UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday June 30 2018 New England Revolution Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA, United States FROM $20
Friday July 6 2018 New York Red Bulls II|Atlanta United II MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field - Montclair, NJ, United States FROM $15
Saturday July 21 2018 Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $24
Saturday July 28 2018 Louisville City FC at Fury FC TD Place Stadium - Ottawa, ON, Canada FROM $26
Thursday August 2 2018 Napoli Milionaria! Avon Theatre - Stratford, ON, Canada FROM $134
Saturday August 4 2018 Seattle Sounders FC 2|Saint Louis FC Toyota Stadium - MO - Fenton, MO, United States FROM $28
Sunday August 5 2018 Alicia Villarreal Fox Theater Salinas - Salinas, CA, United States FROM $176
Sunday August 5 2018 Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $29
Thursday August 9 2018 LA Galaxy II|Fresno FC StubHub Center - Track - Carson, CA, United States FROM $32
Saturday August 11 2018 Southampton vs. Burnley St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $142
Saturday August 11 2018 Watford FC Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $183
Sunday August 12 2018 Richmond Kickers SC|Toronto FC II BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $21
Sunday August 12 2018 Napoli Milionaria! Avon Theatre - Stratford, ON, Canada FROM $134
Tuesday August 14 2018 FC Barcelona vs. Sevilla FC (Spanish Super Cup 2018) Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $84
Wednesday August 15 2018 Indy Eleven Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $29
Friday August 24 2018 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $61
Wednesday August 29 2018 DC United Audi Field - Washington, DC, United States FROM $26
Friday August 31 2018 Toronto FC II|Atlanta United II Allan A. Lamport Stadium - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $21
Friday August 31 2018 Napoli Milionaria! Avon Theatre - Stratford, ON, Canada FROM $134
Saturday September 1 2018 Stade de Reims vs. Montpellier HSC Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $103
Saturday September 8 2018 Soccer Mommy Shipping Forecast - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $1
Saturday September 15 2018 Napoli Milionaria! Avon Theatre - Stratford, ON, Canada FROM $134
Saturday September 15 2018 Seattle Sounders 2 Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA, United States FROM $16
Saturday September 15 2018 St. Johns Red Storm Mens Soccer Belson Stadium - Jamaica, NY, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 16 2018 Napoli Milionaria Avon Theatre - Stratford, ON, Canada FROM $158
Saturday September 22 2018 Manchester United vs. Wolves Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $167
Saturday September 22 2018 Stade de Rennes FC vs. Paris Saint Germain FC Roazhon Park - Rennes, France FROM $1
Saturday September 22 2018 Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $24
Saturday September 29 2018 Stade de Reims vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $103
Saturday September 29 2018 Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $16
Saturday September 29 2018 Manchester City FC Manchester Etihad Stadium - UK - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $892
Saturday September 29 2018 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $22
Saturday October 6 2018 FC Girondins Bordeaux vs. FC Nantes Stade Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $57
Saturday October 6 2018 Manchester United FC|Newcastle United FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $192
Thursday October 18 2018 Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $25
Saturday October 27 2018 Tottenham Hotspur FC White Hart Lane - London, United Kingdom FROM $435
Sunday October 28 2018 Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, KS, United States FROM $30
Saturday November 3 2018 OGC Nice vs. Amiens SC Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $68
Sunday November 11 2018 AS Monaco vs. Paris Saint Germain FC Stade Louis II - Monaco, Monaco FROM $160
Saturday November 24 2018 SM Caen vs. AS Monaco Stade Michel d'Ornano - Caen, France FROM $91
Saturday December 22 2018 Stade de Rennes FC vs. Nîmes Olympique Roazhon Park - Rennes, France FROM $1
Saturday December 22 2018 Angers SCO vs. Olympique de Marseille Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $103
Wednesday December 26 2018 Manchester United FC|Huddersfield Town AFC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $196
Saturday January 19 2019 FC Girondins Bordeaux vs. Dijon FCO Stade Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $57
Saturday March 9 2019 Crystal Palace FC Selhurst Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $234
Saturday March 30 2019 Manchester United FC|Watford FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $187
Saturday March 30 2019 Manchester United FC Old Trafford Football Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $360
Saturday April 6 2019 Everton vs. Arsenal Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $195
Sunday April 28 2019 Montpellier HSC vs. Paris Saint Germain FC Stade de la Mosson - Montpellier, France FROM $103
Sunday May 12 2019 Manchester United FC|Cardiff City FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $187

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter