USL Pro Tickets

50 USL Pro events found by TixSearcher.com on April 26, 2019 - October 19, 2019

Friday April 26 2019 Real Monarchs SLC|Austin Bold FC Bold Stadium - Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $14
Saturday April 27 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Phoenix Rising FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $15
Saturday May 4 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|El Paso Locomotive FC Weidner Field - Colorado Springs, CO, United States FROM $24
Saturday May 4 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $33
Saturday May 4 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Las Vegas Lights FC Cashman Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $19
Saturday May 11 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Las Vegas Lights FC Cashman Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $24
Saturday May 11 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Reno 1868 FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Wednesday May 15 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|US Open Cup|Reno 1868 FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $21
Saturday May 18 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $15
Saturday May 18 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Orange County SC|Austin Bold FC Championship Stadium at OC Great Park - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $20
Saturday May 18 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|El Paso Locomotive FC Southwest University Park - El Paso, TX, United States FROM $25
Saturday May 25 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Las Vegas Lights FC Cashman Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $24
Saturday June 1 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|San Antonio FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Friday June 7 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $17
Saturday June 8 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|New Mexico United Isotopes Park - Albuquerque, NM, United States FROM $42
Saturday June 8 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Tacoma Defiance Weidner Field - Colorado Springs, CO, United States FROM $24
Saturday June 22 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Tulsa Roughnecks FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $15
Saturday June 22 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Real Monarchs SLC Weidner Field - Colorado Springs, CO, United States FROM $24
Saturday June 29 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Austin Bold FC Bold Stadium - Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $18
Saturday June 29 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $27
Saturday June 29 2019 Oklahoma City Energy FC|Las Vegas Lights FC Cashman Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $28
Wednesday July 3 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Fresno FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $15
Saturday July 6 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Portland Timbers 2 Providence Park - Portland, OR, United States FROM $44
Saturday July 13 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Portland Timbers 2 Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $15
Saturday July 20 2019 Real Monarchs SLC|El Paso Locomotive FC Southwest University Park - El Paso, TX, United States FROM $25
Wednesday July 24 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|New Mexico United Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Saturday July 27 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $27
Saturday July 27 2019 Real Monarchs SLC|San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $19
Saturday July 27 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Orange County SC Championship Stadium at OC Great Park - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $20
Saturday August 3 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $17
Saturday August 10 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Las Vegas Lights FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Saturday August 17 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Austin Bold FC Bold Stadium - Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $18
Saturday August 17 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Friday August 23 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $19
Saturday August 24 2019 Real Monarchs SLC|Orange County SC Championship Stadium at OC Great Park - Irvine, CA, United States FROM $20
Saturday August 31 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|LA Galaxy II Dignity Health Sports Park - Track - Carson, CA, United States FROM $11
Wednesday September 4 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|El Paso Locomotive FC Southwest University Park - El Paso, TX, United States FROM $25
Saturday September 7 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Tacoma Defiance Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Wednesday September 11 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Austin Bold FC Bold Stadium - Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $18
Saturday September 14 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|New Mexico United Isotopes Park - Albuquerque, NM, United States FROM $42
Sunday September 15 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Rio Grande Valley FC Toros Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Saturday September 21 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|El Paso Locomotive FC Southwest University Park - El Paso, TX, United States FROM $25
Saturday September 28 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|El Paso Locomotive FC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Saturday September 28 2019 Real Monarchs SLC|Reno 1868 FC Greater Nevada Field - Reno, NV, United States FROM $27
Saturday September 28 2019 Tulsa Roughnecks FC|Tacoma Defiance Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA, United States FROM $19
Wednesday October 2 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|LA Galaxy II Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Saturday October 12 2019 Real Monarchs SLC|Phoenix Rising FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $16
Saturday October 12 2019 Sacramento Republic FC|Orange County SC Papa Murphy's Park - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $14
Saturday October 12 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|Tacoma Defiance Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA, United States FROM $19
Saturday October 19 2019 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC|San Antonio FC Toyota Field - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $15

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter