UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Thursday June 20 2019 CONCACAF Gold Cup Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $53
Friday June 21 2019 El Salvador|CONCACAF Gold Cup|Honduras|Jamaica - Soccer Team|Curacao BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $73
Tuesday June 25 2019 El Salvador|CONCACAF Gold Cup|Honduras|Jamaica - Soccer Team|Curacao Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $81
Thursday June 27 2019 Chelsea Handler The Tabernacle - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $68
Saturday June 29 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Austin Bold FC Bold Stadium - Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $16
Wednesday July 3 2019 Womens World Cup Soccer Groupama Stadium - Le Molard, France FROM $150
Thursday July 4 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Orange County SC Weidner Field - Colorado Springs, CO, United States FROM $24
Thursday July 4 2019 LA Galaxy II|Las Vegas Lights FC Cashman Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $29
Thursday July 4 2019 America de Cali|Club Nacional de Football FAU Stadium - Boca Raton, FL, United States FROM $45
Saturday July 6 2019 Two Gentlemen Of Verona New Swan Theater - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $38
Friday July 12 2019 Have a Nice Life The Catch One - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $48
Saturday July 13 2019 Portland Timbers vs. Colorado Rapids Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $72
Saturday July 13 2019 Montreal Impact vs. Toronto FC Saputo Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $59
Wednesday July 17 2019 Two Gentlemen Of Verona New Swan Theater - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday July 20 2019 Toronto FC vs. Houston Dynamo BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $59
Wednesday July 24 2019 D.C. United|Olympique de Marseille Audi Field - Washington, DC, United States FROM $33
Saturday July 27 2019 New England Revolution vs. Orlando City SC Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA, United States FROM $33
Sunday July 28 2019 LA Galaxy II|Portland Timbers 2 Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $43
Sunday August 4 2019 Two Gentlemen Of Verona New Swan Theater - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $43
Thursday August 8 2019 Two Gentlemen Of Verona New Swan Theater - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday August 10 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Las Vegas Lights FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Saturday August 10 2019 Crystal Palace vs. Everton Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $178
Sunday August 11 2019 Newcastle United vs. Arsenal St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $124
Saturday August 17 2019 Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders Dignity Health Sports Park (formerly: StubHub Center/Home Depot Center) - Carson, CA, United States FROM $41
Sunday August 18 2019 Portland Timbers vs. Atlanta United FC Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $69
Saturday August 24 2019 New England Revolution vs. Chicago Fire Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA, United States FROM $38
Saturday August 24 2019 OGC Nice vs. Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $41
Wednesday August 28 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Las Vegas Lights FC ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $54
Saturday August 31 2019 New York Red Bulls vs. Colorado Rapids Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $37
Wednesday September 11 2019 Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $38
Saturday September 14 2019 Lille LOSC vs. Angers SCO Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Lille, France FROM $23
Sunday September 15 2019 Nice Work If You Can Get It Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ, United States FROM $45
Sunday September 22 2019 Portland Timbers vs. Minnesota United FC Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $78
Sunday September 29 2019 Columbus Crew vs. Philadelphia Union MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $38
Saturday October 5 2019 Portland Timbers 2|Phoenix Rising FC Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $43
Saturday October 26 2019 Norwich City vs. Manchester United Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $540
Saturday November 9 2019 Chelsea vs. Crystal Palace Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $141
Saturday December 14 2019 Crystal Palace vs. Brighton & Hove Albion Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $173
Friday January 17 2020 Ballet Folklorico Nacional de Mexico de Silvia Lozano Popejoy Hall - Albuquerque, NM, United States FROM $90
Wednesday January 22 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Southampton Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $228
Wednesday February 5 2020 Lille LOSC vs. Stade Rennais FC Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Lille, France FROM $30
Saturday February 8 2020 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. Toulouse FC ( TFC ) Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $74
Saturday February 8 2020 Manchester City vs. West Ham United Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $225
Saturday February 15 2020 Lille LOSC vs. Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Lille, France FROM $41
Saturday February 29 2020 OGC Nice vs. Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $41
Saturday February 29 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Stade Reims Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $34
Saturday March 14 2020 Newcastle United vs. Sheffield United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $98
Saturday March 14 2020 Everton vs. Liverpool Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $315
Saturday March 14 2020 Watford FC vs. Leicester City Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $135
Sunday May 17 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Tottenham Hotspur Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $190

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter