NASL Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for NASL. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new NASL events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday January 25 2020 Manchester City vs. Fulham FC Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $46
Saturday January 25 2020 OGC Nice vs. Stade Rennais FC Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $34
Sunday January 26 2020 ACF Fiorentina vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 26 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Sassuolo Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 26 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $63
Tuesday January 28 2020 AC Milan vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $36
Sunday February 2 2020 Willem II vs. Heracles Almelo Willem II Stadion - Tilburg, Netherlands FROM $40
Saturday February 8 2020 Everton vs. Crystal Palace Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday February 8 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Willem II Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Saturday February 15 2020 KV Oostende vs. KV Kortrijk Versluys Arena - Ostend, Belgium FROM $36
Sunday February 23 2020 Besiktas JK vs. Trabzonspor B.K. Vodafone Park - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $109
Wednesday February 26 2020 Lyon vs. Juventus FC Groupama Stadium - Lyon, France FROM $209
Saturday February 29 2020 SSC Napoli vs. Torino FC Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $53
Monday March 2 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Saturday March 7 2020 Southampton vs. Newcastle United St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $129
Sunday March 8 2020 SC Braga vs. Portimonense Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Saturday March 14 2020 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Hertha Berlin Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $113
Sunday March 15 2020 Sevilla FC vs. Real Betis Balompie Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $209
Sunday March 15 2020 Udinese vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $53
Sunday March 15 2020 Lazio vs. Fiorentina Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $54
Wednesday March 18 2020 Barcelona vs. Napoli Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $336
Saturday March 21 2020 Colorado Rapids vs. Houston Dynamo Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $67
Sunday March 22 2020 FC Barcelona vs. CD Leganes Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $82
Sunday April 5 2020 ADO Den Haag vs. FC Emmen Cars Jeans Stadion - The Hague, Netherlands FROM $40
Sunday April 5 2020 SSC Napoli vs. AS Roma Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $103
Sunday April 5 2020 Sevilla FC vs. FC Barcelona Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $209
Saturday April 11 2020 AS Roma vs. Parma FC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 11 2020 Schalke 04 vs. Werder Bremen Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $133
Saturday April 11 2020 Stade Reims vs. Toulouse FC ( TFC ) Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $33
Sunday April 12 2020 Fenerbahce SK vs. Yeni Malatyaspor Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadyumu - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $87
Tuesday April 14 2020 Houston Dynamo vs. Minnesota United FC BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $33
Sunday April 19 2020 Fiorentina vs. Verona Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $56
Sunday April 19 2020 Os Belenenses vs. CD Tondela Estadio do Restelo - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $38
Saturday April 25 2020 1899 Hoffenheim vs. RB Leipzig Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $181
Saturday April 25 2020 Watford FC vs. Newcastle United Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $153
Sunday April 26 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Atletico Madrid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $216
Saturday May 2 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. FSV Mainz Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $181
Sunday May 3 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $87
Sunday May 3 2020 Lazio vs. Cagliari Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $54
Wednesday May 13 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. SD Eibar Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $40
Saturday May 16 2020 FC Augsburg vs. RB Leipzig WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $207
Sunday May 17 2020 FC Barcelona vs. CA Osasuna Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $128
Saturday June 20 2020 Colorado Rapids vs. Toronto FC Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $70
Saturday June 27 2020 Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $37
Sunday July 5 2020 Columbus Crew vs. Inter Miami CF MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $55
Wednesday July 8 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Philadelphia Union Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $59
Saturday August 8 2020 FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $67
Saturday August 15 2020 Houston Dynamo vs. New York City FC BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $39
Saturday August 22 2020 Columbus Crew vs. FC Cincinnati MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $89
Sunday August 23 2020 FC Dallas vs. Nashville SC Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $65

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter