US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Sunday October 22 2017 WTA Finals: Session 1 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $95
Monday October 23 2017 WTA Finals: Session 2 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $95
Tuesday October 24 2017 WTA Finals: Session 3 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $78
Friday October 27 2017 WTA Finals: Session 8 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $95
Sunday October 29 2017 WTA Finals: Finals Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $139
Thursday November 16 2017 'Tennis - Band Henry Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $41
Thursday November 16 2017 Tennis - The Band The Fonda Theatre - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $39
Friday November 17 2017 Tennis - The Band The Fillmore - San Francisco, CA, United States FROM $42
Friday November 17 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $102
Sunday November 26 2017 Davis Cup 2017 Final France vs. Belgium - Sunday Stade Pierre Mauroy - Villeneuve-d'Ascq, France FROM $164
Saturday December 30 2017 Hopman Cup - Saturday Night Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $126
Sunday December 31 2017 Hopman Cup - Sunday Day Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $94
Tuesday January 2 2018 Hopman Cup - Tuesday Night Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $132
Tuesday January 2 2018 Hopman Cup - Tuesday Day Session Perth Arena - Perth, WA, Australia FROM $1
Saturday January 6 2018 Tennis - The Band Ogden Theatre - Denver, CO, United States FROM $51
Thursday January 11 2018 Tennis - The Band Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $32
Sunday January 14 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Monday 15 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $80
Tuesday January 16 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $147
Tuesday January 16 2018 Australian Open 2018 - 1st Round Night Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $122
Wednesday January 17 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $153
Thursday January 18 2018 Australian Open 2018 - 2nd Round Day Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $168
Friday January 19 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Saturday 20 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $83
Saturday January 20 2018 Australian Open 2018 - 3rd Round Day Hisense Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $168
Wednesday January 24 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Thursday 25 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $84
Sunday January 28 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $912
Sunday February 18 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Final Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $94
Tuesday February 20 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championship Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $69
Saturday February 24 2018 Delray Beach Tennis Championship Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $81
Wednesday March 21 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 3 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $10
Saturday March 24 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $75
Saturday March 24 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 9 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $35
Wednesday March 28 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 17 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $50
Thursday March 29 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 19 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $40
Saturday March 31 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $60
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 24 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $65
Sunday April 1 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $123
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $59
Tuesday May 29 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 2 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $1
Sunday June 3 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round of Sixteen - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $325
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Semifinals Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $447
Saturday June 9 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Women's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $426
Monday July 2 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1150
Tuesday July 3 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1085
Thursday July 12 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $750
Friday July 13 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $4250
Saturday July 14 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1700
Thursday August 30 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $672
Friday August 31 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $667
Saturday September 1 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $195
Saturday September 1 2018 'US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $240

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter