USL Pro Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for USL Pro. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new USL Pro events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday December 15 2019 Sevilla FC vs. Villarreal FC Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $67
Sunday December 15 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Wednesday December 18 2019 FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $265
Wednesday December 18 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Juventus FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $121
Saturday December 21 2019 West Ham United vs. Liverpool Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $193
Sunday December 22 2019 AFC Ajax vs. ADO Den Haag Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $156
Saturday December 28 2019 Arsenal vs. Chelsea Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $256
Saturday December 28 2019 Norwich City vs. Tottenham Random Map - , United Kingdom FROM $232
Wednesday January 15 2020 AS Monaco ( ASM ) vs. Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) Stade Louis II - Monaco, France FROM $74
Saturday January 18 2020 Watford vs. Tottenham Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $140
Saturday January 18 2020 KAA Gent vs. Royal Mouscron-Peruwelz Ghelamco Arena (Arteveldestadion) - Ghent, Belgium FROM $38
Saturday January 18 2020 Southampton vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $129
Saturday January 18 2020 Watford FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $155
Sunday January 19 2020 Levante UD vs. Deportivo Alaves Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $62
Sunday January 19 2020 Galatasaray SK vs. Denizlispor Türk Telekom Arena - Istanbul, Turkey FROM $87
Sunday January 19 2020 SSC Napoli vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $67
Saturday January 25 2020 Lille LOSC vs. Paris Saint Germain ( PSG ) Stade Pierre-Mauroy - Lille, France FROM $83
Saturday January 25 2020 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. Angers SCO Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $96
Sunday January 26 2020 Inter Milan vs. Cagliari Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $112
Sunday January 26 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Sassuolo Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Saturday February 1 2020 Borussia Dortmund vs. Union Berlin Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $133
Wednesday February 5 2020 Stade Reims vs. OGC Nice Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $31
Friday February 7 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FC Augsburg Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $124
Sunday February 9 2020 Hellas Verona vs. Juventus FC Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $117
Sunday February 16 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Valladolid Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday March 1 2020 Udinese vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Saturday March 7 2020 Olympique de Marseille ( OM ) vs. Amiens SC Stade Velodrome - Marseille, France FROM $96
Sunday March 8 2020 Inter Milan vs. Sassuolo Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $112
Saturday March 14 2020 Everton vs. Liverpool Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $319
Saturday March 14 2020 AFC Ajax vs. FC Twente Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $178
Saturday March 21 2020 Stade Reims vs. FC Nantes Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $31
Saturday March 21 2020 Manchester United vs. Sheffield United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $133
Sunday March 22 2020 Os Belenenses vs. Vitória Guimarães Estadio do Restelo - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $38
Saturday April 4 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Heracles Almelo Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Saturday April 4 2020 Manchester City vs. Liverpool Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $516
Sunday April 5 2020 Lazio vs. AC Milan Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $129
Sunday April 5 2020 Sassuolo vs. US Lecce Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 11 2020 SL Benfica vs. CD Santa Clara Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $40
Saturday April 11 2020 ACF Fiorentina vs. Cagliari Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 12 2020 UD Las Palmas vs. Elche CF Estadio de Gran Canaria - Las Palmas, Spain FROM $44
Sunday April 12 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Celta de Vigo Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Saturday May 2 2020 Chelsea vs. Norwich City Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $176
Saturday May 2 2020 Crystal Palace vs. Manchester United Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $238
Saturday May 2 2020 Arsenal vs. Liverpool Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $467
Sunday May 3 2020 SL Benfica vs. Vitória Guimarães Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $67
Sunday May 3 2020 Villarreal FC vs. FC Barcelona Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $119
Saturday May 9 2020 Manchester United vs. West Ham United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $146
Sunday May 24 2020 Sevilla FC vs. Valencia CF Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $109
Sunday May 24 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Celta de Vigo Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $49
Sunday May 24 2020 Atalanta BC vs. Inter Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $162

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter