Jupiler Pro League Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Jupiler Pro League. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Jupiler Pro League events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday December 17 2017 UC Sampdoria vs. Sassuolo Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $50
Tuesday December 19 2017 Arsenal v West Ham United Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Tuesday December 19 2017 Levante vs. Leganés Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $181
Tuesday December 19 2017 Leicester City vs. Manchester City King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $44
Wednesday January 3 2018 RCD Espanyol vs. Levante UD Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $47
Saturday January 13 2018 Montpellier vs. AS Monaco Stade de la Mosson - Montpellier, France FROM $22
Saturday January 13 2018 Watford vs. Southampton Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $88
Saturday January 13 2018 FC Nantes vs. PSG Paris Saint-Germain Stade de la Beaujoire - Nantes, France FROM $166
Sunday January 14 2018 Getafe vs. Malaga Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $84
Sunday January 14 2018 Levante vs. Celta de Vigo Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $176
Wednesday January 17 2018 Paris Saint-Germain FC vs. Dijon FCO Parc des Princes - Paris, France FROM $151
Saturday January 27 2018 SV Werder Bremen vs. Hertha BSC Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $165
Saturday January 27 2018 Hannover 96 HDI-Arena - Hanover, Germany FROM $108
Sunday January 28 2018 Trabzonspor vs. Fenerbahce Trabzon Senol Gunes Spor Kompleksi - Trabzon, Turkey FROM $36
Sunday January 28 2018 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $111
Sunday January 28 2018 Real Madrid CF|Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $144
Sunday February 4 2018 Inter Milan vs. Crotone Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $85
Sunday February 4 2018 Udinese vs. Milan Dacia Arena - Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $52
Sunday February 4 2018 Getafe vs. Leganés Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $110
Saturday February 10 2018 Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $157
Saturday February 10 2018 Southampton vs. Liverpool St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $116
Saturday February 10 2018 Newcastle United vs. Manchester United St James' Park - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $223
Sunday February 11 2018 Ajax vs. FC Twente Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $55
Sunday February 11 2018 Valencia CF vs. Levante UD Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $123
Thursday February 15 2018 Nice vs. Lokomotiv Moskva Allianz Riviera - Nice, France FROM $69
Sunday February 18 2018 Trabzonspor vs. Medipol Basaksehir Trabzon Senol Gunes Spor Kompleksi - Trabzon, Turkey FROM $27
Saturday February 24 2018 FC Bayern Munich vs. Hertha BSC Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $205
Sunday February 25 2018 Villarreal vs. Getafe Estadio de la ceramica - Villarreal, Spain FROM $135
Sunday March 4 2018 Real Sociedad vs. Alaves Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $352
Sunday March 11 2018 Roma vs. Torino Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $56
Sunday March 11 2018 VfB Stuttgart vs. RB Leipzig Mercedes-Benz Arena - Stuttgart, Germany FROM $75
Sunday March 11 2018 Genoa vs. Milan Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $122
Saturday March 17 2018 Tottenham Hotspur Wembley Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $265
Sunday March 18 2018 Valencia CF vs. Deportivo Alaves Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $123
Saturday March 31 2018 Inter Milan vs. Hellas Verona Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $85
Sunday April 1 2018 Besiktas vs. Alanyaspor Vodafone Park - u0130stanbul, Turkey FROM $65
Sunday April 8 2018 BVB Borussia Dortmund vs. VfB Stuttgart Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $140
Saturday April 14 2018 Newcastle United vs. Arsenal St James' Park - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $178
Saturday April 14 2018 Reading FC - Sunderland Madejski Stadium - Reading, United Kingdom FROM $1
Sunday April 15 2018 Chievo vs. Torino Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $53
Sunday April 15 2018 VfB Stuttgart vs. Hannover 96 Mercedes-Benz Arena - Stuttgart, Germany FROM $77
Sunday April 15 2018 Mainz 05 vs. SC Freiburg Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $62
Wednesday April 18 2018 Real Madrid vs. Athletic de Bilbao Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $87
Saturday April 21 2018 Hamburger SV vs. SC Freiburg Volksparkstadion - Hamburg, Germany FROM $234
Saturday April 28 2018 Manchester United FC|Arsenal FC Old Trafford Football Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $511
Saturday May 5 2018 Manchester City FC|Huddersfield Town AFC Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $173
Sunday May 13 2018 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City Wembley Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Sunday May 13 2018 Real Madrid vs. Celta de Vigo Santiago Bernabu00e9u - Madrid, Spain FROM $150
Sunday May 13 2018 Roma vs. Juventus Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $75
Tuesday July 3 2018 FIFA World Cup|World Cup Knockout Stage|World Cup Russia Saint Petersburg Stadium - St. Petersburg, Russia FROM $855

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter