Davis Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Davis Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Davis Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday July 22 2017 Hall of Fame Tennis Championships International Tennis Hall of Fame - Newport, RI, United States FROM $170
Sunday July 23 2017 Hall of Fame Tennis Championships International Tennis Hall of Fame - Newport, RI, United States FROM $140
Thursday July 27 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $48
Saturday July 29 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $64
Saturday July 29 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Monday July 31 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $18
Wednesday August 2 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Thursday August 3 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $39
Monday August 7 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $17
Tuesday August 8 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $67
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $34
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $34
Thursday August 10 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $48
Thursday August 10 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $48
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $52
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $79
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $49
Saturday August 12 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $88
Saturday August 12 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $96
Sunday August 13 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $16
Sunday August 13 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $135
Thursday August 17 2017 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Saturday August 26 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $18
Thursday September 7 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $18
Thursday October 26 2017 WTA Finals: Session 6 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $76
Thursday October 26 2017 WTA Finals: Session 5 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $62
Monday November 13 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $437
Tuesday November 14 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $475
Wednesday November 15 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $71
Friday November 17 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $1097
Saturday November 18 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $319
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $182
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Final / The Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $241
Tuesday January 16 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $147
Friday January 19 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $195
Monday January 22 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Tuesday January 23 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $241
Wednesday January 24 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $325
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Women's Semi Finals Day Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $376
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Men's Semi Finals Night Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $794
Friday January 26 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $697
Thursday February 15 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 2 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Saturday February 17 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Semifinals Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Sunday February 18 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Final Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $688
Sunday February 18 2018 Finale ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 18-2- Ahoy - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $80
Friday March 23 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $106
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $141
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros - Round 1 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $1
Saturday January 25 2020 Club Tennis Reunion LS Test Venue - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $20
Saturday November 7 2020 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $119

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter