UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday October 20 2018 Lehigh Mountain Hawks|Loyola Greyhounds |Lehigh Mountain Hawks Soccer|Loyola Greyhounds Women's Soccer Reitz Arena - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $20
Wednesday October 24 2018 UEFA Champions League|SSC Napoli|Paris Saint-Germain FC Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $258
Sunday October 28 2018 Manchester United FC|Everton FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $2402
Sunday October 28 2018 Lazio - Inter Milan Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $139
Sunday October 28 2018 Colorado Buffaloes Womens Soccer Prentup Field - Boulder, CO, United States FROM $10
Wednesday October 31 2018 Sporting Clube de Portugal - Estoril Praia Estu00e1dio Josu00e9 de Alvalade - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $51
Saturday November 3 2018 Creighton Bluejays Mens Soccer Morrison Stadium - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $21
Tuesday November 6 2018 INTER V FC BARCELONA (SHC) Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $1
Saturday November 10 2018 Toulouse FC vs. Amiens SC Stadium - Toulouse, France FROM $1
Saturday November 10 2018 Film Symphony Orchestra - Especial John Williams Málaga Palacio de Ferias y Congresos de Mu00e1laga - Mu00e1laga, Spain FROM $1
Sunday November 11 2018 Arsenal FC Emirates Stadium - Highbury, United Kingdom FROM $346
Sunday November 11 2018 New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $64
Saturday November 17 2018 Galatasaray Basketbol vs. Afyon Belediyespor Sinan Erdem Spor Salonu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $1
Sunday November 18 2018 Las Palmas vs. Granada Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $57
Sunday November 25 2018 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $215
Sunday November 25 2018 Lazio - AC Milan Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $163
Sunday November 25 2018 New York Red Bulls Red Bull Arena - Harrison, NJ, United States FROM $97
Tuesday November 27 2018 Manchester United vs. Young Boys Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $131
Saturday December 1 2018 Damso Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $1
Thursday December 6 2018 Maître Gims Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $1
Saturday December 15 2018 Cirque du Soleil Ovo Nantes Zenith de Nantes - Arrondissement de Nantes, France FROM $1
Saturday December 22 2018 FSV Mainz 05|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany FROM $123
Friday December 28 2018 Manchester United FC Old Trafford Football Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $197
Thursday January 3 2019 Swan Lake Sevilla Cartuja Center - Seville, Spain FROM $105
Sunday January 20 2019 Hannover 96 vs. SV Werder Bremen HDI-Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $1
Sunday January 27 2019 Parma Calcio - U.S. Sassuolo Calcio Stadio Ennio Tardini - Parma, Italy FROM $1
Sunday February 3 2019 Udinese Calcio - Fiorentina Dacia Arena - Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $151
Sunday February 17 2019 Ajax vs. NAC-Breda Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $77
Sunday February 17 2019 Real Betis vs. Deportivo Alaves Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $108
Sunday February 17 2019 SSC Napoli - Torino FC Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $40
Wednesday February 27 2019 Chelsea vs. Tottenham Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $329
Saturday March 9 2019 Arsenal FC Emirates Stadium - Highbury, United Kingdom FROM $552
Sunday March 10 2019 Juventus FC - Udinese Calcio Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $162
Saturday March 16 2019 SM Caen vs. AS Saint-Etienne Stade Michel d'Ornano - Caen, France FROM $68
Wednesday April 3 2019 Eibar vs. Rayo Vallecano de Madrid Estadio Municipal de Ipurua - Eibar, Spain FROM $349
Saturday April 6 2019 Manchester City FC Manchester Etihad Stadium - UK - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $892
Saturday April 13 2019 Besiktas Sompo Japan vs. Bahcesehir Koleji Besiktas Akatlar Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $13
Sunday April 14 2019 Frosinone Calcio - Inter Milan Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $218
Saturday April 20 2019 Genoa CFC - Torino FC Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $54
Saturday April 20 2019 Stade de Reims vs. AS Saint-Etienne Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $45
Sunday April 21 2019 Cagliari Calcio - Fiorentina Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $1
Saturday April 27 2019 Liverpool FC Anfield Stadium - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $273
Saturday May 4 2019 Montpellier HSC vs. Amiens SC Stade de la Mosson - Montpellier, France FROM $47
Sunday May 5 2019 Chievo - SPAL Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $76
Sunday May 5 2019 CF Os Belenenses - Sporting Clube de Portugal Estu00e1dio do Restelo - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $150
Friday May 10 2019 Besiktas Sompo Japan vs. Tofas Besiktas Akatlar Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $13
Sunday May 12 2019 Tottenham Hotspur FC White Hart Lane - London, United Kingdom FROM $305
Sunday May 12 2019 Las Palmas vs. Córdoba Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $69
Saturday May 25 2019 Chelsea Flower Show Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $164
Friday June 14 2019 Patrick Bruel Angers Arena Loire - Tru00e9lazu00e9, France FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter