UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday October 27 2019 Besiktas JK vs. Galatasaray SK Vodafone Park - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $163
Wednesday October 30 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. US Lecce Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Wednesday October 30 2019 AC Milan vs. SPAL Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Saturday November 2 2019 Bologna FC vs. Inter Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $63
Sunday November 3 2019 Villarreal FC vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $82
Friday November 8 2019 Fenerbahce SK vs. Kasimpasa SK Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadyumu - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $88
Saturday November 9 2019 OGC Nice vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $35
Sunday November 10 2019 Udinese vs. SPAL Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $49
Sunday November 24 2019 Hellas Verona vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $63
Tuesday November 26 2019 Real Madrid vs. Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $261
Tuesday November 26 2019 Galatasaray SK vs. Club Brugge Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $163
Saturday November 30 2019 Genoa CFC vs. Torino FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $49
Saturday November 30 2019 Schalke 04 vs. Union Berlin Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Sunday December 1 2019 SSC Napoli vs. Bologna FC Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $53
Tuesday December 3 2019 Arsenal vs. Brighton & Hove Albion Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $90
Wednesday December 4 2019 Southampton vs. Norwich City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $102
Sunday December 8 2019 FC Groningen vs. FC Utrecht Euroborg Stadion - Groningen, Netherlands FROM $39
Sunday December 15 2019 Genoa CFC vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $95
Wednesday December 18 2019 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FC Koln Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $81
Sunday December 22 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Juventus FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $157
Sunday December 22 2019 Levante UD vs. Celta de Vigo Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Saturday January 11 2020 SL Benfica vs. CD Aves Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $68
Saturday January 18 2020 Newcastle United vs. Chelsea St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $150
Saturday January 25 2020 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Hertha Berlin Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 1 2020 Leicester City vs. Chelsea King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $203
Sunday February 2 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Levante UD Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $87
Saturday February 15 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $134
Saturday February 22 2020 OGC Nice vs. Stade Brestois 29 Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $24
Sunday February 23 2020 Real Betis Balompie vs. RCD Mallorca Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $92
Saturday March 7 2020 Schalke 04 vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Sunday March 8 2020 Bologna FC vs. Juventus FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $117
Sunday March 22 2020 AS Roma vs. Udinese Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $49
Sunday March 22 2020 Atalanta BC vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $129
Saturday April 4 2020 West Ham United vs. Chelsea Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $143
Saturday April 4 2020 Everton vs. Leicester City Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $129
Saturday April 11 2020 Atalanta BC vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $68
Saturday April 11 2020 Bayern Munich vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $170
Saturday April 11 2020 Southampton vs. Manchester City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $185
Saturday April 18 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $34
Saturday April 18 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FSV Mainz Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $157
Saturday April 25 2020 Manchester United vs. Southampton Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $129
Saturday May 2 2020 Arsenal vs. Liverpool Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $457
Saturday May 2 2020 FC Augsburg vs. 1899 Hoffenheim WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday May 2 2020 Chelsea vs. Norwich City Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $157
Saturday May 2 2020 Newcastle United vs. Tottenham Hotspur St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $235
Sunday May 3 2020 SC Braga vs. Os Belenenses Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $63
Sunday May 3 2020 Levante UD vs. Real Sociedad Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Sunday May 10 2020 FC Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $110
Sunday May 10 2020 Valencia CF vs. Real Valladolid Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Wednesday May 13 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. SD Eibar Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $40

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter