Davis Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Davis Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Davis Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday August 18 2018 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $42
Monday August 27 2018 US Open Tennis Grandstand at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $14
Tuesday August 28 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 2 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Monday September 3 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Thursday September 6 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $36
Sunday September 9 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $53
Saturday September 15 2018 Greenbrier Champions Tennis Classic The Greenbrier Resort - White Sulphur Springs, WV, United States FROM $122
Sunday September 16 2018 Davis Cup by BNP Paribas - World Group Playoff Sunday Only Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $49
Sunday September 23 2018 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2018 - Singles Final / Exhibition Arena Tachikawa Tachihi - Tokyo, Japan FROM $1
Thursday October 11 2018 Tennis - The Band Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR, United States FROM $29
Saturday October 13 2018 Tennis - The Band Biltmore Cabaret - Vancouver, BC, Canada FROM $40
Wednesday October 24 2018 WTA Finals: Session 4 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $194
Wednesday November 7 2018 Tennis Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $47
Wednesday November 7 2018 Tennis - The Band Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $38
Saturday November 10 2018 Chris Evert Pro Celebrity Tennis Classic Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $64
Tuesday November 13 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Tuesday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $64
Tuesday November 13 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $74
Wednesday November 14 2018 Tennis Black Cat - Washington, DC, United States FROM $52
Wednesday November 14 2018 Tennis - The Band Black Cat - Washington, DC, United States FROM $36
Thursday November 15 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Thursday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $64
Sunday November 18 2018 Tennis - The Band 3rd & Lindsley - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $85
Sunday November 18 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $455
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $293
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $390
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $779
Sunday January 27 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $2092
Monday February 11 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 11/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Tuesday February 12 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 12/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Wednesday February 13 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 13/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Saturday February 16 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 16/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $113
Tuesday March 19 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $177
Saturday March 23 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $250
Tuesday March 26 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $201
Sunday March 31 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $323
Monday May 20 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 1 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $127
Wednesday May 22 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 3 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $572
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $226
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $226
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $1
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $506
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $763
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 5 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $254
Sunday June 9 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Final Tickets (SHC) Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1
Sunday June 9 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 9 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $226
Monday July 1 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2273
Tuesday July 2 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1364
Wednesday July 3 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2182
Thursday July 11 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1592

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter