Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Sunday August 18 2019 Big3 Basketball AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $113
Thursday August 22 2019 Basketball World Cup 2019 - Boomers vs. USA Etihad Stadium - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $118
Sunday August 25 2019 Big3 Basketball Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $53
Sunday September 1 2019 Big3 Basketball Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $77
Thursday October 31 2019 Providence Friars|Providence Friars Basketball Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $818
Thursday October 31 2019 Kansas Jayhawks|Pittsburg State Gorillas|Kansas Jayhawks Basketball|Pittsburg State Gorillas Basketball Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS, United States FROM $16
Friday November 1 2019 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR, United States FROM $1592
Friday November 1 2019 Minnesota Golden Gophers|Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball Williams Arena - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $682
Friday November 1 2019 Baylor Bears|Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center - Waco, TX, United States FROM $1087
Friday November 1 2019 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $11363
Friday November 1 2019 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $12272
Friday November 1 2019 Syracuse Orange|Syracuse Orange Basketball Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY, United States FROM $1454
Friday November 1 2019 Ohio State Buckeyes|Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $727
Friday November 1 2019 Georgetown Hoyas|Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $730
Tuesday November 5 2019 Florida Gators|North Florida Ospreys |Florida Gators Basketball|North Florida Ospreys Basketball Stephen C. O'Connell Center - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $71
Friday November 8 2019 Xavier Musketeers|Siena Saints|Siena Saints Basketball|Xavier Musketeers Basketball Cintas Center - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $45
Saturday November 9 2019 Purdue Boilermakers|Texas Longhorns|Purdue Boilermakers Basketball|Texas Longhorns Basketball Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN, United States FROM $124
Sunday November 10 2019 Florida Gators|Florida State Seminoles|Florida Gators Basketball|Florida State Seminoles Basketball Stephen C. O'Connell Center - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $160
Thursday November 14 2019 Florida Gators|Towson Tigers|Florida Gators Basketball|Towson Tigers Basketball Stephen C. O'Connell Center - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $64
Friday November 15 2019 Kansas Jayhawks|Monmouth Hawks|Kansas Jayhawks Basketball|Monmouth Hawks Basketball Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS, United States FROM $44
Saturday November 23 2019 Purdue Boilermakers|Chicago State Cougars|Chicago State Cougars Basketball|Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN, United States FROM $46
Sunday November 24 2019 Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT, United States FROM $27
Monday November 25 2019 Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $26
Friday November 29 2019 Florida Gators|Marshall Thundering Herd|Florida Gators Basketball|Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Stephen C. O'Connell Center - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $73
Saturday November 30 2019 Xavier Musketeers|Lipscomb Bisons|Lipscomb Bisons Basketball|Xavier Musketeers Basketball Cintas Center - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $45
Tuesday December 3 2019 Boston University Terriers|Harvard Crimson|Boston University Terriers Basketball|Harvard Crimson Basketball Agganis Arena - Boston, MA, United States FROM $46
Wednesday December 4 2019 Xavier Musketeers|Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix|Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix Basketball|Xavier Musketeers Basketball Cintas Center - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $45
Saturday December 7 2019 Colorado Buffaloes|Kansas Jayhawks|Colorado Buffaloes Basketball|Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Allen Fieldhouse - Lawrence, KS, United States FROM $69
Wednesday December 18 2019 Stanford Cardinal Mens Basketball Maples Pavilion - Stanford, CA, United States FROM $16
Thursday December 19 2019 Empire Classic|2018 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Final Four PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $65
Saturday December 28 2019 Purdue Boilermakers|Central Michigan Chippewas|Central Michigan Chippewas Basketball|Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN, United States FROM $53
Monday February 17 2020 NBA All Star Game United Center - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $3204
Thursday March 5 2020 West Coast Conference Basketball Tournament The Orleans Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $33
Saturday March 7 2020 West Coast Conference Basketball Tournament The Orleans Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $59
Monday March 9 2020 West Coast Conference Basketball Tournament The Orleans Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $360
Tuesday March 10 2020 West Coast Conference Basketball Championship|West Coast Conference Basketball Tournament The Orleans Hotel & Casino - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $203
Wednesday March 11 2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $19
Thursday March 12 2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $42
Thursday March 12 2020 Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $73
Friday March 13 2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $86
Saturday March 14 2020 Big East Men's Basketball Tournament Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $90
Saturday March 14 2020 Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $151
Sunday March 15 2020 Atlantic 10 Basketball Tournament Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $128
Thursday March 19 2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $238
Saturday March 21 2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $234
Thursday March 26 2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $270
Friday March 27 2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Toyota Center - Houston, TX, United States FROM $378
Saturday April 4 2020 NCAA Men's Final Four|NCAA Men's Basketball|NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $249
Sunday April 5 2020 NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament|NCAA Womens Final Four Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $60
Monday April 6 2020 NCAA Men's Final Four|NCAA Men's Basketball|NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $199

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter