US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday December 30 2017 Hopman Cup - Saturday Night Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $79
Wednesday January 3 2018 Hopman Cup - Wednesday Night Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $39
Saturday January 6 2018 Tennis - The Band Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO, United States FROM $39
Thursday January 11 2018 'Tennis - Band Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $74
Monday January 15 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $153
Tuesday January 16 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $147
Tuesday January 16 2018 'Tennis - Band Majestic Theatre - Detroit, MI, United States FROM $75
Thursday January 18 2018 Tennis - The Band The Mod Club Theatre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $30
Saturday January 20 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $237
Monday January 22 2018 Australian Open 2018 - 4th Round Night Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $143
Tuesday January 23 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Quarter Finals Night Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $223
Wednesday January 24 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Quarter Finals Day Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $154
Friday January 26 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $697
Saturday January 27 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $395
Saturday February 3 2018 Tennis Emo's - Austin - Austin, TX, United States FROM $40
Friday February 16 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championships Delray Beach Tennis Club - Del Ray Beach, FL, United States FROM $71
Tuesday February 20 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championship Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $69
Sunday February 25 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championships Delray Beach Tennis Club - Del Ray Beach, FL, United States FROM $95
Wednesday March 21 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Friday March 23 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 8 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $25
Saturday March 24 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 9 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $37
Saturday March 24 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 9 - Women's Singles 3rd Round / Men's Singles 2nd Round / Doubles Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $80
Sunday March 25 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $21
Tuesday March 27 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $16
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 19 - Women's Singles Semifinals / Men's Singles Quarterfinals / Men's Doubles Semifinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $57
Friday March 30 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 22 - Men's Singles Semifinals / Women's Doubles Semifinals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $69
Saturday March 31 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $30
Sunday April 1 2018 'Miami Open Tennis Parking Tennis Center at Crandon Park Parking - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $55
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 24 - Men's Singles Final Women's Doubles Finals Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $79
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis: Session 24 - Men's Singles Final / Women's Doubles Final Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $80
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $156
Monday May 28 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $56
Sunday June 3 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 3 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $70
Tuesday June 5 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $157
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Semifinal 2 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $705
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros - Outside Courts - 8 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $1
Thursday July 5 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1085
Monday July 9 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1450
Wednesday July 11 2018 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1815
Thursday July 12 2018 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1103
Friday July 13 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $4225
Saturday July 14 2018 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1609
Sunday July 15 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1250
Wednesday August 15 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 9 Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Friday August 17 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 13 Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Thursday August 30 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $88
Saturday September 1 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $166
Sunday September 2 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $146
Thursday September 6 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $113
Friday September 7 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $323

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter