US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Monday July 24 2017 Tennis Hagan Arena - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $10
Tuesday July 25 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $38
Wednesday July 26 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $37
Saturday July 29 2017 Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlantic Station - Atlanta - Atlanta, GA, United States FROM $64
Sunday July 30 2017 Citi Open Tennis - Qualifying Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $6
Tuesday August 1 2017 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $36
Thursday August 3 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $5
Saturday August 5 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $10
Sunday August 6 2017 Citi Open Tennis - Finals Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $8
Sunday August 6 2017 Citi Open Tennis Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $7
Monday August 7 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $17
Tuesday August 8 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $54
Tuesday August 8 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $28
Tuesday August 8 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $67
Wednesday August 9 2017 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $44
Thursday August 10 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $37
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $57
Friday August 11 2017 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada|Rogers Cup Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $52
Friday August 18 2017 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $41
Friday September 1 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $6
Tuesday September 5 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $8
Wednesday October 11 2017 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2017 - Wednesday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $1
Tuesday October 24 2017 WTA Finals: Session 3 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $76
Sunday November 12 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $1085
Monday November 13 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $182
Monday November 13 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $432
Wednesday November 15 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $1085
Wednesday November 15 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $506
Thursday November 16 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $1301
Friday November 17 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $78
Saturday November 18 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $1011
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $374
Friday December 1 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Sunday December 3 2017 Champions Tennis Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $24
Wednesday January 17 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $148
Saturday January 20 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $237
Sunday January 28 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $883
Sunday February 18 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Final Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $692
Wednesday March 21 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $56
Friday March 23 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $106
Sunday March 25 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $58
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $171
Saturday March 31 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $70
Tuesday May 29 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $698
Tuesday May 29 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $814
Saturday June 2 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $232
Sunday June 3 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round of Sixteen - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $814
Monday June 4 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 4 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $232
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $814
Thursday June 7 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Women's Semifinals Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1164

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter