US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday June 30 2018 Mediterranean Games 2018 - Men's & Women's Tennis Single Finals Club de Tenis Tarragona - Tarragona, Spain FROM $52
Wednesday July 4 2018 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1256
Wednesday July 11 2018 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1808
Saturday July 28 2018 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $14
Monday July 30 2018 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $16
Wednesday August 1 2018 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $37
Saturday August 4 2018 Citi Open Tennis Tournament Fitzgerald Tennis Center - Washington, DC, United States FROM $35
Monday August 6 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $38
Tuesday August 7 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $52
Friday August 10 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $60
Saturday August 11 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $66
Sunday August 12 2018 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $11
Monday August 13 2018 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 15 2018 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $34
Saturday August 25 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $14
Monday August 27 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Wednesday August 29 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $17
Friday August 31 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Friday August 31 2018 US Open Tennis Grandstand at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $31
Saturday September 1 2018 US Open Tennis Grandstand at the Billie Jean King National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $24
Monday September 3 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $22
Wednesday September 5 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $14
Thursday September 6 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $25
Saturday September 15 2018 Greenbrier Champions Tennis Classic The Greenbrier Resort - White Sulphur Springs, WV, United States FROM $79
Wednesday September 19 2018 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2018 - Singles 2nd Round / Doubles 1st Round Arena Tachikawa Tachihi - Tokyo, Japan FROM $1
Thursday September 20 2018 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2018 - Singles 2nd Round / Doubles Quater-finals Arena Tachikawa Tachihi - Tokyo, Japan FROM $1
Sunday October 21 2018 WTA Finals: Session 1 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $62
Tuesday October 23 2018 WTA Finals: Session 3 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $132
Friday October 26 2018 WTA Finals: Session 7 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $132
Saturday November 10 2018 Chris Evert Pro Celebrity Tennis Classic Delray Beach Tennis Center - Delray Beach, FL, United States FROM $64
Sunday November 11 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Sunday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $79
Sunday November 11 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $94
Tuesday November 13 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $77
Tuesday November 13 2018 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $221
Tuesday November 13 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Tuesday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $66
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Friday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $79
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $223
Saturday December 8 2018 Champions Tennis 2018 Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Sunday December 9 2018 Champions Tennis 2018 Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $24
Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $270
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $355
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $486
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $408
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $460
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $779
Sunday January 27 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $2092
Monday February 11 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 11/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Friday February 15 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 15/02 11:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $116
Saturday February 16 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 16/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $116
Friday May 3 2019 Mutua Open - Tennis Fan Pass La Caja Mu00e1gica - Madrid, Spain FROM $86

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter