UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday July 23 2017 San Jose Earthquakes vs. Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $15
Thursday July 27 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $135
Sunday July 30 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $135
Sunday July 30 2017 Juventus FC Gillette Stadium - Boston, MA, United States FROM $307
Saturday August 5 2017 Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $24
Saturday August 5 2017 Paris Saint-Germain FC|Amiens SC Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $95
Saturday August 5 2017 Orlando City SC vs. Montreal Impact Saputo Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $15
Saturday August 12 2017 Barcelona - Real Madrid (Supercopa España 2017) Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $221
Sunday August 13 2017 Galatasaray vs. Kayserispor Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $17
Saturday August 19 2017 New York City FC Yankee Stadium - Bronx, NY, United States FROM $31
Saturday August 19 2017 Montreal Impact vs. Real Salt Lake Saputo Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $56
Sunday August 20 2017 Fenerbahce vs. Trabzonspor u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $36
Monday August 21 2017 Everton FC|Manchester City FC Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $448
Saturday August 26 2017 Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $27
Saturday August 26 2017 Sporting Kansas City vs. Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $16
Sunday August 27 2017 Besiktas vs. Bursaspor Vodafone Park - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $84
Saturday September 2 2017 FC Edmonton vs. North Carolina FC Wakemed Soccer Park - Cary, NC, United States FROM $32
Sunday September 3 2017 Napoli, Brooklyn Steinberg Center - New York City, NY, United States FROM $133
Sunday September 3 2017 National Womens Soccer League BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $15
Sunday September 10 2017 Porto vs. Chaves Estu00e1dio do Dragu00e3o - Porto, Portugal FROM $164
Saturday September 16 2017 Melendi Málaga Auditorio Municipal de Mu00e1laga - Cortijo de Torres, Spain FROM $112
Saturday September 16 2017 Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $25
Saturday September 16 2017 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $24
Sunday September 17 2017 Besiktas vs. Atiker Konyaspor Vodafone Park - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $70
Sunday September 24 2017 Benfica vs. Pacos De Ferreira Estu00e1dio da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $137
Saturday September 30 2017 Real Salt Lake vs. Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $15
Saturday September 30 2017 Peters Township High School Soccer SEVENTH Annual Funny Fundraiser SlapSticks Productions - For Exact Venue Location, PA, United States FROM $30
Saturday September 30 2017 Real Monarchs SLC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $29
Saturday September 30 2017 Schalke 04 vs. Bayer Leverkusen Veltins-Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $121
Saturday October 7 2017 Minnesota United FC TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $20
Sunday October 15 2017 Zenit Saint Petersburg - Arsenal Tula Saint Petersburg Stadium - St. Petersburg, Russia FROM $40
Sunday October 22 2017 DC United RFK Stadium - Washington, DC, United States FROM $33
Saturday October 28 2017 Manchester United vs. Tottenham Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $256
Sunday November 19 2017 Trabzonspor vs. Osmanlispor Trabzon Senol Gunes Spor Kompleksi - Trabzon, Turkey FROM $1
Wednesday November 29 2017 Everton vs. West Ham United Goodison Park - Liverpool`, United Kingdom FROM $145
Saturday January 13 2018 Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $116
Saturday January 27 2018 OM Olympique de Marseille vs. AS Monaco Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $61
Saturday January 27 2018 FC Bayern Munich|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $173
Saturday January 27 2018 Bordeaux vs. OL Olympique Lyonnais Stade Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $100
Saturday February 3 2018 Crystal Palace vs. Newcastle Selhurst Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $293
Saturday February 10 2018 FC Bayern Munich|FC Schalke 04 Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $166
Thursday February 22 2018 Fenerbahce Dogus vs. EA7 Emporio Armani Milan Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena - Estambul, Turkey FROM $37
Sunday March 4 2018 Fenerbahce vs. Akhisar Belediyespor u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $44
Saturday March 17 2018 West Ham United vs. Manchester United Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $239
Saturday March 17 2018 Leicester City vs. Arsenal King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $223
Sunday April 15 2018 VfB Stuttgart vs. Hannover 96 Mercedes-Benz Arena - Stuttgart, Germany FROM $86
Sunday April 15 2018 Benfica vs. Porto Estu00e1dio da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $195
Saturday April 21 2018 Leicester City vs. Southampton King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $153
Sunday April 29 2018 Antalyaspor vs. Trabzonspor Antalya Stadyumu - Antalya, Turkey FROM $19
Saturday May 5 2018 Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $200

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter