UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday December 16 2018 Sivasspor vs. Ankaragucu Yeni Sivas 4 Eylul Stadyumu - Sivas, Turkey FROM $20
Tuesday December 18 2018 VfL Wolfsburg vs. VfB Stuttgart Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $106
Wednesday December 19 2018 FC Bayern Munich vs. RB Leipzig Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $90
Thursday December 20 2018 Barbara Nice's Christmas Cracker The Leadmill - Sheffield, United Kingdom FROM $16
Saturday December 22 2018 Parma Calcio - Atalanta Stadio Ennio Tardini - Parma, Italy FROM $1
Saturday December 22 2018 Mc Solaar Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $1
Saturday December 22 2018 FC Girondins Bordeaux vs. Amiens SC Stade Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $50
Wednesday December 26 2018 Torino FC - Empoli F.C. Stadio Olimpico - Torino, Italy FROM $39
Saturday December 29 2018 Watford vs. Newcastle United Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $179
Saturday December 29 2018 AC Milan vs. SPAL Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $19
Saturday December 29 2018 Manchester United FC Old Trafford Football Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $1784
Sunday January 13 2019 Levante UD|Atletico de Madrid Wanda Metropolitano - Madrid, Spain FROM $102
Sunday January 27 2019 Lazio vs. Juventus Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $112
Sunday January 27 2019 Sampdoria vs. Udinese Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $39
Sunday January 27 2019 Empoli F.C. - Genoa CFC Stadio C. Castellani - Empoli, Italy FROM $73
Saturday February 2 2019 Tottenham Hotspur FC White Hart Lane - London, United Kingdom FROM $435
Saturday February 2 2019 Manchester City vs. Arsenal Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $206
Sunday February 3 2019 Udinese - ACF Fiorentina Dacia Arena - Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $46
Wednesday February 6 2019 FC Schalke 04 - Fortuna Düsseldorf Veltins-Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $135
Sunday February 10 2019 Getafe CF vs. Celta de Vigo Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Sunday February 17 2019 FC Schalke 04 vs. SC Freiburg Veltins-Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $78
Saturday February 23 2019 Arsenal FC Emirates Stadium - Highbury, United Kingdom FROM $134
Sunday February 24 2019 Kayserispor vs. Goztepe Kayseri Kadir Has Stadium - Kayseri, Turkey FROM $24
Sunday February 24 2019 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Lyon Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $83
Sunday March 3 2019 Rio Ave FC - Sporting de Braga Estu00e1dio dos Arcos - Vila do Conde, Portugal FROM $1
Sunday March 3 2019 FC - Sport Lisboa e Benfica Estu00e1dio do Dragu00e3o - Porto, Portugal FROM $77
Sunday March 10 2019 Chievo vs. AC Milan Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $91
Sunday March 10 2019 Fenerbahce SK vs. Rizespor Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadyumu - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $79
Saturday March 16 2019 Everton vs. Chelsea Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $179
Wednesday March 27 2019 Chelsea Cutler House Of Blues - San Diego - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $17
Sunday March 31 2019 Juventus FC - Empoli FC Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $228
Sunday March 31 2019 Fenerbahce vs. Sivasspor u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $9
Wednesday April 3 2019 Atalanta - Bologna FC Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $109
Saturday April 6 2019 Manchester City FC Manchester Etihad Stadium - UK - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $892
Saturday April 13 2019 SM Caen vs. Angers SCO Stade Michel d'Ornano - Caen, France FROM $45
Sunday April 14 2019 Valencia CF vs. Levante UD Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $1
Sunday April 21 2019 FC Barcelona Lassa vs. Baskonia Palau Blaugrana - Barcelona, Spain FROM $68
Sunday April 21 2019 Bologna FC - AS Roma Stadio Renato Dall'Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $309
Sunday April 21 2019 FC Augsburg vs. VfB Stuttgart WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $127
Wednesday April 24 2019 Real Sociedad|FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $140
Saturday April 27 2019 Leicester City vs. Arsenal King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $247
Sunday April 28 2019 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Hertha BSC Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $1
Sunday May 5 2019 Getafe CF vs. Girona FC Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Sunday May 5 2019 Sevilla FC vs. CD Leganes Estadio Ramu00f3n Su00e1nchez-Pizjuu00e1n - Seville, Spain FROM $65
Saturday May 11 2019 Stade de Rennes FC vs. EA Guingamp Roazhon Park - Rennes, France FROM $1
Sunday May 12 2019 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs. Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Estadio de Vallecas - Madrid, Spain FROM $221
Saturday May 18 2019 Paris Saint-Germain FC|Dijon FCO Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $130
Sunday May 19 2019 Las Palmas vs. Rayo Majadahonda Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $68
Tuesday May 21 2019 RHS Chelsea Flower Show (Tues, members only, all day) Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $235
Wednesday June 19 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Broncos Stadium At Mile High - Denver, CO, United States FROM $51

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter