UEFA Champions League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Champions League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Champions League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Thursday February 27 2020 Braga vs. Rangers Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $221
Friday February 28 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Real Valladolid Estadio Anoeta (Reale Arena) - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $86
Saturday February 29 2020 Udinese vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $61
Saturday February 29 2020 ADO Den Haag vs. Heracles Almelo Cars Jeans Stadion - The Hague, Netherlands FROM $40
Sunday March 1 2020 AFC Ajax vs. AZ Alkmaar Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $258
Sunday March 1 2020 SS Lazio vs. Bologna FC Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 1 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Real Valladolid Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Sunday March 1 2020 AC Milan vs. Genoa CFC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday March 1 2020 FC Nantes vs. Lille LOSC Stade de la Beaujoire - Nantes, France FROM $36
Monday March 2 2020 SL Benfica vs. Moreirense Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $44
Wednesday March 4 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Werder Bremen Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $182
Saturday March 7 2020 Club Brugge vs. Cercle Brugge Jan Breydel Stadium - Bruges, Belgium FROM $56
Saturday March 7 2020 KV Mechelen vs. Eupen Afas Stadion - Mechelen, Belgium FROM $37
Sunday March 8 2020 Bayern Munich vs. FC Augsburg Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $122
Saturday March 14 2020 Montpellier HSC ( MHSC ) vs. Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) Stade de la Mosson - Montpellier, France FROM $50
Sunday March 15 2020 SS Lazio vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $40
Sunday March 15 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Besiktas JK Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $160
Wednesday March 18 2020 Swansea City vs. Luton Town Liberty Stadium - Swansea, United Kingdom FROM $57
Saturday March 21 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Juventus FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $115
Sunday March 22 2020 Real Betis Balompie vs. Granada CF Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $90
Sunday March 22 2020 ACF Fiorentina vs. Sassuolo Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $55
Sunday March 22 2020 SD Eibar vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Ipurua Municipal Stadium - Eibar, Spain FROM $156
Saturday April 4 2020 Houston Dynamo vs. Portland Timbers BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $41
Saturday April 4 2020 FC Dallas vs. Los Angeles FC Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $74
Saturday April 4 2020 FC Augsburg vs. SC Paderborn WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $44
Sunday April 5 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. SC Freiburg Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $122
Sunday April 5 2020 FC Twente vs. Fortuna Sittard Grolsch Veste - Enschede, Netherlands FROM $42
Saturday April 11 2020 OGC Nice vs. RC Strasbourg Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $34
Saturday April 11 2020 Chelsea vs. Watford FC Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $159
Saturday April 11 2020 Manchester United vs. Bournemouth Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $139
Saturday April 11 2020 SL Benfica vs. CD Santa Clara Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $40
Saturday April 11 2020 Stade Reims vs. Toulouse FC ( TFC ) Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $30
Saturday April 18 2020 Arsenal vs. Leicester City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $129
Sunday April 19 2020 Inter Milan vs. Torino Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $92
Sunday April 19 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Columbus Crew Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $40
Sunday April 19 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Trabzonspor B.K. Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $108
Sunday April 26 2020 Stade Reims vs. Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $56
Saturday May 2 2020 FC Augsburg vs. 1899 Hoffenheim WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $122
Sunday May 3 2020 AZ Alkmaar vs. FC Utrecht AFAS Stadion - Alkmaar, Netherlands FROM $49
Saturday May 9 2020 Chicago Fire vs. Inter Miami CF Soldier Field - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $41
Sunday May 10 2020 Barcelona vs. RCD Espanyol Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $213
Saturday May 16 2020 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. FC Metz Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $94
Sunday May 17 2020 Udinese vs. US Lecce Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 17 2020 SC Braga vs. FC Porto Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $62
Sunday May 17 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Tottenham Hotspur Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $198
Saturday May 23 2020 Lyon vs. Stade Brestois 29 Groupama Stadium - Lyon, France FROM $64
Sunday May 24 2020 AC Milan vs. Cagliari Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday May 24 2020 Sevilla FC vs. Valencia CF Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $88
Saturday June 27 2020 Houston Dynamo vs. Colorado Rapids BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $40
Saturday July 25 2020 Columbus Crew vs. Colorado Rapids MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $65

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter