UEFA Champions League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Champions League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Champions League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday October 21 2018 Feyenoord vs. PEC Zwolle Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $57
Sunday October 28 2018 Kayserispor vs. Sivasspor Kayseri Kadir Has Stadium - Kayseri, Turkey FROM $11
Sunday October 28 2018 Cagliari Calcio - Chievo Verona Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $33
Wednesday October 31 2018 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $144
Saturday November 3 2018 Paris Saint-Germain FC|Lille OSC Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $112
Sunday November 4 2018 UCLA Bruins Mens Soccer Wallis Annenberg Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $22
Sunday November 4 2018 Manchester City FC|Southampton FC Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $396
Saturday November 10 2018 Arsenal FC Emirates Stadium - Highbury, United Kingdom FROM $134
Sunday November 11 2018 Frosinone Calcio - ACF Fiorentina Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $1
Sunday November 11 2018 U.S. Sassuolo Calcio - Lazio Mapei Stadium - Cittu00e0 del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $115
Sunday November 11 2018 Bursaspor vs. Kasımpaşa Bursa Buyuksehir Belediye Stadyumu - Bursa, Turkey FROM $11
Saturday November 17 2018 Colombia National Soccer Stockton Arena - Stockton, CA, United States FROM $30
Sunday November 18 2018 Las Palmas vs. Granada Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $57
Sunday November 25 2018 Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $215
Saturday December 1 2018 Hannover 96 vs. Hertha BSC HDI Arena - Niedersachsenstadion - Hannover, Germany FROM $46
Saturday December 1 2018 FC Schalke 04|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany FROM $123
Saturday December 8 2018 Angers SCO vs. FC Girondins de Bordeaux Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $13
Sunday December 9 2018 FC Barcelona Lassa vs. Iberostar Tenerife Palau Blaugrana - Barcelona, Spain FROM $1
Saturday December 15 2018 Hannover 96 vs. FC Bayern Munich HDI-Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $1
Wednesday December 19 2018 SV Werder Bremen vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $108
Saturday December 29 2018 FC Barcelona Lassa vs. Obradoiro Palau Blaugrana - Barcelona, Spain FROM $71
Saturday December 29 2018 Chievo - Lazio Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $105
Sunday January 6 2019 Granada vs. Albacete Estadio Santo Domingo - Alcorcu00f3n, Spain FROM $46
Sunday January 20 2019 Ajax vs. SC Heerenveen Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $81
Sunday January 27 2019 AC - Lazio Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $92
Sunday January 27 2019 Sevilla FC vs. Levante UD Estadio Ramu00f3n Su00e1nchez-Pizjuu00e1n - Seville, Spain FROM $86
Saturday February 2 2019 Tottenham Hotspur FC White Hart Lane - London, United Kingdom FROM $435
Saturday February 16 2019 Angers SCO vs. OGC Nice Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $45
Saturday February 16 2019 Olympique de Marseille vs. Amiens SC Orange Vu00e9lodrome - Marseille, France FROM $54
Sunday February 24 2019 Getafe CF vs. Rayo Vallecano de Madrid Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Saturday March 2 2019 Eintracht Frankfurt|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Commerzbank-Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $132
Sunday March 3 2019 Besiktas vs. Fenerbahce Vodafone Park - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $64
Friday March 15 2019 FC Lorient vs. Stade Brestois 29 Stade du Moustoir - Lorient, France FROM $1
Sunday March 17 2019 Trabzonspor vs. Akhisarspor Trabzon Senol Gunes Spor Kompleksi - Trabzon, Turkey FROM $18
Sunday March 17 2019 Caykur Rizespor vs. Kayserispor Yeni Rize Sehir Stadium - Rize, Turkey FROM $14
Tuesday March 26 2019 Patrick Bruel Montpellier Sud de France Arena - Pu00e9rols, France FROM $1
Sunday March 31 2019 AS Monaco vs. SM Caen Stade Louis II - Monaco, Monaco FROM $51
Saturday April 6 2019 Everton vs. Arsenal Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $207
Saturday April 13 2019 Hertha BSC|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany FROM $123
Thursday April 25 2019 Patrick Bruel Lorient-Lanester Parc des expositions - Lorient - Lanester, France FROM $1
Saturday April 27 2019 Watford FC Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $183
Saturday April 27 2019 VfL Wolfsburg|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany FROM $123
Sunday April 28 2019 Angers SCO vs. Stade de Reims Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $45
Sunday May 5 2019 Empoli FC - ACF Fiorentina Stadio C. Castellani - Empoli, Italy FROM $75
Sunday May 12 2019 Sevilla FC vs. CD Leganes Estadio Ramu00f3n Su00e1nchez-Pizjuu00e1n - Seville, Spain FROM $155
Sunday May 12 2019 Atiker Konyaspor vs. Trabzonspor Konya Bu00fcyu00fcku015fehir Stadyumu - Konya, Turkey FROM $18
Sunday May 12 2019 Leicester City vs. Chelsea King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $306
Sunday May 19 2019 U.S. Sassuolo Calcio - AS Roma Mapei Stadium - Cittu00e0 del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $150
Sunday May 26 2019 ACF Fiorentina - Genoa CFC Stadio Artemio Franchi - Firenze, Italy FROM $33
Sunday May 26 2019 Frosinone Calcio - Chievo Verona Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $127

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter