Davis Cup Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for Davis Cup. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new Davis Cup events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Friday November 24 2017 Tennis Music Box-San Diego - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $70
Monday November 27 2017 'Tennis Harlows Night Club - Sacramento, CA, United States FROM $191
Thursday November 30 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $24
Saturday December 30 2017 Hopman Cup - Saturday Day Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $39
Thursday January 11 2018 Tennis - The Band Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $32
Monday January 15 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Tuesday 16 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $40
Tuesday January 16 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Wednesday 17 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $47
Tuesday January 16 2018 Australian Open 2018 - 1st Round Night Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $95
Thursday January 18 2018 'Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $157
Sunday January 21 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $265
Tuesday January 23 2018 Tennis Brooklyn Steel - Brooklyn, NY, United States FROM $68
Wednesday January 24 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $325
Sunday January 28 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $883
Monday January 29 2018 Tennis - The Band Terminal West - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $165
Tuesday January 30 2018 Tennis - The Band Mercy Lounge - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $165
Friday February 2 2018 Tennis - The Band Paper Tiger - San Antonio, TX, United States FROM $63
Tuesday February 13 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 1 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Saturday February 17 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Semifinals Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Sunday February 18 2018 Finale ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 18-2- Ahoy - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $82
Sunday February 25 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championships Delray Beach Tennis Club - Del Ray Beach, FL, United States FROM $95
Tuesday March 20 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 2 - Men Women's Singles Qualifying Women's Singles 1st Round Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $5
Wednesday March 21 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 4 - Men Women's Singles 1st Round/Doubles Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $11
Friday March 23 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 7 - Men's Singles 2nd Round/Doubles Women's Singles 2nd Round Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $24
Saturday March 24 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 10 - Men's Singles 2nd Round/Doubles Women's Singles 3rd Round Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $43
Saturday March 24 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $39
Monday March 26 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 13 - Women's Singles 4th Round / Men's Singles 3rd Round / Doubles Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $34
Monday March 26 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 14 - Women's Singles 4th Round / Men's Singles 3rd Round / Doubles Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $43
Monday March 26 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $69
Monday March 26 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 14 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $35
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 22 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $45
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 21 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $45
Monday May 28 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $161
Tuesday May 29 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $159
Saturday June 2 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $158
Saturday June 2 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $68
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $144
Thursday June 7 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Women's Semifinals Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $166
Thursday June 7 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 7 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $68
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Semifinal 1 + 2 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros - Outside Courts - 8 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $1
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Semifinal 1 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $704
Thursday July 5 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1075
Wednesday July 11 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1800
Thursday July 12 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $525
Sunday July 15 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1250
Monday August 27 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $64
Saturday September 1 2018 'US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $240
Sunday September 2 2018 'US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $187
Sunday September 2 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $173
Tuesday September 4 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $305

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter