Final Four Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Final Four. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Final Four events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Saturday August 25 2018 WNBA Playoffs Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $33
Friday September 28 2018 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $26
Monday October 1 2018 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $24063
Saturday October 6 2018 Los Angeles Lakers Honda Center - Anaheim, CA, United States FROM $33
Friday October 12 2018 New York Knicks Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $74
Tuesday October 16 2018 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $2271
Thursday October 18 2018 Philadelphia 76ers Wells Fargo Center - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $90
Thursday October 25 2018 Los Angeles Lakers Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $19
Sunday October 28 2018 Los Angeles Clippers Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $26
Wednesday October 31 2018 Phoenix Suns Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $40
Thursday November 1 2018 BYU Cougars Mens Basketball Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center - Provo, UT, United States FROM $43
Friday November 2 2018 UNLV Rebels Mens Basketball Thomas and Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $102
Saturday November 3 2018 West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball West Virginia University Coliseum - Morgantown, WV, United States FROM $26
Friday November 9 2018 West Virginia Mountaineers Mens Basketball West Virginia University Coliseum - Morgantown, WV, United States FROM $34
Sunday November 11 2018 Los Angeles Lakers Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $19
Monday November 12 2018 Kansas Jayhawks Mens Basketball Parking Allen Fieldhouse Parking - Lawrence, KS, United States FROM $23
Thursday November 15 2018 Pittsburgh Panthers Mens Basketball Petersen Events Center - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $57
Saturday November 17 2018 New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $15
Sunday November 18 2018 Miami Heat American Airlines Arena - Miami, FL, United States FROM $157
Saturday December 1 2018 US Bank Stadium Basketball Classic US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $26
Sunday December 2 2018 UCLA Bruins Mens Basketball Pauley Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $25
Wednesday December 5 2018 Texas Longhorns Mens Basketball Parking Frank Erwin Center Parking - Austin, TX, United States FROM $66
Wednesday December 5 2018 Cleveland Cavaliers Parking Quicken Loans Arena Parking - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $222
Wednesday December 5 2018 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $47
Friday December 7 2018 Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $25
Tuesday December 11 2018 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $28
Sunday December 16 2018 TCU Horned Frogs Mens Basketball Schollmaier Arena - Fort Worth, TX, United States FROM $26
Tuesday December 18 2018 Albany Great Danes|Providence Friars|Albany Great Danes Basketball|Providence Friars Basketball Dunkin Donuts Center - Providence, RI, United States FROM $18
Tuesday December 18 2018 Atlanta Hawks Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $56
Friday December 21 2018 Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC, United States FROM $51
Wednesday December 26 2018 Brooklyn Nets Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $47
Wednesday December 26 2018 Los Angeles Clippers Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $24
Saturday December 29 2018 Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $52
Sunday December 30 2018 Portland Trail Blazers Moda Center - Portland, OR, United States FROM $86
Friday January 4 2019 Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $60
Monday January 7 2019 Houston Rockets Toyota Center - Houston, TX, United States FROM $47
Saturday January 12 2019 Sacramento Kings Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $867
Saturday January 12 2019 Wyoming Cowboys Mens Basketball Arena Auditorium - Laramie, WY, United States FROM $88
Wednesday January 16 2019 Houston Rockets Parking Toyota Center - TX Parking - Houston, TX, United States FROM $51
Saturday January 19 2019 Philadelphia 76ers Parking Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Parking - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $40
Monday January 21 2019 Memphis Grizzlies FedExForum - Memphis, TN, United States FROM $280
Friday January 25 2019 Chicago Bulls Parking United Center Parking - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $34
Wednesday January 30 2019 Minnesota Timberwolves Parking Target Center Parking - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $45
Saturday February 2 2019 Phoenix Suns Parking Talking Stick Resort Arena Parking - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $37
Saturday February 23 2019 Milwaukee Bucks Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $60
Saturday March 2 2019 Wyoming Cowboys Mens Basketball Arena Auditorium - Laramie, WY, United States FROM $88
Wednesday March 6 2019 Fresno State Bulldogs|San Diego State Aztecs|Fresno State Bulldogs Basketball|San Diego State Aztecs Basketball Viejas Arena - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $25
Friday March 8 2019 Orlando Magic Parking Amway Center Parking - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $25
Friday March 15 2019 Washington Wizards Capital One Arena - Washington, DC, United States FROM $175
Sunday March 31 2019 San Antonio Spurs AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $73

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter