MLS Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for MLS. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new MLS events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Friday December 6 2019 Villarreal FC vs. Atletico Madrid Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $119
Friday December 6 2019 Boavista FC vs. SL Benfica Estadio do Bessa XXI - Porto, Portugal FROM $50
Saturday December 7 2019 Tottenham Hotspur vs. Burnley Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $121
Sunday December 8 2019 Aston Villa vs. Leicester City Villa Park - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $101
Sunday December 8 2019 Werder Bremen vs. SC Paderborn Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $124
Tuesday December 10 2019 Napoli vs. Genk Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $93
Thursday December 12 2019 KAA Gent vs. FC Oleksandriya Ghelamco Arena (Arteveldestadion) - Ghent, Belgium FROM $24
Sunday December 15 2019 Arsenal vs. Manchester City Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $146
Sunday December 15 2019 SSC Napoli vs. Parma FC Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $52
Sunday December 15 2019 Galatasaray SK vs. MKE Ankaragucu Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $87
Sunday December 15 2019 Valencia CF vs. Real Madrid Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $96
Wednesday December 18 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Juventus FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $121
Saturday December 21 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Deportivo Alaves Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $65
Saturday December 21 2019 West Ham United vs. Liverpool Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $193
Saturday December 28 2019 Watford FC vs. Aston Villa Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $94
Saturday December 28 2019 Arsenal vs. Chelsea Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $256
Friday January 3 2020 Sevilla FC vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $67
Sunday January 5 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Sassuolo Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Thursday January 9 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Atletico Madrid King Abdullah Sports City - Jeddah, Saudi Arabia FROM $262
Saturday January 18 2020 Manchester City vs. Crystal Palace Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $123
Sunday January 19 2020 SS Lazio vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 19 2020 Juventus vs. Parma Juventus Stadium - Torino, Italy, Italy FROM $261
Saturday January 25 2020 Bayer Leverkusen vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $123
Saturday February 1 2020 Watford FC vs. Everton FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $124
Sunday February 2 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Kayserispor Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $114
Saturday February 8 2020 Arsenal vs. Newcastle United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $140
Saturday February 8 2020 Werder Bremen vs. Union Berlin Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $134
Sunday February 16 2020 Real Madrid vs. Celta de Vigo Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $109
Sunday March 1 2020 AC Milan vs. Genoa CFC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Saturday March 7 2020 Arsenal vs. West Ham United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Sunday March 22 2020 FC Barcelona vs. CD Leganes Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $83
Saturday April 4 2020 1899 Hoffenheim vs. FC Koln Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $114
Sunday April 5 2020 SS Lazio vs. AC Milan Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $67
Sunday April 5 2020 SSC Napoli vs. AS Roma Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $103
Saturday April 11 2020 SL Benfica vs. CD Santa Clara Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $41
Saturday April 18 2020 Aston Villa vs. Manchester United Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $136
Sunday April 19 2020 Fenerbahce SK vs. Goztepe Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadyumu - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $87
Wednesday April 22 2020 Getafe CF vs. Real Sociedad Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Wednesday April 22 2020 Villarreal FC vs. Valencia CF Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $82
Saturday April 25 2020 UD Las Palmas vs. SD Ponferradina Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $44
Sunday April 26 2020 FC Barcelona vs. Atletico Madrid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $230
Saturday May 2 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Schalke 04 Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $169
Saturday May 2 2020 Angers SCO vs. Stade Rennais FC Stade Raymond Kopa - Angers, France FROM $47
Sunday May 3 2020 Inter vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Sunday May 3 2020 Fenerbahce SK vs. Sivasspor Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadyumu - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $114
Sunday May 3 2020 SS Lazio vs. Cagliari Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 3 2020 Sevilla FC vs. SD Eibar Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $67
Sunday May 10 2020 AS Roma vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 10 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Granada CF Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $128
Monday December 21 2020 Southampton vs. Arsenal St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $207

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter