US Open Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for US Open. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new US Open events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Tennis category:

Tuesday March 19 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $11
Wednesday March 20 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $14
Friday March 22 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $41
Sunday March 24 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $15
Tuesday March 26 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $38
Thursday March 28 2019 Miami Open Tennis Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL, United States FROM $57
Monday May 20 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Qualifications Day 1 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $118
Thursday May 23 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Qualifications Day 4 Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $170
Sunday May 26 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 1 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Sunday May 26 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $337
Monday May 27 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $337
Monday May 27 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 1 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $170
Wednesday May 29 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $87
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $170
Thursday May 30 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 2 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $291
Friday May 31 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 2 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2018 - Round 3 - Outside Courts Roland Garros - Courts Annexes - Paris, France FROM $1
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $228
Saturday June 1 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round 3 - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Sunday June 2 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $513
Monday June 3 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Round of Sixteen - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $193
Tuesday June 4 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $193
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Philippe Chatrier Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $193
Wednesday June 5 2019 French Open Court Suzanne Lenglen at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $471
Wednesday June 5 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Quarter Finals - Suzanne Lenglen Suzanne Lenglen - Paru00eds, France FROM $1
Friday June 7 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Semifinal 2 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $239
Friday June 7 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Men's Semifinal 1 + 2 Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $433
Saturday June 8 2019 Roland Garros 2019 - Women's Final Philippe Chatrier - Paris, France FROM $227
Saturday June 8 2019 French Open Court Philippe Chatrier at Stade Roland Garros - Paris, France FROM $370
Tuesday July 2 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $1364
Wednesday July 3 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $2182
Wednesday July 10 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $3818
Friday July 12 2019 Wimbledon All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club - Wimbledon, United Kingdom FROM $5228
Friday August 9 2019 Rogers Cup Womens Tennis Canada Aviva Centre - North York, ON, Canada FROM $71
Monday August 12 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $20
Tuesday August 13 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $23
Friday August 16 2019 Western & Southern Tennis Masters ATP & WTA Pro Open Center Court at Lindner Family Tennis Center - Mason, OH, United States FROM $64
Monday August 26 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $15
Wednesday August 28 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $15
Thursday August 29 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $24
Friday August 30 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $87
Sunday September 1 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $37
Tuesday September 3 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $27
Saturday September 7 2019 US Open Tennis Arthur Ashe Stadium - Flushing, NY, United States FROM $70
Sunday January 26 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $396
Monday January 27 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $396
Thursday January 30 2020 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $791

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter