WTA Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for WTA. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new WTA events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Tuesday March 19 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $11
Wednesday March 20 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $14
Friday March 22 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $41
Sunday March 24 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $15
Wednesday March 27 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $41
Thursday March 28 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $57
Saturday March 30 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $46
Sunday March 31 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $145
Monday May 20 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 1 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $118
Wednesday May 22 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 3 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $118
Thursday May 23 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 4 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $118
Sunday May 26 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $337
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $170
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $86
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $87
Friday May 31 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $204
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $228
Saturday June 1 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $513
Sunday June 2 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 2 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $87
Sunday June 2 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round of Sixteen - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $227
Monday June 3 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $406
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Thursday June 6 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 6 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $112
Friday June 7 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 7 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $113
Friday June 7 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Semifinal 2 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $239
Sunday June 9 2019 French Open Court Philippe Chatrier at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $647
Sunday June 9 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $375
Monday July 1 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2273
Thursday July 4 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1455
Monday July 8 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $3182
Wednesday July 10 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $3818
Friday July 12 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $5228
Monday August 5 2019 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $30
Thursday August 8 2019 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada IGA Stadium - Centre Court - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $79
Friday August 9 2019 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada IGA Stadium - Centre Court - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $103
Saturday August 10 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $14
Monday August 12 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $20
Tuesday August 13 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $23
Thursday August 15 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $46
Sunday August 18 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $78
Monday September 2 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $28
Thursday September 5 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $46
Monday January 20 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $199
Wednesday January 22 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $199
Sunday January 26 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $396
Tuesday January 28 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $495
Wednesday January 29 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $495
Sunday February 2 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1384

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter