WTA Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for WTA. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new WTA events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Tuesday November 14 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $262
Tuesday November 14 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $160
Thursday November 16 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $380
Thursday November 16 2017 Tennis - The Band The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $39
Friday November 17 2017 'Tennis - Band Fillmore - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $50
Friday November 17 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $325
Saturday November 18 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $609
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Final / The Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $762
Friday December 1 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Saturday December 2 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Sunday December 31 2017 Hopman Cup - Sunday Day Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $94
Tuesday January 2 2018 Hopman Cup - Tuesday Day Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $1
Wednesday January 3 2018 Hopman Cup - Wednesday Day Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $1
Thursday January 4 2018 Hopman Cup - Thursday Day Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $1
Friday January 12 2018 Tennis - The Band Turner Hall Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $72
Wednesday January 17 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $148
Thursday January 18 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $148
Saturday January 20 2018 Australian Open 2018 - 3rd Round Day Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $168
Sunday January 21 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $280
Sunday January 21 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Monday 22 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $84
Monday January 22 2018 Australian Open 2018 - 4th Round Day Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Wednesday January 24 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Thursday 25 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $84
Wednesday January 24 2018 Tennis - The Band 9:30 Club - Washington, DC, United States FROM $63
Thursday January 25 2018 Tennis - The Band Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $59
Friday January 26 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $697
Sunday January 28 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $912
Wednesday February 14 2018 'New York Open Tennis Nassau Coliseum - Uniondale, NY, United States FROM $675
Friday February 23 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championship Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $81
Sunday February 25 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championship Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $86
Monday March 19 2018 Miami Open Tennis Qualifying Rounds - Session 1 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $5
Monday March 26 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 13 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $30
Tuesday March 27 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 15 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $35
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $77
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 20 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $35
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $123
Sunday April 22 2018 'Monte Carlo Masters Tennis Monte Carlo Country Club - Monte Carlo, Monaco FROM $530
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $161
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $159
Monday May 28 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $162
Tuesday May 29 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $159
Thursday May 31 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $70
Tuesday July 3 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1075
Thursday July 5 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1085
Thursday July 5 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1075
Friday July 6 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1350
Wednesday July 11 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1800
Thursday July 12 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $525
Wednesday August 29 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $561
Saturday September 1 2018 'US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $240
Sunday September 2 2018 'US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $187

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter