US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday December 29 2018 Mubadala World Tennis Championship - Day 3 International Tennis Centre - Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates FROM $163
Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Day: Arena Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Day: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $116
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Night: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Day: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $172
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Day: Arena Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $174
Friday January 18 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 3rd Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 3rd Round Night: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Monday 21 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $42
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Day: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $232
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Day: Arena Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $273
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $273
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $396
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Quarter Finals Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Thursday January 24 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $352
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $779
Sunday January 27 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $2092
Saturday February 9 2019 Fed Cup Tennis US Cellular Center Asheville - Asheville, NC, United States FROM $184
Wednesday February 13 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 13/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $96
Thursday February 14 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 14/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $91
Saturday February 16 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 16/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $96
Thursday March 21 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $15
Sunday March 24 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $23
Thursday March 28 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $49
Wednesday May 22 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 3 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $118
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $170
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $86
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $170
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $87
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $159
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $87
Saturday June 1 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $513
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $228
Monday June 3 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 3 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $68
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Thursday June 6 2019 French Open Court Philippe Chatrier at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $209
Saturday June 8 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 8 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $113
Sunday June 9 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Final Tickets (SHC) Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1
Sunday June 9 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 9 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $113
Monday July 1 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2273
Wednesday July 10 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $3818
Thursday July 11 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1592
Monday August 26 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $15
Tuesday September 3 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $184
Saturday September 7 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $70

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter