Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Friday November 9 2018 UMass Minutemen Mens Basketball Mullins Center - Amherst, MA, United States FROM $57
Friday November 9 2018 West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball West Virginia University Coliseum - Morgantown, WV, United States FROM $34
Friday November 9 2018 Oregon Ducks|Eastern Washington Eagles|Eastern Washington Eagles Basketball|Oregon Ducks Basketball Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR, United States FROM $11
Friday November 9 2018 VCU Rams Mens Basketball Stuart C Siegel Center - Richmond, VA, United States FROM $36
Saturday November 10 2018 Long Beach State 49ers Mens Basketball Walter Pyramid - Long Beach, CA, United States FROM $12
Monday November 12 2018 South Florida Bulls Mens Basketball Yuengling Center - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $53
Saturday November 17 2018 North Dakota Fighting Hawks Mens Basketball Betty Engelstad Sioux Center - Grand Forks, ND, United States FROM $21
Saturday November 17 2018 Chicago Bulls United Center - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $53
Monday November 19 2018 Wisconsin Badgers Womens Basketball Kohl Center - Madison, WI, United States FROM $22
Saturday December 1 2018 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $63
Sunday December 2 2018 Texas Longhorns Womens Basketball Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX, United States FROM $184
Monday December 3 2018 Iowa Hawkeyes|Michigan State Spartans|Iowa Hawkeyes Basketball|Michigan State Spartans Basketball Breslin Events Center - East Lansing, MI, United States FROM $18
Wednesday December 5 2018 Missouri State Bears Mens Basketball JQH Arena - Springfield, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday December 8 2018 Texas San Antonio Roadrunners Mens Basketball UTSA Convocation Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $18
Wednesday December 12 2018 Temple Owls|UMass Minutemen|Temple Owls Basketball|UMass Minutemen Basketball Liacouras Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $15
Monday December 17 2018 Vanderbilt Commodores Mens Basketball Memorial Gymnasium - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $72
Tuesday December 18 2018 Loyola Ramblers Mens Basketball Gentile Center at Loyola University - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $464
Wednesday December 19 2018 Florida State Seminoles|North Florida Ospreys |Florida State Seminoles Basketball|North Florida Ospreys Basketball Tallahassee Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL, United States FROM $12
Friday December 21 2018 Providence Friars|Texas Longhorns|Providence Friars Basketball|Texas Longhorns Basketball Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX, United States FROM $14
Saturday December 22 2018 Indiana Hoosiers|Jacksonville Dolphins|Indiana Hoosiers Basketball|Jacksonville Dolphins Basketball Assembly Hall - IN - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $20
Friday December 28 2018 Los Angeles Lakers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $163
Saturday December 29 2018 Pennsylvania Quakers|Toledo Rockets|Pennsylvania Quakers Basketball|Toledo Rockets Basketball Savage Arena - Toledo, OH, United States FROM $21
Wednesday January 2 2019 Seton Hall Pirates|Xavier Musketeers|Seton Hall Pirates Basketball|Xavier Musketeers Basketball Cintas Center - Cincinnati, OH, United States FROM $14
Friday January 4 2019 Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $42
Saturday January 5 2019 UAB Blazers Mens Basketball Bartow Arena - Birmingham, AL, United States FROM $4738
Saturday January 5 2019 UBC Thunderbirds|UBC Thunderbirds Basketball|UBC Okanagan Heat|UBC Okanagan Heat Basketball UBC War Memorial Gymnasium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $20
Sunday January 6 2019 Rutgers Scarlet Knights Womens Basketball Louis Brown Athletic Center - New Brunswick, NJ, United States FROM $53
Saturday January 12 2019 Charleston Southern Buccaneers|Longwood Lancers|Charleston Southern Buccaneers Basketball|Longwood Lancers Basketball Willett Hall - Portsmouth, VA, United States FROM $458
Saturday January 12 2019 Florida State Seminoles Mens Basketball Donald Tucker Center at Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL, United States FROM $331
Sunday January 13 2019 Oregon Ducks|USC Trojans|Oregon Ducks Basketball|USC Trojans Basketball Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR, United States FROM $20
Sunday January 13 2019 Indiana State Sycamores Womens Basketball Hulman Center - Terre Haute, IN, United States FROM $15
Monday January 14 2019 Duke Blue Devils Mens Basketball Parking Cameron Indoor Stadium Parking - Durham, NC, United States FROM $50
Sunday February 3 2019 Boston Celtics Parking TD Garden Parking - Boston, MA, United States FROM $86
Monday February 4 2019 Texas Tech Red Raiders Mens Basketball United Supermarkets Arena - Lubbock, TX, United States FROM $48
Sunday February 10 2019 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $138
Sunday February 10 2019 South Florida Bulls Womens Basketball Yuengling Center - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $6
Wednesday February 13 2019 Indiana Pacers Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $23
Thursday February 14 2019 Marshall Thundering Herd Mens Basketball Cam Henderson Center - Huntington, WV, United States FROM $88
Thursday February 21 2019 North Carolina Tar Heels Womens Basketball Carmichael Arena - Chapel Hill, NC, United States FROM $13
Friday February 22 2019 Yale Bulldogs Mens Basketball Payne Whitney Gymnasium - New Haven, CT, United States FROM $25
Saturday February 23 2019 La Salle Explorers Mens Basketball Tom Gola Arena - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $36
Thursday February 28 2019 St Marys Gaels Mens Basketball Mckeon Pavilion - Moraga, CA, United States FROM $88
Saturday March 2 2019 Penn State Nittany Lions|Wisconsin Badgers|Penn State Nittany Lions Basketball|Wisconsin Badgers Basketball Kohl Center - Madison, WI, United States FROM $35
Wednesday March 6 2019 Sacramento Kings Parking Golden 1 Center Parking - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $24
Saturday March 9 2019 UCLA Bruins|Utah Utes|UCLA Bruins Basketball|Utah Utes Basketball Jon M. Huntsman Center - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $20
Saturday March 9 2019 La Salle Explorers Mens Basketball Tom Gola Arena - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $38
Thursday March 21 2019 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $145
Sunday March 31 2019 Los Angeles Clippers Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $26
Friday April 5 2019 Minnesota Timberwolves Target Center - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $42
Wednesday April 10 2019 Denver Nuggets Parking Pepsi Center Parking - Denver, CO, United States FROM $15

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter