UEFA Euro Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Euro Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Euro Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday February 24 2018 Leicester City vs. Stoke City King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $73
Sunday February 25 2018 Real Madrid vs. Alaves Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $87
Sunday February 25 2018 Levante UD vs. Real Betis Balompie Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $60
Sunday February 25 2018 Bordeaux vs. OGC Nice Stade Matmut Atlantique - Bordeaux, France FROM $33
Saturday March 3 2018 OGC Nice vs. Lille LOSC Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $33
Tuesday March 6 2018 Barcelona vs. Chelsea Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $223
Sunday March 11 2018 Besiktas vs. Genclerbirligi Vodafone Park - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $35
Sunday March 18 2018 FC Barcelona vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $117
Saturday March 24 2018 Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $29
Saturday March 31 2018 Bigflo et Oli Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $1
Saturday March 31 2018 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Saint Louis FC World Wide Technology Soccer Park - Fenton, MO, United States FROM $20
Sunday April 1 2018 Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. Angers SCO Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $151
Monday April 2 2018 Arsenal vs. Manchester City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $357
Saturday April 7 2018 Charlotte Independence vs. Nashville SC First Tennessee Park - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $18
Sunday April 8 2018 Mexico National Womens Soccer vs. USA Womens Soccer BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $44
Wednesday April 18 2018 AJ Croce Groningen De Oosterpoort - Oosterpoortwijk, Netherlands FROM $55
Saturday April 21 2018 OM Olympique de Marseille vs. Lille Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $84
Sunday April 22 2018 New York City FC vs. Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $78
Saturday April 28 2018 Sacramento Republic FC Papa Murphys Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $25
Saturday April 28 2018 Swansea City vs. Chelsea Liberty Stadium - Swansea, United Kingdom FROM $261
Sunday April 29 2018 Orlando City SC vs. Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $40
Sunday April 29 2018 Galatasaray vs. Besiktas Tu00fcrk Telekom Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $120
Sunday April 29 2018 Antalyaspor vs. Trabzonspor Antalya Stadyumu - Antalya, Turkey FROM $15
Sunday April 29 2018 Real Madrid vs. Leganés Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $86
Sunday May 6 2018 OM Olympique de Marseille vs. OGC Nice Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $89
Wednesday May 16 2018 'UEFA Euro Soccer Cup Stade de Lyon Gerland - Lyon, France FROM $1356
Sunday May 20 2018 Lazio vs. Inter Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $86
Saturday June 2 2018 San Jose Earthquakes vs. Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $27
Thursday June 14 2018 World Cup Soccer Luzhniki Stadium - Moscow, Russia FROM $1534
Sunday June 17 2018 Joan Manuel Serrat Sevilla Auditorium FIBES - Seville, Spain FROM $135
Sunday June 24 2018 New York Red Bulls II MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field - Montclair, NJ, United States FROM $34
Saturday June 30 2018 New York Red Bulls II vs. Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $23
Saturday July 7 2018 Chicago Fire at Whitecaps BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $1
Saturday July 7 2018 Louisville City FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies Al Lang Field at Progress Energy Park - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $22
Friday July 13 2018 New York Red Bulls II Montclair State University - Memorial Auditorium - Montclair, NJ, United States FROM $34
Saturday July 14 2018 Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $30
Saturday July 21 2018 Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $57
Saturday July 21 2018 Toronto FC vs. Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $45
Saturday July 28 2018 Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $41
Saturday July 28 2018 Chicago Fire vs. Toronto FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $44
Saturday August 4 2018 FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $57
Sunday August 12 2018 Orlando City SC vs. DC United Audi Field - Washington, DC, United States FROM $53
Saturday August 18 2018 Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $17
Saturday August 25 2018 Columbus Crew SC vs. Chicago Fire Toyota Park - Bridgeview, IL, United States FROM $26
Saturday August 25 2018 New England Revolution vs. Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA, United States FROM $32
Saturday September 1 2018 Los Angeles Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $35
Saturday September 1 2018 Philadelphia Union vs. Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $23
Saturday September 22 2018 Los Angeles FC and San Jose Earthquakes Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $52
Friday September 28 2018 Jeff Panacloc Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $74
Sunday October 28 2018 Minnesota United FC vs. Columbus Crew SC MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $31

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter