UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday February 1 2020 Leicester City vs. Chelsea King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $140
Saturday February 1 2020 FC Girondins de Bordeaux vs. Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $85
Tuesday February 4 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Angers SCO Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $34
Wednesday February 5 2020 Stade Reims vs. OGC Nice Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $30
Saturday February 8 2020 Everton vs. Crystal Palace Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday February 8 2020 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $123
Wednesday February 12 2020 FC Porto vs. Academico de Viseu FC Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $38
Friday February 14 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $115
Saturday February 15 2020 Boavista FC vs. Os Belenenses Estadio do Bessa XXI - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday February 16 2020 Arsenal vs. Newcastle United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $110
Sunday February 16 2020 Juventus vs. Brescia Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $280
Monday February 17 2020 AC Milan vs. Torino FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday February 19 2020 Tottenham Hotspur vs. RB Leipzig Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $199
Sunday February 23 2020 AS Roma vs. US Lecce Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $45
Sunday February 23 2020 Inter vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $55
Sunday February 23 2020 Levante UD vs. Real Madrid Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $125
Monday February 24 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Union Berlin Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $123
Tuesday February 25 2020 SSC Napoli vs. FC Barcelona Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $151
Thursday February 27 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers RCDE Stadium - Barcelona, Spain FROM $111
Sunday March 1 2020 AFC Ajax vs. AZ Alkmaar Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $222
Sunday March 1 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday March 1 2020 West Ham United vs. Southampton Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $73
Saturday March 7 2020 Schalke 04 vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $133
Saturday March 7 2020 Colorado Rapids vs. Orlando City SC Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $69
Sunday March 8 2020 Atalanta BC vs. SS Lazio Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $122
Saturday March 14 2020 West Ham United vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $96
Saturday March 14 2020 Watford FC vs. Leicester City Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $93
Sunday March 15 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $142
Tuesday March 17 2020 Manchester City vs. Real Madrid Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $242
Saturday March 21 2020 Torino FC vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 22 2020 Hellas Verona vs. Parma FC Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $34
Saturday April 4 2020 Arsenal vs. Norwich City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $135
Sunday April 5 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Levante UD Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $40
Saturday April 11 2020 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. Dijon FCO Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $84
Sunday April 12 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Sparta Rotterdam Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $116
Sunday April 19 2020 Juventus FC vs. Atalanta BC Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $261
Wednesday April 22 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Madrid Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $100
Wednesday April 22 2020 Sevilla FC vs. Real Valladolid Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $52
Sunday April 26 2020 SSC Napoli vs. Udinese Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $52
Sunday April 26 2020 Hellas Verona vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $34
Saturday May 2 2020 Manchester City vs. Bournemouth Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $116
Sunday May 3 2020 Houston Dynamo vs. San Jose Earthquakes BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $37
Sunday May 17 2020 FC Barcelona vs. CA Osasuna Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $128
Sunday May 17 2020 Boavista FC vs. Rio Ave FC Estadio do Bessa XXI - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday May 17 2020 SC Braga vs. FC Porto Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $62
Sunday May 24 2020 Sassuolo vs. Udinese Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Saturday June 27 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Orlando City SC Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $70
Saturday July 18 2020 FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $70
Saturday July 25 2020 Columbus Crew vs. Colorado Rapids MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $60
Saturday August 1 2020 Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $70

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter