Davis Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Davis Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Davis Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Sunday October 21 2018 Season Pass - WTA Finals Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $1
Tuesday November 6 2018 Tennis - The Band The Cedar Cultural Center - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $87
Wednesday November 7 2018 Tennis - The Band Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $38
Wednesday November 7 2018 Next Gen ATP Finals Abbonamento Mercoledi Fiera Milano - Rho Pero - Rho, Italy FROM $162
Saturday November 10 2018 Tennis The Great Hall Toronto - Toronto, Canada FROM $56
Sunday November 11 2018 Tennis The Sinclair - Cambridge, MA, United States FROM $57
Tuesday November 13 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $150
Wednesday November 14 2018 Tennis - The Band Black Cat - Washington, DC, United States FROM $37
Thursday November 15 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Thursday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $51
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $232
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Friday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $45
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Friday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $48
Friday November 16 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $203
Saturday November 17 2018 Tennis - The Band Saturn - Birmingham, AL, United States FROM $62
Sunday November 18 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Sunday - Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $116
Friday December 7 2018 Champions Tennis 2018 Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $90
Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $180
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Night: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $180
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $224
Friday January 18 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 3rd Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Sunday 20 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 3rd Round Night: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Wednesday 23 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $397
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Thursday 24 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Thursday January 24 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Friday 25 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Sunday 27 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $1
Sunday February 17 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 17/02 13:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $104
Thursday March 21 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $21
Sunday March 24 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $30
Wednesday March 27 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $73
Thursday May 23 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 4 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Thursday May 23 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 4 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $122
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $445
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $89
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $393
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Friday May 31 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Tuesday June 4 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Friday June 7 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Semifinal 1 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $247
Monday July 1 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2273
Tuesday July 2 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1364
Tuesday August 27 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $132
Wednesday August 28 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $153

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter