WTA Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for WTA. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new WTA events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Wednesday August 29 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $10
Friday August 31 2018 US Open Tennis Grandstand at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $31
Friday August 31 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Saturday September 8 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $18
Monday September 17 2018 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2018 - 1st Round Arena Tachikawa Tachihi - Tokyo, Japan FROM $1
Wednesday October 10 2018 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2018 - Wednesday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $186
Thursday October 11 2018 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2018 - Thursday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $181
Thursday October 11 2018 Tennis Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR, United States FROM $32
Friday October 12 2018 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2018 - Friday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $179
Sunday October 14 2018 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2018 - Sunday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $169
Tuesday October 16 2018 Tennis Metro Music Hall - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $35
Monday October 22 2018 WTA Finals: Session 2 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $140
Wednesday October 24 2018 WTA Finals: Session 4 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $195
Thursday October 25 2018 WTA Finals: Session 5 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $195
Wednesday November 7 2018 Tennis - The Band Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $38
Thursday November 8 2018 Next Gen ATP Finals Giovedi Sera Fiera Milano - Rho Pero - Rho, Italy FROM $114
Thursday November 8 2018 Next Gen ATP Finals Giovedi Pomeriggio Fiera Milano - Rho Pero - Rho, Italy FROM $1
Saturday November 10 2018 Fed Cup Final The O2 - Prague, Czech Republic FROM $676
Sunday November 11 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Sunday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $69
Sunday November 11 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $83
Monday November 12 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $210
Wednesday November 14 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $182
Thursday November 15 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Thursday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $64
Thursday November 15 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $210
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Friday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $57
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $228
Saturday November 17 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $167
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $390
Thursday January 24 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $347
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $779
Saturday February 16 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 16/02 13:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $114
Wednesday March 27 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $72
Friday March 29 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $108
Friday May 3 2019 Mutua Open - Tennis Fan Pass La Caja Mu00e1gica - Madrid, Spain FROM $84
Monday May 20 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 1 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $128
Thursday May 23 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 4 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $512
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $228
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $512
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $512
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $577
Monday June 3 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round of Sixteen - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $704
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $769
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $510
Friday June 7 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 7 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $228
Monday July 1 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2273
Friday July 5 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1728
Monday July 8 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $3182
Saturday July 13 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1909

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter