Davis Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Davis Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Davis Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Sunday July 23 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $130
Monday July 24 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $28
Sunday July 30 2017 Citi Open Tennis - Qualifying Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $6
Tuesday August 1 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Friday August 4 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $33
Saturday August 5 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $37
Saturday August 5 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Sunday August 6 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $38
Sunday August 6 2017 Citi Open Tennis - Finals Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $8
Monday August 7 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $16
Tuesday August 8 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $28
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $48
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $34
Thursday August 10 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $48
Sunday August 13 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $91
Sunday August 13 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $82
Wednesday August 16 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $4
Friday August 18 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Wednesday August 30 2017 US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $82
Friday October 13 2017 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2017 - Friday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $1
Saturday October 14 2017 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2017 - Saturday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $1
Sunday October 15 2017 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2017 - Sunday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $1
Wednesday November 15 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $1085
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $192
Thursday November 30 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $24
Saturday December 2 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Sunday December 3 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $24
Tuesday January 23 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Quarter Finals Night Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $494
Wednesday January 24 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Quarter Finals Night Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $494
Wednesday January 24 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $325
Saturday January 27 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Women's Finals Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $499
Tuesday February 13 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 1 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Saturday February 17 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Semifinals Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Sunday February 18 2018 Finale ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 18-2- Ahoy - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $81
Saturday March 24 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $109
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $102
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $349
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $465
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $814
Tuesday May 29 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $814
Thursday May 31 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $698
Sunday June 3 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round of Sixteen - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $814
Monday June 4 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round of Sixteen - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $814
Monday June 4 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 4 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $232
Tuesday June 5 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1047
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1047
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 6 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $232
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $814
Saturday June 9 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Women's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1746
Sunday June 10 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1746

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter