US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday August 25 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 29 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $10
Thursday August 30 2018 US Open Tennis Grandstand at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Thursday August 30 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $35
Saturday September 1 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Saturday September 1 2018 US Open Tennis Grandstand at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $24
Sunday September 2 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Sunday September 2 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $13
Tuesday September 4 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Friday September 7 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $23
Saturday September 15 2018 Davis Cup by BNP Paribas - World Group Playoff Saturday Only Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $149
Saturday September 15 2018 Greenbrier Champions Tennis Classic The Greenbrier Resort - White Sulphur Springs, WV, United States FROM $122
Sunday September 16 2018 Davis Cup Tennis Ricoh Coliseum - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $55
Friday September 21 2018 Pro Tennis Classic Westwood Country Club - Austin, TX, United States FROM $108
Thursday October 4 2018 True Champions Classic Tennis Chaifetz Arena - St. Louis, MO, United States FROM $117
Saturday October 13 2018 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2018 - Saturday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $180
Monday October 22 2018 WTA Finals: Session 2 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $139
Thursday October 25 2018 WTA Finals: Session 6 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $194
Friday October 26 2018 WTA Finals: Session 7 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $194
Tuesday November 6 2018 Next Gen ATP Finals All Day Tuesday Fiera Milano - Rho Pero - Rho, Italy FROM $1
Wednesday November 7 2018 Tennis Thalia Hall - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $47
Friday November 9 2018 Tennis - The Band Longboat Hall at The Great Hall - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $35
Sunday November 11 2018 Tennis The Sinclair - Cambridge, MA, United States FROM $57
Monday November 12 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Monday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $61
Tuesday November 13 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $74
Wednesday November 14 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $74
Wednesday November 14 2018 Tennis Black Cat - Washington, DC, United States FROM $52
Thursday November 15 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $74
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Friday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $57
Sunday November 18 2018 Tennis - The Band 3rd & Lindsley - Nashville, TN, United States FROM $85
Sunday November 18 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Sunday - Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $120
Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Wednesday February 13 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 13/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Thursday February 14 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 14/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $113
Saturday February 16 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 16/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $113
Friday March 22 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $226
Wednesday May 22 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 3 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $127
Thursday May 23 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 4 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $572
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $508
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $226
Friday May 31 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $572
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $572
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $763
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $506
Thursday June 6 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 6 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $253
Saturday June 8 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 8 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $226
Saturday July 13 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1909

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter