AFL Tickets

48 AFL events found by TixSearcher.com on February 25, 2018 - August 23, 2018

Sunday February 25 2018 Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $13
Saturday March 10 2018 Arizona Rattlers vs. Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $15
Saturday March 10 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Sunday March 18 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Sunday March 18 2018 Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $13
Saturday March 24 2018 Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $13
Sunday March 25 2018 AFL Premiership - West Coast Eagles vs. Sydney Swans Perth Stadium - Perth, Australia FROM $1
Saturday March 31 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. Melbourne Demons The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Saturday March 31 2018 Iowa Barnstormers vs. Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $12
Saturday March 31 2018 Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $13
Sunday April 1 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. Port Adelaide Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Sunday April 1 2018 AFL Premiership - Western Bulldogs vs. West Coast Eagles Etihad Stadium - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Saturday April 7 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. GWS Giants Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Sunday April 8 2018 AFL Premiership - West Coast Eagles vs. Geelong Cats Perth Stadium - Perth, Australia FROM $1
Sunday April 8 2018 AFL Premiership - Western Bulldogs vs. Essendon Bombers Etihad Stadium - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Saturday April 14 2018 AFL Premiership - Western Bulldogs vs. Sydney Swans Etihad Stadium - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Saturday April 14 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Saturday April 14 2018 AFL Premiership - West Coast Eagles vs. Gold Coast Suns Perth Stadium - Perth, Australia FROM $1
Friday April 20 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. Adelaide Crows Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Saturday April 21 2018 Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $13
Sunday April 22 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. Gold Coast Suns The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Friday April 27 2018 AFL Premiership - Western Bulldogs vs. Carlton Blues Etihad Stadium - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Saturday April 28 2018 Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $13
Saturday April 28 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Saturday May 5 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. North Melbourne Kangaroos Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Sunday May 6 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. Collingwood Magpies The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Friday May 11 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Saturday May 19 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. Fremantle Dockers Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Saturday May 19 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Sunday May 20 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. Hawthorn Hawks The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Sunday May 20 2018 Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $13
Friday May 25 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Saturday May 26 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. Sydney Swans The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Sunday May 27 2018 Arizona Rattlers Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ, United States FROM $13
Friday June 1 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. Carlton Blues Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Saturday June 2 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Sunday June 10 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. Essendon Bombers The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Friday June 15 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. West Coast Eagles Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Saturday June 16 2018 Iowa Barnstormers Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $27
Saturday June 23 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. GWS Giants The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Thursday July 5 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. Geelong Cats Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Saturday July 7 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. Carlton Blues The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Saturday July 21 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. Adelaide Crows The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Saturday July 21 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. Gold Coast Suns Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Saturday August 4 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. North Melbourne Kangaroos The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1
Saturday August 4 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. Collingwood Magpies Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Thursday August 23 2018 AFL Premiership - Sydney Swans vs. Hawthorn Hawks Sydney Cricket Ground - Sydney, NSW, Australia FROM $1
Thursday August 23 2018 AFL Premiership - Brisbane Lions vs. West Coast Eagles The Gabba - Brisbane, Australia FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter