Parking - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $43
Wednesday November 21 2018 Arizona Coyotes Parking Gila River Arena Parking - Glendale, AZ, United States FROM $44
Friday November 23 2018 Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena - Rochester, NY, United States FROM $42
Monday November 26 2018 New York Rangers Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $62
Saturday December 1 2018 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey Compton Family Ice Arena - Notre Dame, IN, United States FROM $938
Saturday December 1 2018 Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $35
Saturday December 1 2018 Western Michigan Broncos Hockey Lawson Arena - Kalamazoo, MI, United States FROM $37
Friday December 7 2018 Lake Superior State Lakers|Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks|Alaska Fairbanks Nanooks Hockey|Lake Superior State Lakers Hockey Carlson Center - Fairbanks, AK, United States FROM $36
Saturday December 15 2018 Syracuse Crunch at Rocket Rocket Place Bell - Laval, QC, Canada FROM $17
Monday December 17 2018 Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $41
Saturday December 22 2018 Boston Bruins Parking TD Garden Parking - Boston, MA, United States FROM $36
Saturday December 29 2018 Minnesota Golden Gophers Mens Hockey Parking Mariucci Arena Parking - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $49
Wednesday January 2 2019 Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center - Denver, CO, United States FROM $29
Friday January 4 2019 Anaheim Ducks Parking Honda Center Parking - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $22
Monday January 7 2019 Montreal Canadiens Bell Centre - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $59
Friday January 11 2019 Vermont Catamounts|UMass Minutemen|UMass Minutemen Hockey|Vermont Catamounts Hockey Mullins Center - Amherst, MA, United States FROM $42
Sunday January 13 2019 New York Islanders Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $38
Friday January 18 2019 Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $29
Saturday January 19 2019 Hershey Bears|Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza - Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States FROM $22
Sunday January 20 2019 Bridgeport Sound Tigers Webster Bank Arena - Bridgeport, CT, United States FROM $57
Thursday February 7 2019 UConn Huskies Hockey XL Center - Hartford, CT, United States FROM $27
Thursday February 7 2019 Ottawa Senators Parking Canadian Tire Centre Parking - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $44
Saturday February 9 2019 Toronto Marlies Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $39
Saturday February 9 2019 New York Islanders Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $218
Monday February 11 2019 Milwaukee Admirals UW Milwaukee Panther Arena - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $30
Wednesday February 13 2019 Pittsburgh Penguins PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $88
Saturday February 16 2019 Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $55
Saturday February 16 2019 Wisconsin Badgers|Notre Dame Fighting Irish|Notre Dame Fighting Irish Hockey|Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Compton Family Ice Arena - South Bend, IN, United States FROM $38
Tuesday February 19 2019 New Jersey Devils Parking Prudential Center Parking - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $43
Thursday February 21 2019 New York Rangers Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $73
Tuesday February 26 2019 Carolina Hurricanes PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC, United States FROM $46
Thursday February 28 2019 Ottawa Senators Parking Canadian Tire Centre Parking - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $44
Tuesday March 19 2019 Calgary Flames Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB, Canada FROM $19
Thursday March 21 2019 Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada FROM $51
Friday March 22 2019 Texas Stars HEB Center at Cedar Park - Cedar Park, TX, United States FROM $43
Wednesday March 27 2019 Rockford Icehogs BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL, United States FROM $37
Saturday March 30 2019 Toronto Marlies Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $39
Friday April 12 2019 San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $36

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter