Davis Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Davis Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Davis Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Tuesday June 26 2018 Nature Valley International Tennis Tuesday Devonshire Park Lawn Tennis Club - Eastbourne, United Kingdom FROM $64
Wednesday June 27 2018 Nature Valley International Tennis Wednesday Devonshire Park Lawn Tennis Club - Eastbourne, United Kingdom FROM $11
Saturday June 30 2018 Mediterranean Games 2018 - Men's & Women's Tennis Single Finals Club de Tenis Tarragona - Tarragona, Spain FROM $52
Wednesday July 4 2018 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1256
Thursday July 5 2018 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1118
Friday July 6 2018 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $822
Monday July 9 2018 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1675
Saturday July 28 2018 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $14
Monday July 30 2018 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $16
Tuesday July 31 2018 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $29
Sunday August 5 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada IGA Stadium - Centre Court - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $9
Tuesday August 7 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada IGA Stadium - National Bank Court - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $37
Wednesday August 8 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $56
Friday August 10 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $60
Sunday August 12 2018 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $11
Sunday August 12 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $111
Sunday August 12 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada IGA Stadium - Centre Court - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $114
Monday August 27 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Tuesday August 28 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 2 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Monday September 3 2018 US Open Tennis Grandstand at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 4 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Sunday September 9 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $53
Saturday September 15 2018 Greenbrier Champions Tennis Classic The Greenbrier Resort - White Sulphur Springs, WV, United States FROM $79
Tuesday September 18 2018 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2018 - 1st Round Arena Tachikawa Tachihi - Tokyo, Japan FROM $1
Wednesday September 19 2018 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2018 - Singles 2nd Round / Doubles 1st Round Arena Tachikawa Tachihi - Tokyo, Japan FROM $1
Thursday September 20 2018 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2018 - Singles 2nd Round / Doubles Quater-finals Arena Tachikawa Tachihi - Tokyo, Japan FROM $1
Sunday October 21 2018 WTA Finals: Session 1 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $62
Monday October 22 2018 WTA Finals: Session 2 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $105
Thursday October 25 2018 WTA Finals: Session 5 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $196
Thursday October 25 2018 WTA Finals: Session 6 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $196
Friday October 26 2018 WTA Finals: Session 8 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $132
Monday November 12 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Monday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $66
Tuesday November 13 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Tuesday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $66
Tuesday November 13 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $178
Wednesday November 14 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Wednesday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $66
Thursday November 15 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $223
Thursday November 15 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Thursday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $66
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $223
Sunday November 18 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $445
Sunday December 9 2018 Champions Tennis 2018 Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $24
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $486
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $408
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $460
Friday January 25 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1341
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $779
Sunday January 27 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $2092
Tuesday February 12 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 12/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Thursday February 14 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 14/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $116
Saturday February 16 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 16/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $116

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter