Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Wednesday December 12 2018 Boston University Terriers|Boston University Terriers Women's Basketball|UMass Minutewomen|UMass Minutewomen Basketball Mullins Center - Amherst, MA, United States FROM $38
Saturday December 15 2018 Washington Huskies Womens Basketball Alaska Airlines Arena - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $30
Saturday December 15 2018 Marshall Thundering Herd|Akron Zips|Akron Zips Basketball|Marshall Thundering Herd Basketball Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH, United States FROM $36
Sunday December 16 2018 San Francisco Dons Mens Basketball War Memorial Gymnasium - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $22
Thursday December 20 2018 Fort Wayne Mastodons Mens Basketball Allen County War Memorial Coliseum - Fort Wayne, IN, United States FROM $21
Tuesday December 25 2018 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $433
Tuesday December 25 2018 Boston Celtics TD Garden - Boston, MA, United States FROM $154
Friday January 4 2019 Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center - MD - College Park, MD, United States FROM $41
Saturday January 5 2019 Idaho Vandals|Northern Colorado Bears|Idaho Vandals Basketball|Northern Colorado Bears Basketball Bank of Colorado Arena at Butler-Hancock Athletic Center - Greeley, CO, United States FROM $13
Sunday January 6 2019 George Mason Patriots Mens Basketball EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA, United States FROM $61
Monday January 7 2019 New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $7
Tuesday January 8 2019 Los Angeles Clippers Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $26
Tuesday January 8 2019 Cleveland Cavaliers Parking Quicken Loans Arena Parking - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $222
Thursday January 10 2019 USC Trojans|Oregon State Beavers|Oregon State Beavers Basketball|USC Trojans Basketball Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR, United States FROM $29
Friday January 11 2019 Toronto Raptors Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $80
Saturday January 12 2019 Arkansas Razorbacks Mens Basketball Parking Bud Walton Arena Parking - Fayetteville, AR, United States FROM $75
Saturday January 19 2019 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center - Notre Dame, IN, United States FROM $85
Tuesday January 22 2019 Akron Zips Mens Basketball Rhodes Arena - Akron, OH, United States FROM $35
Tuesday January 22 2019 Michigan Wolverines Mens Basketball Parking Crisler Center Parking - Ann Arbor, MI, United States FROM $13
Wednesday January 23 2019 Wyoming Cowboys Mens Basketball Arena Auditorium - Laramie, WY, United States FROM $88
Thursday January 24 2019 Oregon Ducks Mens Basketball Matthew Knight Arena - Eugene, OR, United States FROM $55
Thursday January 24 2019 UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $35
Thursday January 24 2019 Syracuse Orange Mens Basketball Parking Carrier Dome Parking - Syracuse, NY, United States FROM $46
Saturday January 26 2019 Ole Miss Rebels Mens Basketball The Pavilion At Ole Miss - Oxford, MS, United States FROM $137
Saturday January 26 2019 Washington Huskies|Oregon State Beavers|Oregon State Beavers Basketball|Washington Huskies Basketball Gill Coliseum - Corvallis, OR, United States FROM $27
Wednesday January 30 2019 Dayton Flyers Mens Basketball Parking University of Dayton Arena Parking - Dayton, OH, United States FROM $956
Thursday January 31 2019 Northern Kentucky Norse|IUPUI Jaguars|IUPUI Jaguars Women's Basketball|Northern Kentucky Norse Women's Basketball BB&T Arena - Highland Heights, KY, United States FROM $19
Thursday January 31 2019 Arizona Wildcats|Arizona State Sun Devils|Arizona State Sun Devils Basketball|Arizona Wildcats Basketball Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $42
Friday February 1 2019 Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC, United States FROM $51
Sunday February 3 2019 Florida State Seminoles Womens Basketball Donald Tucker Center at Leon County Civic Center - Tallahassee, FL, United States FROM $66
Saturday February 9 2019 Alaska Anchorage Seawolves|St. Martins Saints|Alaska Anchorage Seawolves Basketball|St. Martins Saints Basketball Alaska Airlines Center - Anchorage, AK, United States FROM $38
Wednesday February 13 2019 Valparaiso Crusaders|Indiana State Sycamores|Indiana State Sycamores Basketball|Valparaiso Crusaders Basketball Valparaiso Athletics Recreation Center - Valparaiso, IN, United States FROM $28
Wednesday February 20 2019 Fordham Rams|Richmond Spiders|Fordham Rams Basketball|Richmond Spiders Basketball E. Claiborne Robins Stadium - University of Richmond, VA, United States FROM $13
Friday February 22 2019 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $56
Tuesday February 26 2019 Denver Nuggets Parking Pepsi Center Parking - Denver, CO, United States FROM $15
Saturday March 2 2019 Portland Pilots Mens Basketball Chiles Center - Portland, OR, United States FROM $38
Sunday March 3 2019 Iowa Hawkeyes|Northwestern Wildcats|Iowa Hawkeyes Women's Basketball|Northwestern Wildcats Women's Basketball Carver Hawkeye Arena - Iowa City, IA, United States FROM $20
Tuesday March 5 2019 George Mason Patriots Mens Basketball EagleBank Arena - Fairfax, VA, United States FROM $119
Tuesday March 5 2019 Kansas Jayhawks|Oklahoma Sooners|Kansas Jayhawks Basketball|Oklahoma Sooners Basketball Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK, United States FROM $44
Wednesday March 6 2019 Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball Parking Prudential Center Parking - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $32
Wednesday March 6 2019 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $39
Friday March 8 2019 Miami Hurricanes|Virginia Tech Hokies|Miami Hurricanes Basketball|Virginia Tech Hokies Basketball Cassell Coliseum - Blacksburg, VA, United States FROM $21
Saturday March 9 2019 Grambling State Tigers Womens Basketball Hobdy Assembly Center - Grambling, LA, United States FROM $18
Monday March 11 2019 MEAC Basketball Tournament Norfolk Scope Arena - Norfolk, VA, United States FROM $201
Wednesday March 20 2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament University of Dayton Arena - Dayton, OH, United States FROM $67
Saturday March 23 2019 Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $9
Saturday March 23 2019 Memphis Grizzlies Parking FedEx Forum Parking - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $41
Tuesday March 26 2019 Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $87
Wednesday April 3 2019 New Orleans Pelicans Parking Smoothie King Center Parking - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $77
Sunday April 7 2019 Minnesota Timberwolves Parking Target Center Parking - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $45

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter