The Color Purple tickets

The Color Purple Tickets

25 The Color Purple events found by TixSearcher.com on February 11, 2020 - May 23, 2020

Tuesday February 11 2020 The Color Purple E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH, United States FROM $98
Wednesday February 12 2020 The Color Purple E.J. Thomas Hall - Akron, OH, United States FROM $98
Tuesday February 18 2020 The Color Purple Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI, United States FROM $164
Wednesday February 19 2020 The Color Purple Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI, United States FROM $164
Thursday February 20 2020 The Color Purple Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI, United States FROM $164
Friday February 21 2020 The Color Purple Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI, United States FROM $164
Saturday February 22 2020 The Color Purple Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI, United States FROM $164
Sunday February 23 2020 The Color Purple Overture Center for the Arts - Madison, WI, United States FROM $164
Monday February 24 2020 The Color Purple Indiana University Auditorium - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $113
Tuesday February 25 2020 The Color Purple Indiana University Auditorium - Bloomington, IN, United States FROM $113
Friday February 28 2020 The Color Purple North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC, United States FROM $91
Saturday February 29 2020 The Color Purple North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC, United States FROM $91
Sunday March 1 2020 The Color Purple North Charleston Coliseum - North Charleston, SC, United States FROM $91
Tuesday March 10 2020 The Color Purple Van Wezel Performing Arts Center - Sarasota, FL, United States FROM $81
Friday March 27 2020 The Color Purple Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $81
Saturday March 28 2020 The Color Purple Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $81
Sunday March 29 2020 The Color Purple Tennessee Performing Arts Center - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $81
Monday April 6 2020 The Color Purple Adler Theatre - Davenport, IA, United States FROM $90
Friday April 10 2020 The Color Purple Sangamon Auditorium - Springfield, IL, United States FROM $113
Friday May 8 2020 The Color Purple Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $72
Saturday May 9 2020 The Color Purple Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $72
Sunday May 10 2020 The Color Purple Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $72
Thursday May 14 2020 The Color Purple Diamonstein Concert Hall - CNU Ferguson Center for the Arts - Newport News, VA, United States FROM $72
Sunday May 17 2020 The Color Purple F.M. Kirby Center - Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States FROM $61
Saturday May 23 2020 The Color Purple Saenger Theatre - FL - Pensacola, FL, United States FROM $104

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter