Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Thursday November 2 2017 Clemson Tigers Basketball and Augusta State Jaguars Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum - Clemson, SC, United States FROM $6
Saturday November 4 2017 Bowie State Bulldogs Basketball vs. Duke Blue Devils Basketball Cameron Indoor Stadium - Durham, NC, United States FROM $165
Sunday November 5 2017 Wisconsin - Stout Blue Devils|Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center - Madison, WI, United States FROM $4
Tuesday November 7 2017 'Florida State Seminoles Basketball Donald L. Tucker Center - Tallahassee, FL, United States FROM $1
Friday November 10 2017 Idaho Vandals Basketball vs. Nevada Wolf Pack Basketball Lawlor Events Center - Reno, NV, United States FROM $13
Sunday November 12 2017 Ohio State Buckeyes Basketball|Radford Highlanders Basketball Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $2
Wednesday November 15 2017 James Madison Dukes Women's Basketball|Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball Thompson-Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN, United States FROM $10
Friday November 17 2017 Alcorn State Braves Basketball vs. Baylor Bears Basketball Ferrell Center - Waco, TX, United States FROM $5
Tuesday November 28 2017 Milwaukee Bucks vs. Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $20
Thursday November 30 2017 North Texas Mean Green Basketball vs. Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK, United States FROM $5
Saturday December 2 2017 USC Trojans Basketball vs. Southern Methodist Mustangs Basketball Moody Coliseum-Dallas - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $55
Saturday December 2 2017 'Utah Utes Basketball Jon M Huntsman Center - Salt Lake, UT, United States FROM $14
Sunday December 3 2017 Dayton Flyers Basketball vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs Basketball Humphrey Coliseum - Starkville, MS, United States FROM $25
Sunday December 3 2017 North Carolina-Asheville Bulldogs Basketball vs. Clemson Tigers Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum - Clemson, SC, United States FROM $6
Wednesday December 6 2017 Austin Peay Governors Basketball vs. Illinois Fighting Illini Basketball State Farm Center - Champaign, IL, United States FROM $7
Tuesday December 12 2017 Jacksonville State Gamecocks Basketball vs. Oregon State Beavers Basketball Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR, United States FROM $19
Tuesday December 12 2017 Colorado Buffaloes Basketball|San Diego Toreros Basketball Coors Event Center - Boulder, CO, United States FROM $4
Saturday December 16 2017 Indiana State Sycamores Basketball|Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Diddle Arena - Bowling Green, KY, United States FROM $15
Tuesday December 19 2017 'Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Basketball Diddle Arena - Bowling Green, KY, United States FROM $20
Tuesday December 19 2017 Winthrop Eagles Basketball vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Verizon Wireless Arena at Siegel Center - Richmond, VA, United States FROM $50
Tuesday December 19 2017 Rice Owls Basketball vs. New Mexico Lobos Basketball The Pit - Albuquerque, NM, United States FROM $25
Thursday December 21 2017 Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball|Cleveland State Vikings Basketball BB&T Arena - Highland Heights, KY, United States FROM $6
Thursday December 21 2017 'Maryland Terrapins Basketball Xfinity Center-MD - College Park, MD, United States FROM $5
Saturday December 23 2017 Boston College Eagles Basketball|Richmond Spiders Basketball Conte Forum - Chestnut Hill, MA, United States FROM $2
Wednesday December 27 2017 Butler Bulldogs Basketball vs. Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $11
Friday December 29 2017 Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR, United States FROM $90
Sunday December 31 2017 Washington Huskies Basketball vs. UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $39
Wednesday January 3 2018 Kentucky Wildcats Basketball vs. LSU Tigers Basketball Pete Maravich Assembly Center - Baton Rouge, LA, United States FROM $80
Wednesday January 3 2018 La Salle Explorers Basketball|Rhode Island Rams Basketball Ryan Center - Kingston, RI, United States FROM $34
Saturday January 13 2018 'Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK, United States FROM $9
Wednesday January 17 2018 Richmond Spiders Basketball|Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Stuart C. Siegel Center - Richmond, VA, United States FROM $126
Thursday January 18 2018 'UAB Blazers Basketball Diddle Arena - Bowling Green, KY, United States FROM $13
Saturday January 20 2018 Colorado State Rams Basketball|UNLV Rebels Basketball Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO, United States FROM $19
Wednesday January 24 2018 Albany Great Danes Basketball|Vermont Catamounts Basketball Roy L. Patrick Gymnasium - Burlington, VT, United States FROM $40
Wednesday January 24 2018 Boston College Eagles Basketball|Syracuse Orange Basketball Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY, United States FROM $10
Thursday January 25 2018 California Golden Bears Basketball|UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $42
Friday January 26 2018 Michigan State Spartans Basketball|Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Breslin Events Center - East Lansing, MI, United States FROM $47
Saturday January 27 2018 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Basketball|Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Joyce Center - Notre Dame, IN, United States FROM $28
Thursday February 1 2018 Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball|Texas A&M Aggies Women's Basketball Thompson-Boling Arena - Knoxville, TN, United States FROM $24
Saturday February 3 2018 Michigan State Spartans Basketball vs. Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $130
Thursday February 8 2018 'UMKC Kangaroos Basketball Municipal Auditorium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $15
Saturday February 10 2018 San Jose State Spartans Basketball vs. Colorado State Rams Basketball Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO, United States FROM $20
Wednesday February 21 2018 'TCU Horned Frogs Basketball Hilton Coliseum - Ames, IA, United States FROM $63
Saturday February 24 2018 Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $173
Sunday February 25 2018 Detroit Pistons vs. Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC, United States FROM $16
Tuesday February 27 2018 Missouri Tigers Basketball|Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball Vanderbilt Memorial Gym - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $11
Tuesday February 27 2018 Missouri Tigers Basketball vs. Vanderbilt Commodores Basketball Vanderbilt Memorial Gym - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $12
Saturday March 3 2018 Idaho State Bengals Basketball|Montana Grizzlies Basketball Dahlberg Arena - Missoula, MT, United States FROM $40
Monday March 5 2018 Milwaukee Bucks vs. Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $9
Thursday March 15 2018 Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center - Portland, OR, United States FROM $29

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter