UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Thursday November 23 2017 FC Barcelona Lassa vs. Maccabi Fox Tel Aviv Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona, Spain FROM $1
Friday November 24 2017 Hannover 96 vs. VfB Stuttgart HDI Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $65
Friday November 24 2017 West Ham United v Leicester City London Stadium, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Saturday December 2 2017 Lille LOSC vs. Toulouse FC ( TFC ) Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Lille, France FROM $35
Saturday December 2 2017 VfB Stuttgart|SV Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $136
Tuesday December 5 2017 UEFA Champions League: Celtic FC vs. RSC Anderlecht Celtic Park - Glasgow, United Kingdom FROM $460
Wednesday December 6 2017 Besiktas Sompo Japan vs. Nanterre 92 Besiktas Akatlar Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $1
Friday December 8 2017 KRC Genk vs. Eupen Cristal Arena - Genk, Belgium FROM $42
Saturday December 9 2017 OM Olympique de Marseille vs. ASSE Saint-Etienne Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $56
Saturday December 9 2017 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Troyes Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $41
Sunday December 10 2017 Sassuolo vs. Crotone Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $70
Sunday December 10 2017 Getafe CF vs. SD Eibar Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $46
Tuesday December 12 2017 Manchester United FC|AFC Bournemouth Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $186
Tuesday December 12 2017 Inter vs. TBD Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $29
Saturday December 16 2017 Stoke City vs. West Ham Britannia Stadium - Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom FROM $85
Sunday December 17 2017 Eibar vs. Valencia Estadio Municipal de Ipurua - Eibar, Spain FROM $221
Thursday December 21 2017 SL Benfica vs. Portimonense Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $52
Saturday December 30 2017 Manchester United FC|Southampton FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $195
Saturday December 30 2017 Crystal Palace vs. Manchester City Selhurst Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $183
Saturday January 27 2018 Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $138
Saturday January 27 2018 FC Barcelona Lassa vs. Joventut Palau Sant Jordi - Barcelona, Spain FROM $1
Saturday January 27 2018 Bordeaux vs. OL Olympique Lyonnais Stade Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $56
Saturday January 27 2018 FC Bayern Munich vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $194
Sunday January 28 2018 FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo Alaves Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $103
Saturday February 10 2018 Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $116
Sunday February 11 2018 Levante UD|Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $102
Saturday February 24 2018 Chelsea FC|Manchester United FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $465
Sunday February 25 2018 Ajax vs. ADO Den Haag Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $78
Sunday February 25 2018 Feyenoord vs. PSV Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $77
Saturday March 10 2018 SV Werder Bremen vs. FC Koln Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $165
Sunday March 11 2018 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Sociedad Power8 Stadium - Cornella De Llobregat FROM $124
Sunday March 11 2018 Roma vs. Torino Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $56
Saturday March 17 2018 OGC Nice vs. PSG Paris Saint-Germain Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $56
Saturday March 17 2018 OM Olympique de Marseille vs. OL Olympique Lyonnais Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $44
Saturday March 31 2018 Manchester United vs. Swansea City Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $115
Saturday March 31 2018 Lazio vs. Benevento Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $1
Sunday April 1 2018 Dinamo - Arsenal Tula Arena Khimki - Khimki, Russia FROM $62
Saturday April 7 2018 Hannover 96|SV Werder Bremen HDI Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $178
Saturday April 14 2018 Tottenham Hotspur Wembley Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $256
Saturday April 14 2018 West Ham United vs. Stoke Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $117
Sunday April 15 2018 Paris Saint-Germain FC|AS Monaco FC Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $144
Sunday April 22 2018 Kids United Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $1
Saturday April 28 2018 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Hannover 96 Rhein-neckar Arena - Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany FROM $1
Saturday April 28 2018 VfL Wolfsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $216
Sunday April 29 2018 Espanyol vs. Las Palmas Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $45
Saturday May 5 2018 Leicester City vs. West Ham King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $138
Tuesday May 22 2018 RHS Chelsea Flower Show (MEMBERS ONLY- ALL DAY- 8AM ENTRY) Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Saturday May 26 2018 Love the 90´s Sevilla Estadio Olu00edmpico de La Cartuja - Seville, Spain FROM $117
Friday June 15 2018 World Cup Soccer Saint Petersburg - Krestovsky Stadium - St. Petersburg, Russia FROM $625
Wednesday June 20 2018 World Cup Soccer Luzhniki Stadium - Moscow, Russia FROM $775

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter