Davis Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Davis Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Davis Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday February 24 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championship Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $81
Monday March 5 2018 Tie Break Tens Tennis Series: Serena Williams vs Venus Williams Madison Square Garden - New York City, NY, United States FROM $30
Monday March 19 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $13
Monday March 19 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 1 - Women's Men's Singles Qualifying Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $5
Monday March 19 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 1 - Men Women's Singles Qualifying Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $5
Tuesday March 20 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $14
Wednesday March 21 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $12
Wednesday March 21 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 4 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Thursday March 22 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 6 - Women's Singles 2nd Round / Men's Singles 1st Round / Doubles Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $20
Thursday March 22 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 5 - Women's Singles 2nd Round / Men's Singles 1st Round / Doubles Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $23
Saturday March 24 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $58
Saturday March 24 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $85
Sunday March 25 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $21
Monday March 26 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 13 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $20
Monday March 26 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 14 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $20
Tuesday March 27 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 16 - Women's Singles Quarterfinals / Men's Singles 4th Round/ Doubles Quarterfinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $43
Tuesday March 27 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 15 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $30
Wednesday March 28 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 18 - Men Women's Singles/Doubles Quarterfinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $43
Wednesday March 28 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 18 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $20
Wednesday March 28 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 18: Women?s & Men?s Singles & Doubles, Quarterfinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $20
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 22 - Men's Singles Semifinals Women's Doubles Semifinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $55
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 22 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $39
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 24 - Men's Singles Final/Women's Doubles Final Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $79
Saturday April 7 2018 Asian Cup Table Tennis Tournament 2018 Yokohama Cultural Gymnasium - Yokohama, Japan FROM $98
Friday May 4 2018 Mutua Open - Tennis Fan Pass La Caja Mu00e1gica - Madrid, Spain FROM $184
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros - Round 1 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $1
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $164
Friday June 1 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $108
Saturday June 2 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $70
Monday June 4 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 4 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $61
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros - Outside Courts - 8 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $1
Monday July 2 2018 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1164
Tuesday July 3 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1075
Saturday July 7 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1250
Thursday July 12 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $700
Friday July 13 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $4250
Saturday August 4 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Uniprix Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $29
Friday August 10 2018 'WTA World Tour Finals Uniprix Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $32
Friday August 10 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $150
Saturday August 11 2018 'Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Uniprix Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $116
Monday August 13 2018 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $20
Tuesday August 14 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 6 Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Friday August 17 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 12 Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Friday August 31 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $139
Friday August 31 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 10 - Men's/Women's 3rd Round Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $134
Sunday September 2 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $146
Thursday September 6 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $114
Friday September 7 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $139
Sunday September 9 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 24 - Men's Finals/Women's Doubles Final Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $194
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $456

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter