Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Sunday June 24 2018 China|Canada|Pacific Rim Basketball Classic Save On Foods Memorial Centre - Victoria, BC, Canada FROM $250
Thursday June 28 2018 Basketball World Cup 2019 Qualifications - Sweden vs. Latvia Hovet - Stockholm, Sweden FROM $1
Thursday June 28 2018 Seattle Storm|Los Angeles Sparks|WNBA Basketball KeyArena - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $15
Friday June 29 2018 FIBA World Championship|Dominican National Team|Team Canada Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $53
Sunday July 1 2018 Seattle Storm KeyArena - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $21
Sunday July 1 2018 Los Angeles Sparks Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $6
Sunday July 1 2018 New York Liberty|Chicago Sky|WNBA Basketball Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $24
Monday July 2 2018 Great Britain Basketball Emirates Arena - Glasgow, United Kingdom FROM $103
Monday July 2 2018 NBA Summer League Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $15
Friday July 6 2018 BIG3 Basketball League Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $25
Wednesday July 11 2018 Washington Mystics|Atlanta Dream|WNBA Basketball Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $12
Thursday July 12 2018 NBA Summer League Thomas and Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $37
Friday July 13 2018 Indiana Fever|Atlanta Dream|WNBA Basketball McCamish Pavilion - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $32
Sunday July 15 2018 NBA Summer League Thomas and Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $35
Monday July 16 2018 East West All Star Basketball Games Greensboro Coliseum - Greensboro, NC, United States FROM $22
Wednesday July 18 2018 Seattle Storm|Chicago Sky|WNBA Basketball Wintrust Arena - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $18
Thursday July 19 2018 Washington Mystics|Dallas Wings|WNBA Basketball College Park Center - Arlington, TX, United States FROM $14
Sunday July 22 2018 Indiana Fever|Las Vegas Aces|WNBA Basketball Mandalay Bay Hotel Events Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $30
Thursday August 2 2018 Minnesota Lynx|Los Angeles Sparks|WNBA Basketball Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $12
Friday August 3 2018 Seattle Storm Parking KeyArena Parking - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $10
Friday August 3 2018 Washington Mystics|Las Vegas Aces|WNBA Basketball Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $13
Sunday August 5 2018 Minnesota Lynx|Atlanta Dream|WNBA Basketball Target Center - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $31
Sunday August 5 2018 Connecticut Sun|Las Vegas Aces|WNBA Basketball Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT, United States FROM $44
Monday August 6 2018 New York Liberty Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $64
Tuesday August 7 2018 Indiana Fever Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $28
Friday August 10 2018 Phoenix Mercury|Indiana Fever|WNBA Basketball Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $16
Saturday August 11 2018 Atlanta Dream McCamish Pavilion - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $27
Sunday August 12 2018 Phoenix Mercury Parking Talking Stick Resort Arena Parking - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $11
Friday August 17 2018 Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball Hershey Centre - Mississauga, ON, Canada FROM $56
Saturday August 18 2018 Indiana Fever|Chicago Sky|WNBA Basketball Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $23
Sunday August 19 2018 Seattle Storm Parking KeyArena Parking - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $10
Sunday August 19 2018 Connecticut Sun|Los Angeles Sparks|WNBA Basketball Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT, United States FROM $44
Monday October 1 2018 Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX, United States FROM $1305
Monday October 1 2018 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $24063
Monday October 1 2018 New York Knicks Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $3272
Thursday October 4 2018 Los Angeles Lakers Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $22
Tuesday November 6 2018 Eastern Washington Eagles|Syracuse Orange|Eastern Washington Eagles Basketball|Syracuse Orange Basketball Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY, United States FROM $49
Saturday November 10 2018 Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY, United States FROM $53
Saturday November 10 2018 Eastern Washington Eagles Mens Basketball Roos Field - Cheney, WA, United States FROM $49
Monday November 12 2018 Grand Canyon University Lopes Mens Basketball Grand Canyon University Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $19
Friday November 16 2018 Basketball Hall of Fame Tip-Off Mohegan Sun Arena - Uncasville, CT, United States FROM $38
Sunday November 18 2018 Ohio State Buckeyes Mens Basketball Value City Arena at Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $43
Monday November 19 2018 Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday November 20 2018 Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday November 27 2018 Providence Friars|Fairleigh Dickinson Knights|Fairleigh Dickinson Knights Basketball|Providence Friars Basketball Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $44
Tuesday November 27 2018 Providence College Friars Mens Basketball Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $43
Wednesday November 28 2018 Loyola Ramblers Mens Basketball Gentile Center at Loyola University - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $185
Saturday December 15 2018 Kentucky Wildcats|Utah Utes|Kentucky Wildcats Basketball|Utah Utes Basketball Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY, United States FROM $127
Friday March 22 2019 NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $575
Sunday March 24 2019 NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $193

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter