Australian Open Tickets

14 Australian Open events found by TixSearcher.com on January 14, 2019 - January 27, 2019

Monday January 14 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $90
Tuesday January 15 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $224
Wednesday January 16 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $224
Thursday January 17 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $224
Friday January 18 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $273
Saturday January 19 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $323
Sunday January 20 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $323
Monday January 21 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $323
Tuesday January 22 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $397
Wednesday January 23 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $397
Thursday January 24 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $353
Friday January 25 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $458
Saturday January 26 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $779
Sunday January 27 2019 Australian Open Rod Laver Arena - Melbourne, VIC, Australia FROM $2092

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter