US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros - Round 1 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $1
Sunday May 27 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $103
Monday May 28 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $202
Wednesday May 30 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $227
Friday June 1 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Court 1 Court Nu00b0 1 - Paris, France FROM $282
Saturday June 2 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $82
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 6 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $57
Wednesday June 6 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $170
Thursday June 7 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Women's Semifinals Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $144
Thursday June 7 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 7 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $67
Friday June 8 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Men's Semifinal 1 + 2 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $462
Sunday June 10 2018 Roland Garros 2018 - Outside Courts - 10 June Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $27
Wednesday July 4 2018 Wimbledon The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Centre Court - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1099
Thursday July 5 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1075
Friday July 6 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1275
Saturday July 7 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1250
Wednesday July 11 2018 'Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $1775
Thursday July 12 2018 Wimbledon Tennis All England Tennis Club - London, United Kingdom FROM $525
Saturday August 4 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Uniprix Stadium - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $29
Sunday August 5 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $767
Wednesday August 8 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada National Bank Court at Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $36
Wednesday August 8 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $63
Thursday August 9 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $69
Thursday August 9 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Uniprix Stadium at Jarry Park - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $128
Saturday August 11 2018 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Stade Uniprix - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $107
Sunday August 12 2018 Rogers Cup Mens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $99
Monday August 13 2018 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $18
Wednesday August 15 2018 Western & Southern Cincinnati Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $50
Friday August 17 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 12 Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $5
Sunday August 19 2018 Western and Southern ATP-WTA Tennis - Session 16 Grandstand Court At Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $59
Monday August 27 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 2 - Men's/Women's 1st Round Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $90
Tuesday August 28 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 3 - Men's/Women's 1st Round Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $74
Wednesday August 29 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $28
Thursday August 30 2018 'US Open Tennis - Grandstand Stadium USTA Grandstand Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $168
Saturday September 1 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 12 - Men's/Women's 3rd Round Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $143
Saturday September 1 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $139
Sunday September 2 2018 US Open Tennis Parking Billie Jean King National Tennis Center Parking - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $139
Thursday September 6 2018 'US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $114
Saturday September 8 2018 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $144
Saturday September 8 2018 US Open Tennis Championship: Session 23 - Women's Finals/Mixed Doubles Finals Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $194
Sunday November 11 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $84
Tuesday November 13 2018 Nitto ATP World Tour Tennis Finals Tuesday - Evening The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $101
Friday November 16 2018 Nitto ATP Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $226
Sunday November 18 2018 ATP World Tour Finals The O2 - London, United Kingdom FROM $214
Thursday December 6 2018 Champions Tennis 2018 Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Sunday December 9 2018 Champions Tennis 2018 Royal Albert Hall - London, United Kingdom FROM $25
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $456
Friday February 15 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 15/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Saturday February 16 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 16/02 19:30h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1
Sunday February 17 2019 ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament 2019 - 17/02 13:00h Ahoy Rotterdam - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $1

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter