US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Saturday August 26 2017 'US Open Tennis: Arthur Ashe Kids Day Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $10
Monday August 28 2017 US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $69
Wednesday August 30 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $3
Thursday August 31 2017 'US Open Tennis Grounds Admission Only National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $89
Friday September 1 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $6
Saturday September 2 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $6
Sunday September 3 2017 'US Open Tennis - Louis Armstrong Stadium Louis Armstrong Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $185
Monday September 4 2017 US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $95
Tuesday September 5 2017 'US Open Tennis Grounds Admission Only National Tennis Center - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $145
Wednesday September 6 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $6
Thursday September 7 2017 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $7
Saturday September 9 2017 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $9
Sunday September 10 2017 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $23
Wednesday September 20 2017 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2017 - Singles 2nd Round / Doubles 1st Round Ariake Colosseum & Ariake Tennis Forest Park - Tokyo, Japan FROM $58
Saturday September 23 2017 Toray Pan Pacific Open Tennis 2017 - Singles Semi-finals / Doubles Final Ariake Colosseum & Ariake Tennis Forest Park - Tokyo, Japan FROM $67
Tuesday October 10 2017 Hong Kong Tennis Open 2017 - Tuesday Victoria Park Centre Court - Hong Kong, Hong Kong FROM $41
Sunday October 22 2017 WTA Finals: Session 1 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $93
Thursday October 26 2017 WTA Finals: Session 6 Singapore Indoor Stadium - Singapore, Singapore FROM $76
Sunday November 12 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $385
Sunday November 12 2017 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $84
Thursday November 16 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $203
Friday November 17 2017 ATP World Tour Final / Afternoon The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $84
Saturday November 18 2017 ATP World Tour Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $323
Sunday November 19 2017 ATP World Tour Final / The Final The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $771
Sunday November 19 2017 'ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $400
Friday January 19 2018 Australian Open - Ground Pass: Saturday 20 Tennis World Melbourne Park - Melbourne, Australia FROM $1
Thursday January 25 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $604
Friday January 26 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $720
Sunday January 28 2018 Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $883
Sunday January 28 2018 Australian Open 2018 - Men's Finals Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $1436
Sunday January 28 2018 'Australian Open Tennis Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $912
Tuesday February 13 2018 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2018 - Round 1 Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Thursday March 22 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 5 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $17
Friday March 23 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $107
Tuesday March 27 2018 Miami Open Tennis - Session 16 Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $35
Wednesday March 28 2018 Miami Open Tennis Tennis Center at Crandon Park - Key Biscayne, FL, United States FROM $129
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $823
Monday May 28 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $706
Tuesday May 29 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $823
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $706
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $823
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $647
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $235
Thursday May 31 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $588
Thursday May 31 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $706
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 6 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $235
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $1059
Sunday June 10 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $922
Monday July 2 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1150
Saturday July 14 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1700

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter