US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Sunday October 21 2018 Season Pass - WTA Finals Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $1
Monday October 22 2018 WTA Finals: Session 2 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $82
Sunday October 28 2018 WTA Finals: Finals Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $142
Tuesday November 6 2018 Next Gen ATP Finals Tuesday Afternoon Fiera Milano - Rho Pero - Rho, Italy FROM $115
Sunday November 11 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Sunday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $58
Monday November 12 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $222
Wednesday November 14 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Wednesday - Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $63
Wednesday November 14 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $222
Thursday November 15 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Thursday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $64
Thursday November 15 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $222
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $232
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Friday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $45
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals Friday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $48
Saturday November 17 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Saturday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $135
Saturday December 8 2018 Champions Tennis 2018 Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Sunday January 13 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Monday 14 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $46
Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 1st Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Thursday 17 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 2nd Round Night: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $196
Friday January 18 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Saturday 19 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 3rd Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 3rd Round Day: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $248
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $323
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Tuesday 22 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open 2019 - 4th Round Day: Margaret Court Arena Margaret Court Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Quarter Finals Day: Rod Laver Arena Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $227
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Wednesday 23 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open 2019 - Ground Pass: Thursday 24 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $41
Monday February 11 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 11/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $81
Saturday February 16 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 16/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $98
Friday March 22 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $68
Thursday March 28 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $74
Friday May 3 2019 Mutua Open - Tennis Fan Pass La Caja Mu00e1gica - Madrid, Spain FROM $1
Tuesday May 21 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 2 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Thursday May 23 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 4 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $445
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Tuesday May 28 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $393
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $451
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $89
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $89
Sunday June 2 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 2 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $89
Monday June 3 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round of Sixteen - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Tuesday June 4 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 4 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $109
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $195
Friday June 7 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Outside Courts - 7 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $115
Wednesday July 10 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $3818

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter