TNA Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for TNA. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new TNA events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Wrestling category:

Friday April 26 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Live River Center - Great Hall - Davenport, IA, United States FROM $20
Saturday April 27 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Live Turner Hall Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI, United States FROM $322
Sunday April 28 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Live Roy Wilkins Auditorium - St. Paul, MN, United States FROM $34
Monday April 29 2019 WWE Raw Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY, United States FROM $28
Tuesday April 30 2019 WWE Smackdown Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $39
Sunday May 5 2019 AAA 400 Drive for Autism|Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE, United States FROM $37
Tuesday May 7 2019 WWE Smackdown KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $34
Wednesday May 8 2019 Extreme Midget Wrestling Old National Centre (formerly the Murat Theatre) - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $20
Friday May 10 2019 WWE Live Helsingin Ju00e4u00e4halli - Helsinki, Finland FROM $1
Saturday May 11 2019 WWE Live Hovet - Stockholm, Sweden FROM $111
Saturday May 11 2019 Legacy Pro Wrestling: A Night of Music and Pro Wrestling X-Ray Arcade - Cudahy, WI, United States FROM $41
Saturday May 11 2019 Ring of Honor Wrestling Deltaplex Arena - Grand Rapids, MI, United States FROM $46
Sunday May 12 2019 WWE Spektrum - Oslo, Norway FROM $126
Monday May 13 2019 WWE Raw The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $118
Tuesday May 14 2019 WWE Smackdown The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $108
Tuesday May 14 2019 WWE Live AccorHotels Arena - Paris, France FROM $205
Wednesday May 15 2019 WWE Live GETEC Arena - Magdeburg, Germany FROM $1
Thursday May 16 2019 WWE Live Barclaycard Arena Hamburg - Hamburg, Germany FROM $1
Thursday May 16 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Live Sands Bethlehem Event Center - Bethlehem, PA, United States FROM $31
Thursday May 16 2019 Midget Wrestling Show The Forge - Joliet, IL, United States FROM $55
Friday May 17 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Live The Fillmore - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $41
Friday May 17 2019 WWE Live Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin - Berlin, Germany FROM $1
Saturday May 18 2019 WWE Live Steigerwaldstadion - Erfurt, Germany FROM $1
Sunday May 19 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Live Asbury Park Convention Hall - Asbury Park, NJ, United States FROM $45
Monday May 20 2019 WWE Raw Times Union Center - Albany, NY, United States FROM $47
Friday May 24 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Live The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL, United States FROM $38
Saturday May 25 2019 All Elite Wrestling: Double or Nothing MGM Grand Hotel - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $43
Saturday June 1 2019 Ring of Honor Wrestling ShoWare Center - Kent, WA, United States FROM $36
Sunday June 2 2019 Ring of Honor Wrestling Portland State's Viking Pavilion - Portland, OR, United States FROM $44
Thursday June 6 2019 Midgets with Attitude Wrestling GameChanger World - PA - Allentown, PA, United States FROM $38
Saturday June 8 2019 USA Wrestling Rutgers Athletic Center - Piscataway Township - Piscataway, NJ, United States FROM $48
Friday June 14 2019 WWE Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB, Canada FROM $32
Friday June 21 2019 Micro Wrestling Federation The Milton Theatre - Milton, DE, United States FROM $43
Friday June 28 2019 Ring of Honor Wrestling UMBC Event Center - Baltimore, MD, United States FROM $43
Saturday July 6 2019 New Japan Pro Wrestling American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $94
Saturday July 6 2019 New Japan Pro Wrestling|New Japan Pro Wrestling: G1 Climax29 American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX, United States FROM $62
Monday July 8 2019 AAA Home Run Derby Southwest University Park - El Paso, TX, United States FROM $51
Tuesday July 9 2019 AAA All-Star Game|AAA Home Run Derby Southwest University Park - El Paso, TX, United States FROM $68
Wednesday July 10 2019 AAA All-Star Game Southwest University Park - El Paso, TX, United States FROM $116
Saturday July 13 2019 All Elite Wrestling Daily's Place Amphitheater - Jacksonville, FL, United States FROM $49
Saturday July 20 2019 Legacy Pro Wrestling: A Night of Music and Pro Wrestling X-Ray Arcade - Cudahy, WI, United States FROM $41
Saturday August 10 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Takeover Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $65
Friday September 13 2019 WWE: Live McKenzie Arena - Chattanooga, TN, United States FROM $29
Sunday November 3 2019 AAA Texas 500|Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX, United States FROM $319
Saturday November 23 2019 WWE|WWE: NXT Takeover Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL, United States FROM $34
Monday December 9 2019 Ohio State Buckeyes Wrestling St John Arena - Columbus - Columbus, OH, United States FROM $79
Thursday March 19 2020 NCAA Wrestling Championships US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $61
Friday March 20 2020 NCAA Wrestling Championships US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $64
Saturday March 21 2020 NCAA Wrestling Championships US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $77

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter