Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Friday September 1 2017 Phoenix Mercury vs. Connecticut Sun Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $6
Friday October 6 2017 New Orleans Pelicans vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $8
Friday October 20 2017 Houston Rockets Toyota Center - Houston, TX, United States FROM $2836
Saturday October 28 2017 Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $63
Wednesday November 1 2017 Texas A&M Aggies Basketball Reed Arena - College Station, TX, United States FROM $237
Friday November 10 2017 Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center - Portland, OR, United States FROM $26
Friday November 10 2017 South Carolina State Bulldogs Basketball|Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center - Madison, WI, United States FROM $30
Friday November 10 2017 Northwestern State Demons Basketball|Texas Longhorns Basketball Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX, United States FROM $43
Wednesday November 15 2017 Texas Longhorns Basketball Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX, United States FROM $953
Thursday November 16 2017 2K Sports Classic Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $14
Friday November 17 2017 UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $24
Sunday November 19 2017 Indiana Hoosiers Basketball|South Florida Bulls Basketball Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $42
Friday November 24 2017 Memphis Grizzlies vs. Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center - Denver, CO, United States FROM $36
Sunday December 3 2017 Detroit Titans Basketball vs. UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $50
Tuesday December 5 2017 North Carolina Charlotte 49ers Basketball|Wake Forest Demon Deacons Basketball Halton Arena - Charlotte, NC, United States FROM $26
Wednesday December 6 2017 'Providence Friars Basketball Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $69
Wednesday December 6 2017 Florida Gators Basketball Oconnell Center - Gainesville, FL, United States FROM $99
Wednesday December 6 2017 Detroit Pistons vs. Milwaukee Bucks BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $17
Saturday December 9 2017 New York Knicks vs. Chicago Bulls United Center - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $35
Sunday December 10 2017 IUPUI Jaguars Basketball vs. Purdue Boilermakers Basketball Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN, United States FROM $23
Monday December 11 2017 Miami Heat vs. Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $9
Monday December 18 2017 'Indiana Hoosiers Basketball Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $30
Thursday December 21 2017 Purdue Boilermakers Basketball|Tennessee State Tigers Basketball Mackey Arena - West Lafayette, IN, United States FROM $6
Thursday December 21 2017 Boston University Terriers Basketball|Harvard Crimson Basketball Lavietes Pavilion - Cambridge, MA, United States FROM $47
Saturday December 23 2017 Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $50
Friday December 29 2017 Nebraska Cornhuskers Basketball|Stetson Hatters Basketball Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE, United States FROM $12
Saturday December 30 2017 Massachusetts-Lowell RiverHawks Basketball vs. Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center - Madison, WI, United States FROM $34
Friday January 5 2018 Washington Wizards vs. Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $21
Friday January 26 2018 Atlanta Hawks vs. Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC, United States FROM $34
Monday January 29 2018 Boston Celtics vs. Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center - Denver, CO, United States FROM $46
Saturday February 3 2018 Duke Blue Devils Basketball|St. Johns Red Storm Basketball Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $167
Tuesday February 6 2018 Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Orlando Magic Amway Center - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $95
Tuesday February 6 2018 Memphis Grizzlies vs. Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $95
Saturday February 10 2018 Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic Amway Center - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $47
Sunday February 11 2018 Sacramento Kings vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $21
Wednesday February 14 2018 Washington Wizards vs. New York Knicks Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $69
Thursday February 15 2018 Purdue Boilermakers Basketball vs. Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center - Madison, WI, United States FROM $114
Thursday February 15 2018 Los Angeles Lakers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $42
Sunday February 25 2018 'Michigan State Spartans Basketball Kohl Center - Madison, WI, United States FROM $129
Tuesday March 6 2018 Philadelphia 76ers vs. Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC, United States FROM $28
Wednesday March 7 2018 Pac 12 Basketball Tournament T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $425
Wednesday March 7 2018 Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center - Denver, CO, United States FROM $52
Thursday March 8 2018 Big 12 Mens Basketball Tournament Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $78
Thursday March 8 2018 ACC Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $165
Tuesday March 13 2018 Detroit Pistons vs. Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $29
Friday March 23 2018 Los Angeles Clippers vs. Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $35
Sunday March 25 2018 Utah Jazz vs. Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $160
Thursday March 29 2018 Indiana Pacers vs. Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $50
Sunday April 1 2018 Oklahoma City Thunder vs. New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $21
Monday April 9 2018 Toronto Raptors vs. Detroit Pistons Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $17

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter