UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday December 7 2019 Manchester City vs. Manchester United Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $203
Saturday December 7 2019 Barcelona vs. Real Mallorca Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $205
Saturday December 7 2019 Newcastle United vs. Southampton St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $90
Sunday December 8 2019 Galatasaray SK vs. Alanyaspor Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $87
Sunday December 8 2019 Udinese vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $72
Tuesday December 10 2019 Inter Milan vs. Barcelona Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $168
Thursday December 12 2019 FC Porto vs. Feyenoord Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Saturday December 14 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $123
Sunday December 15 2019 KV Oostende vs. KAA Gent Versluys Arena - Ostend, Belgium FROM $44
Wednesday December 18 2019 Borussia Dortmund vs. RB Leipzig Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $122
Wednesday December 18 2019 Werder Bremen vs. FSV Mainz Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $123
Saturday December 21 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. FC Zwolle Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Saturday December 21 2019 Manchester City vs. Leicester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $93
Sunday December 22 2019 Barcelona vs. Alaves Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $201
Thursday December 26 2019 Crystal Palace vs. West Ham United Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $135
Wednesday January 15 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $74
Sunday January 19 2020 Juventus vs. Parma Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $261
Tuesday January 21 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Southampton Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday January 25 2020 Werder Bremen vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $123
Saturday January 25 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. RC Strasbourg Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $48
Sunday January 26 2020 AS Roma vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $126
Sunday January 26 2020 Fenerbahce SK vs. İstanbul Basaksehir Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadyumu - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $109
Sunday January 26 2020 Getafe CF vs. Real Betis Balompie Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday January 26 2020 Valencia CF vs. FC Barcelona Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $142
Sunday February 2 2020 Real Madrid vs. Atletico Madrid Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $198
Sunday February 2 2020 Juventus vs. Fiorentina Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $336
Saturday February 8 2020 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Sunday February 9 2020 Getafe CF vs. Valencia CF Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday February 16 2020 Atalanta BC vs. AS Roma Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $128
Saturday February 22 2020 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Hotspur Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $277
Sunday February 23 2020 Genoa CFC vs. SS Lazio Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 23 2020 Bologna FC vs. Udinese Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $48
Saturday February 29 2020 FC Augsburg vs. Borussia Monchengladbach WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Sunday March 1 2020 Valencia CF vs. Real Betis Balompie Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Sunday March 1 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Feyenoord Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $138
Sunday March 1 2020 Real Madrid vs. FC Barcelona Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $442
Sunday March 15 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Besiktas JK Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $162
Saturday April 4 2020 1899 Hoffenheim vs. FC Koln Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $114
Sunday April 5 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Gaziantepspor Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $87
Wednesday April 22 2020 Udinese vs. SS Lazio Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $53
Wednesday April 22 2020 Bologna FC vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $96
Wednesday April 22 2020 Torino FC vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $44
Sunday April 26 2020 Juventus vs. Lazio Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $654
Saturday May 2 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Manchester United Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $237
Sunday May 3 2020 Lazio vs. Cagliari Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $54
Sunday May 10 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Goztepe Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $162
Saturday May 16 2020 Bayer Leverkusen vs. FSV Mainz BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $128
Sunday May 17 2020 Getafe CF vs. Atletico Madrid Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $145
Sunday May 17 2020 West Ham United vs. Aston Villa Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $117
Sunday May 24 2020 Bologna FC vs. Torino FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $77

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter