Australian Open Tickets

14 Australian Open events found by TixSearcher.com on January 14, 2019 - January 27, 2019

Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $257
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $257
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $273
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $273
Friday January 18 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $357
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $456
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $456
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $505
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $519
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $603
Thursday January 24 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $653
Friday January 25 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $653
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $538
Sunday January 27 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $904

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter