ATP Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for ATP. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new ATP events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Friday November 24 2017 'Tennis Music Box San Diego - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $68
Sunday November 26 2017 Davis Cup 2017 Final France vs. Belgium - Sunday Stade Pierre Mauroy - Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France FROM $28
Saturday January 6 2018 'Tennis Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO, United States FROM $44
Wednesday January 10 2018 'Tennis The Waiting Room - NE - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $32
Thursday January 11 2018 'Tennis - Band Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $74
Saturday January 13 2018 Tennis Metro - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $44
Tuesday January 16 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Wednesday 17 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $47
Sunday January 21 2018 Australian Open 2018 - 4th Round Night Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $144
Tuesday January 23 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Wednesday 24 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $71
Thursday January 25 2018 Tennis - The Band Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $32
Friday January 26 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Men's Single Semi Finals Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $329
Saturday January 27 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $395
Monday January 29 2018 Tennis - The Band Terminal West - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $166
Tuesday January 30 2018 Tennis - The Band Mercy Lounge - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $166
Sunday February 18 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championship Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $63
Saturday February 24 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championships Delray Beach Tennis Club - Del Ray Beach, FL, United States FROM $90
Wednesday March 21 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Thursday March 22 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 6 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $17
Thursday March 22 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 6 - Men's Singles 1st Round/Doubles Women's Singles 2nd Round Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $20
Thursday March 22 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 5 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $17
Saturday March 24 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $79
Tuesday March 27 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 15 - Women's Singles Quarterfinals / Men's Singles 4th Round/ Doubles Quarterfinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $43
Tuesday March 27 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 16 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $35
Wednesday March 28 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $41
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 19 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $40
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $79
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 22 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $45
Saturday March 31 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 23 - Women's Singles Final / Men's Doubles Final Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $43
Saturday March 31 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 23 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $35
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 24 - Men's Singles Final/Women's Doubles Final Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $79
Tuesday May 29 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $155
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $67
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $816
Friday June 1 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $160
Saturday June 2 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $158
Sunday June 3 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 3 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $70
Sunday June 3 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round of Sixteen - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $261
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $144
Thursday June 7 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Women's Semifinals Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $166
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Semifinal 1 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $704
Sunday June 10 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 10 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $70
Wednesday July 4 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1075
Thursday July 5 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1085
Thursday July 5 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1075
Monday July 9 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1450
Sunday July 15 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1250
Tuesday August 28 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $69
Tuesday August 28 2018 'US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $120
Saturday September 1 2018 'US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $240
Saturday September 8 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $210

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter