ATP Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for ATP. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new ATP events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Friday February 23 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championships Delray Beach Tennis Club - Del Ray Beach, FL, United States FROM $60
Saturday February 24 2018 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships 2018 - Men's Week - All Sessions Dubai Tennis Stadium - Dubai, United Arab Emirates FROM $1348
Saturday February 24 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championship Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $81
Monday February 26 2018 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships 2018 - Men's Week - Session 2 - Qualifying Dubai Tennis Stadium - Dubai, United Arab Emirates FROM $156
Wednesday February 28 2018 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships 2018 - Men's Week - First Round Dubai Tennis Stadium - Dubai, United Arab Emirates FROM $203
Friday March 2 2018 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships 2018 - Men's Week - Semifinals Dubai Tennis Stadium - Dubai, United Arab Emirates FROM $263
Sunday March 4 2018 Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships 2018 - Men's Week - Finals Dubai Tennis Stadium - Dubai, United Arab Emirates FROM $419
Monday March 19 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 1 - Men Women's Singles Qualifying Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $5
Wednesday March 21 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 3 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Wednesday March 21 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 3: Women's & Men's Singles 1st Round Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Thursday March 22 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $11
Thursday March 22 2018 Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $11
Friday March 23 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $16
Friday March 23 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 7: Women's Singles 2nd Round / Men's Singles 2nd Round / Doubles Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $35
Friday March 23 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 7 - Men's Singles 2nd Round/Doubles Women's Singles 2nd Round Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $24
Saturday March 24 2018 Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $16
Sunday March 25 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 12 - Women's Singles 3rd Round / Men's Singles 3rd Round / Doubles Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $11
Sunday March 25 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 12 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $72
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $16
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 21 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $40
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 21 - Men's Singles Semifinals Women's Doubles Semifinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $55
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $97
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $58
Saturday June 2 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $71
Sunday June 3 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round of Sixteen - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $269
Sunday June 10 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 10 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $73
Sunday June 10 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $436
Wednesday July 4 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1085
Monday July 9 2018 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1417
Thursday August 9 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada National Bank Court at Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $51
Sunday August 12 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 2 Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Sunday August 12 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 3 Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Sunday August 12 2018 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 15 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 9 Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Monday August 27 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 2 - Men's/Women's 1st Round Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $90
Tuesday August 28 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $68
Wednesday August 29 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 5 - Men's/Women's 2nd Round Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $92
Friday August 31 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 10 - Men's/Women's 3rd Round Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $134
Tuesday September 4 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 17 - Men's/Women's Quarterfinals Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $97
Thursday September 6 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $139
Saturday September 8 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $129
Sunday September 9 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Arthur Ashe Stadium Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $55
Sunday September 9 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $302
Tuesday November 13 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $68
Wednesday November 14 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $68
Thursday November 15 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Thursday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $273
Friday January 18 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $357
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $456

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter