UEFA Champions League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for UEFA Champions League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new UEFA Champions League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Saturday February 24 2018 Kayserispor vs. Kasımpaşa Kayseri Kadir Has Stadium - Kayseri, Turkey FROM $1
Friday March 2 2018 Bursaspor vs. Kayserispor Bursaspor Timsah Arena - Bursa, Turkey FROM $11
Saturday March 3 2018 Sevilla FC vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $70
Saturday March 3 2018 Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town Wembley Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Tuesday March 6 2018 Besiktas vs. Bayern Munich Vodafone Park - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $209
Saturday March 17 2018 VfL Wolfsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $123
Sunday March 18 2018 Napoli vs. Genoa Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $60
Sunday March 18 2018 Manchester City vs. Brighton Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $100
Sunday March 25 2018 LA Galaxy at Whitecaps BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $1
Saturday March 31 2018 Tampa Bay Rowdies vs. Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $23
Saturday March 31 2018 Real Salt Lake at FC BMO Field (National Soccer Stadium) - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $1
Saturday March 31 2018 Lazio vs. Benevento Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $1
Sunday April 1 2018 Mainz 05 vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $61
Friday April 6 2018 Mayumana Sevilla Auditorium FIBES - Seville, Spain FROM $1
Saturday April 7 2018 Everton vs. Liverpool Goodison Park - Liverpool`, United Kingdom FROM $269
Saturday April 7 2018 Hannover 96 HDI-Arena - Hanover, Germany FROM $187
Saturday April 14 2018 FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $333
Sunday April 15 2018 Levante UD|Atletico de Madrid Vicente Calderon - Madrid, Spain FROM $198
Saturday April 21 2018 Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT, United States FROM $36
Saturday April 21 2018 Philadelphia Union vs. FC Dallas Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $36
Saturday April 21 2018 Tampa Bay Rowdies Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $23
Saturday April 21 2018 Arsenal vs. West Ham Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $133
Saturday April 28 2018 FC Schalke 04 Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $223
Sunday May 6 2018 Fenerbahce vs. Bursaspor u00dclker Stadyumu - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $31
Sunday May 6 2018 Real Salt Lake vs. Orlando City SC Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $22
Saturday May 12 2018 New York Red Bulls vs. Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $40
Saturday May 19 2018 Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA, United States FROM $66
Saturday May 26 2018 Portland Timbers vs. Colorado Rapids Dick’s Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, CO, United States FROM $40
Saturday June 9 2018 Portland Timbers Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $133
Saturday June 9 2018 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $58
Wednesday June 13 2018 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $24
Thursday June 28 2018 FIFA World Cup|England|Belgium|World Cup Russia Kaliningrad Stadium - Kaliningrad, Russia FROM $654
Wednesday July 4 2018 Tampa Bay Rowdies Al Lang Stadium - St. Petersburg, FL, United States FROM $23
Sunday July 15 2018 Portland Timbers vs. Los Angeles FC Banc of California Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $50
Saturday July 21 2018 Columbus Crew MAPFRE Stadium - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $29
Wednesday July 25 2018 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $16
Wednesday July 25 2018 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $58
Saturday August 4 2018 Montreal Impact Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $20
Saturday August 18 2018 Montreal Impact Stade Saputo - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $25
Saturday August 25 2018 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $15
Saturday August 25 2018 Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA, United States FROM $90
Wednesday August 29 2018 Los Angeles Galaxy StubHub Center - Carson, CA, United States FROM $30
Friday August 31 2018 Napoli Milionaria Stratford Avon Theatre - Stratford, ON, Canada FROM $97
Saturday September 8 2018 Manolo García Sevilla Auditorio Rocu00edo Jurado - Seville, Spain FROM $64
Wednesday September 19 2018 Philadelphia Union vs. Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $26
Saturday September 22 2018 Pittsburgh Riverhounds Highmark Stadium - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $31
Wednesday October 3 2018 Napoli Milionaria Stratford Avon Theatre - Stratford, ON, Canada FROM $97
Saturday October 6 2018 San Jose Earthquakes Avaya Stadium - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $58
Thursday October 18 2018 Slimane Bordeaux Bordeaux Metropole Arena - Floirac, France FROM $73
Sunday October 21 2018 New York Red Bulls vs. Philadelphia Union Talen Energy Stadium - Chester, PA, United States FROM $29

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter