WTA Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for WTA. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new WTA events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Monday July 1 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2273
Tuesday July 2 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1364
Wednesday July 3 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2182
Thursday July 4 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1455
Friday July 5 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1728
Saturday July 6 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2955
Monday July 8 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $3182
Tuesday July 9 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1364
Friday July 12 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $5228
Sunday July 28 2019 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $38
Tuesday July 30 2019 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $64
Wednesday July 31 2019 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $93
Thursday August 1 2019 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $64
Friday August 2 2019 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $162
Saturday August 3 2019 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $203
Sunday August 4 2019 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $225
Monday August 5 2019 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $31
Tuesday August 6 2019 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $50
Wednesday August 7 2019 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $54
Friday August 9 2019 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada IGA Stadium - Centre Court - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $103
Saturday August 10 2019 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $60
Sunday August 11 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $10
Thursday August 15 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $45
Friday August 16 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $63
Sunday August 18 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $75
Monday August 26 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $16
Thursday August 29 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $23
Friday August 30 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $16
Saturday August 31 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $20
Tuesday September 3 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $19
Wednesday September 4 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Thursday September 5 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $28
Friday September 6 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $44
Saturday October 5 2019 ITTF North American Olympic Table Tennis Trials BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL, United States FROM $29
Saturday November 16 2019 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $354
Monday January 20 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Tuesday January 21 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Wednesday January 22 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Thursday January 23 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Friday January 24 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $342
Sunday January 26 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $390
Monday January 27 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $390
Wednesday January 29 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $487
Thursday January 30 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $536
Saturday February 1 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $682
Sunday March 29 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $182
Thursday April 2 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $182
Friday April 3 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $273
Saturday April 4 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $273
Sunday April 5 2020 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $364

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter