USL Pro Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for USL Pro. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new USL Pro events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Football (soccer) category:

Sunday December 16 2018 ACF Fiorentina - Empoli FC Stadio Artemio Franchi - Firenze, Italy FROM $30
Wednesday December 19 2018 Werder Bremen vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $116
Friday December 21 2018 Real Sociedad vs. Deportivo Alaves Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $83
Saturday December 22 2018 Rayo Vallecano de Madrid vs. Levante UD Estadio de Vallecas - Madrid, Spain FROM $65
Saturday December 22 2018 1. FSV Mainz 05 , TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $1
Sunday December 23 2018 Sport Lisboa e Benfica - Sporting de Braga Estu00e1dio da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $46
Sunday December 30 2018 Crystal Palace vs. Chelsea Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $176
Saturday January 5 2019 Chelsea vs. Nottingham Forest Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $123
Sunday January 13 2019 Real Betis Balompie vs. Real Madrid Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $125
Sunday January 13 2019 Valencia CF vs. Real Valladolid Club de Fútbol Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $1
Wednesday January 16 2019 Juventus FC vs. AC Milan King Fahd International Stadium - Riyadh, Saudi Arabia FROM $264
Saturday January 19 2019 Sporting Clube de Portugal - Moreirense FC Estu00e1dio Josu00e9 de Alvalade - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $75
Sunday February 3 2019 Frosinone Calcio Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $1
Sunday February 10 2019 Granada vs. Deportivo de la Coruna Estadio Santo Domingo - Alcorcu00f3n, Spain FROM $46
Sunday February 10 2019 Bologna FC - Genoa CFC Stadio Renato Dall'Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $47
Sunday February 10 2019 SL Benfica vs. CD Nacional Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $151
Saturday February 16 2019 Hertha BSC vs. SV Werder Bremen Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $1
Sunday February 17 2019 Empoli F.C. vs. U.S. Sassuolo Calcio Stadio C. Castellani - Empoli, Italy FROM $74
Sunday February 24 2019 Torino FC - Atalanta Stadio Olimpico - Torino, Italy FROM $39
Wednesday February 27 2019 Newcastle United FC St. James' Park Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $183
Saturday March 2 2019 VfL Wolfsburg vs. Werder Bremen Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $106
Saturday March 9 2019 Toulouse FC ( TFC ) vs. Guingamp Stadium Municipal - Toulouse, France FROM $45
Sunday March 10 2019 Sampdoria vs. Atalanta Stadio L. Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $39
Saturday March 16 2019 Bayern Munich vs. Mainz 05 Allianz Arena - München, Germany, Germany FROM $137
Saturday March 16 2019 Stade de Reims vs. FC Nantes Stade Auguste Delaune - Reims, France FROM $21
Sunday March 17 2019 Vitória FC - Sporting de Braga Estu00e1dio do Bonfim - Setu00fabal, Portugal FROM $1
Saturday March 23 2019 Fenerbahce Basketbol vs. Tofas Fenerbahce Ulker Sports Arena - Estambul, Turkey FROM $31
Sunday March 31 2019 Juventus FC - Empoli FC Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $228
Sunday April 7 2019 ACF Fiorentina - Frosinone Calcio Stadio Artemio Franchi - Firenze, Italy FROM $31
Saturday April 13 2019 Hertha BSC|TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim-Hoffenheim, Germany FROM $123
Saturday April 13 2019 Hannover 96 vs. Borussia Monchengladbach HDI Arena - Hannover, Germany FROM $116
Sunday April 14 2019 TSG 1899 Hoffenheim vs. Hertha BSC Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $1
Sunday April 14 2019 Frosinone Calcio - Inter Milan Stadio Benito Stirpe - Frosinone, Italy FROM $215
Saturday April 20 2019 SSC Napoli vs. Atalanta BC Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $45
Sunday April 21 2019 FC Schalke 04 vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim Veltins-Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $114
Wednesday April 24 2019 Real Sociedad|FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $140
Sunday May 5 2019 FC Porto vs. CD Aves Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $57
Sunday May 5 2019 Getafe CF vs. Girona FC Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Sunday May 5 2019 SSC Napoli vs. Cagliari Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $45
Sunday May 5 2019 Lazio vs. Atalanta Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $39
Saturday May 11 2019 SM Caen vs. Stade de Reims Stade Michel d'Ornano - Caen, France FROM $59
Sunday May 12 2019 Ajax vs. FC Utrecht Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $111
Sunday May 12 2019 Levante UD vs. Rayo Vallecano de Madrid Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $91
Sunday May 19 2019 Juventus vs. Atalanta Allianz Stadium - Torino, Italy FROM $384
Sunday May 19 2019 Real Sociedad vs. Real Madrid Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $346
Sunday May 19 2019 Sevilla FC|Atletico de Madrid Wanda Metropolitano - Madrid, Spain FROM $176
Sunday May 19 2019 Villarreal CF vs. SD Eibar Estadio de la ceramica - Villarreal, Spain FROM $76
Tuesday May 21 2019 RHS Chelsea Flower Show (Tues, members only, 3.30pm) Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $1
Saturday May 25 2019 RHS Chelsea Flower Show (Sat, all day) Royal Hospital - London, United Kingdom FROM $172
Sunday May 26 2019 Inter - U.S. Sassuolo Calcio Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $69

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter