UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday July 23 2017 CONCACAF Gold Cup Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA, United States FROM $28
Saturday July 29 2017 Emirates Cup - RB Leipzig v Sevilla FC/Arsenal v SL Benfica Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Wednesday August 2 2017 MLS All Star Game Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $50
Saturday August 5 2017 DC United RFK Stadium - Washington, DC, United States FROM $20
Tuesday August 8 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $159
Saturday August 12 2017 Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $23
Saturday August 12 2017 PSV Eindhoven vs. AZ Alkmaar Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $130
Saturday August 12 2017 FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs. FC Metz Nouveau Stade de Bordeaux - Bordeaux, France FROM $40
Saturday August 26 2017 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Wolfsburg Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $108
Saturday August 26 2017 Hannover 96 vs. Schalke 04 HDI-Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $138
Friday September 1 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $133
Saturday September 2 2017 Charleston Battery vs. Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $28
Saturday September 16 2017 New England Revolution vs. Sporting Kansas City Childrens Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $5
Saturday September 16 2017 Seattle Sounders FC 2 Starfire Sports Complex - Tukwila, WA, United States FROM $12
Sunday September 17 2017 Jacksonville Armada FC vs. New York Cosmos MCU Park - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $25
Monday September 18 2017 Nacional vs. Millonarios Estadio Atanasio Girardot - Medellu00edn, Colombia FROM $70
Saturday September 23 2017 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $20
Wednesday September 27 2017 Philadelphia Union vs. Atlanta United FC Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $38
Wednesday September 27 2017 New York City FC vs. Montreal Impact Saputo Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $22
Saturday September 30 2017 Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $22
Saturday September 30 2017 Real Monarchs SLC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $29
Monday October 2 2017 Nacional vs. Huila Estadio Atanasio Girardot - Medellu00edn, Colombia FROM $1
Saturday October 14 2017 Feyenoord vs. PEC Zwolle Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $88
Saturday October 14 2017 Mainz 05 vs. HSV Hamburg Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $1
Saturday October 14 2017 New York Cosmos and Edmonton FC MCU Park - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $25
Sunday October 22 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $25
Saturday November 18 2017 FC Schalke 04 Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $140
Saturday November 18 2017 Paris Saint-Germain FC|FC Nantes Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $132
Tuesday November 28 2017 Arsenal vs. Huddersfield Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $95
Wednesday December 13 2017 Bayer Leverkusen vs. Werder Bremen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $136
Saturday December 16 2017 Borussia Dortmund|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $111
Wednesday December 20 2017 Getafe vs. Las Palmas Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $75
Thursday December 28 2017 Fenerbahce Dogus vs. Real Madrid Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena - Estambul, Turkey FROM $37
Sunday January 14 2018 Real Madrid CF|Villarreal CF Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $403
Friday January 19 2018 Bayern Munich vs. Werder Bremen Allianz Arena - 80939 München, Germany FROM $179
Saturday February 3 2018 Rennes vs. Guingamp Roazhon Park - Rennes, France FROM $116
Saturday February 3 2018 Manchester United vs. Huddersfield Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $171
Sunday February 4 2018 Mainz 05 vs. FC Bayern Munchen Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $168
Sunday February 4 2018 Ajax vs. NAC Breda Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $55
Sunday February 4 2018 Getafe vs. Leganés Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Sunday February 11 2018 Galatasaray vs. Antalyaspor Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $32
Sunday February 25 2018 Galatasaray vs. Bursaspor Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $32
Sunday March 4 2018 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Hannover 96 Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $145
Sunday April 1 2018 PSG Paris Saint-Germain vs. Angers Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $45
Sunday April 15 2018 Werder Bremen vs. RB Leipzig Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $123
Saturday April 21 2018 Arsenal vs. West Ham Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $150
Sunday April 22 2018 BVB Borussia Dortmund vs. Bayer Leverkusen Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $188
Saturday May 5 2018 Arsenal vs. Burnley Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $160
Sunday May 13 2018 Eibar vs. Las Palmas Estadio Municipal de Ipurua - Eibar, Spain FROM $1
Sunday May 20 2018 Trabzonspor vs. Karabükspor Trabzon Senol Gunes Spor Kompleksi - Trabzon, Turkey FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter