UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Wednesday January 20 2021 OGC Nice vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $90
Sunday January 24 2021 AS Roma vs. Spezia Calcio 1906 Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $287
Tuesday January 26 2021 Crystal Palace vs. West Ham United Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $251
Saturday January 30 2021 Crystal Palace vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $251
Sunday January 31 2021 AS Roma vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $287
Sunday January 31 2021 OGC Nice vs. AS Saint Etienne ( ASSE ) Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $71
Sunday February 7 2021 OGC Nice vs. Angers SCO Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $71
Saturday February 13 2021 Crystal Palace vs. Burnley Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $216
Sunday February 14 2021 AS Roma vs. Udinese Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $287
Sunday February 21 2021 OGC Nice vs. FC Metz Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $60
Saturday February 27 2021 Crystal Palace vs. Fulham FC Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $251
Sunday February 28 2021 AS Roma vs. AC Milan Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $539
Sunday March 7 2021 AS Roma vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $287
Sunday March 7 2021 OGC Nice vs. Nîmes Olympique Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $60
Saturday March 13 2021 Crystal Palace vs. West Bromwich Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $251
Saturday March 20 2021 Crystal Palace vs. Manchester United Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $552
Sunday March 21 2021 AS Roma vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $539
Saturday March 27 2021 OGC Nice vs. Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $106
Saturday April 10 2021 Crystal Palace vs. Chelsea Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $431
Sunday April 11 2021 AS Roma vs. Bologna FC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $287
Sunday April 11 2021 OGC Nice vs. Stade Reims Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $60
Wednesday April 21 2021 AS Roma vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $416
Sunday April 25 2021 OGC Nice vs. Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $71
Saturday May 1 2021 Crystal Palace vs. Manchester City Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $431
Sunday May 9 2021 OGC Nice vs. Stade Brestois 29 Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $60
Sunday May 9 2021 AS Roma vs. Crotone Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $323
Wednesday May 12 2021 Crystal Palace vs. Aston Villa Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $251
Saturday May 15 2021 Crystal Palace vs. Arsenal Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $483
Sunday May 16 2021 AS Roma vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $1036
Sunday May 16 2021 OGC Nice vs. RC Strasbourg Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $81
Saturday December 8 2068 Montpellier HSC|Paris Saint-Germain FC Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $116

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter