NASL Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for NASL. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new NASL events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday August 25 2019 Tottenham Hotspur vs. Newcastle United Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Friday August 30 2019 Two Gentlemen Of Verona New Swan Theater - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $51
Saturday August 31 2019 Schalke 04 vs. Hertha Berlin Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday August 31 2019 Newcastle United vs. Watford FC St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $64
Sunday September 1 2019 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $124
Sunday September 15 2019 Portland Timbers vs. DC United Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $68
Sunday September 15 2019 ACF Fiorentina vs. Juventus FC Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $128
Sunday September 15 2019 Real Madrid vs. Levante UD Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $110
Sunday September 22 2019 West Ham United vs. Manchester United Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $182
Sunday September 22 2019 Arsenal vs. Aston Villa Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday September 28 2019 Borussia Dortmund vs. Werder Bremen Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $134
Sunday September 29 2019 Getafe CF vs. FC Barcelona Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $132
Sunday September 29 2019 Udinese vs. Bologna FC Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Saturday October 5 2019 New York Red Bulls II|North Carolina FC Wakemed Soccer Park - Cary, NC, United States FROM $22
Sunday October 6 2019 FC Dallas vs. Sporting Kansas City Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $42
Saturday October 26 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. FC Augsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Sunday October 27 2019 Genoa CFC vs. Brescia Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday October 30 2019 Real Betis Balompie vs. Celta de Vigo Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $92
Sunday November 3 2019 Real Madrid vs. Real Betis Balompie Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $109
Saturday November 9 2019 Southampton vs. Everton FC St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $125
Sunday November 10 2019 Juventus vs. AC Milan Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $867
Sunday December 1 2019 Norwich City vs. Arsenal Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $208
Sunday December 15 2019 Bologna FC vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $77
Sunday December 22 2019 ACF Fiorentina vs. AS Roma Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $82
Sunday December 22 2019 Real Madrid vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $119
Thursday December 26 2019 Everton vs. Burnley Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $112
Saturday December 28 2019 Newcastle United vs. Everton FC St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $119
Sunday January 5 2020 Bologna FC vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $77
Saturday January 11 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $184
Sunday January 19 2020 AC Milan vs. Udinese Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Sunday January 19 2020 Villarreal FC vs. RCD Espanyol Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $63
Tuesday January 21 2020 Manchester United vs. Burnley Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $124
Saturday February 1 2020 Angers SCO vs. Stade Reims Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $29
Sunday February 9 2020 SSC Napoli vs. US Lecce Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $53
Sunday February 16 2020 AFC Ajax vs. RKC Waalwijk Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $87
Sunday February 23 2020 Levante UD vs. Real Madrid Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $119
Sunday March 1 2020 Manchester City vs. Arsenal Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $199
Saturday March 7 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Watford FC Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday April 4 2020 Werder Bremen vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday April 4 2020 FC Augsburg vs. SC Paderborn WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Sunday April 5 2020 Udinese vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 18 2020 Lille LOSC vs. OGC Nice Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Lille, France FROM $35
Wednesday April 22 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Cagliari Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 26 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Atletico Madrid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $227
Sunday May 10 2020 Os Belenenses vs. Gil Vicente Estadio do Restelo - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $38
Sunday May 10 2020 AS Roma vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 10 2020 Getafe CF vs. Villarreal FC Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Saturday May 16 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Toulouse FC ( TFC ) Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $38
Sunday May 17 2020 Valencia CF vs. RCD Espanyol Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $82
Saturday December 8 2068 Montpellier HSC|Paris Saint-Germain FC Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $116

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter