Eredivisie Tickets

40 Eredivisie events found by TixSearcher.com on August 18, 2019 - May 10, 2020

Sunday August 18 2019 Feyenoord vs. FC Utrecht Stadion Feijenoord - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $153
Saturday August 24 2019 AFC Ajax vs. Fortuna Sittard Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $75
Saturday August 24 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. FC Groningen Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday August 25 2019 Feyenoord vs. AZ Alkmaar Stadion Feijenoord - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $117
Saturday September 14 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. BV Vitesse Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Saturday September 14 2019 AFC Ajax vs. SC Heerenveen Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $87
Sunday September 15 2019 Feyenoord vs. ADO Den Haag Stadion Feijenoord - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $153
Sunday September 22 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. AFC Ajax Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $138
Wednesday September 25 2019 AFC Ajax vs. Fortuna Sittard Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $73
Saturday September 28 2019 AFC Ajax vs. FC Groningen Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $87
Sunday September 29 2019 Feyenoord vs. FC Twente Stadion Feijenoord - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $115
Saturday October 5 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. VVV Venlo Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday October 20 2019 Feyenoord vs. Heracles Almelo Stadion Feijenoord - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Sunday October 27 2019 AFC Ajax vs. Feyenoord Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $323
Sunday October 27 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. AZ Alkmaar Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday November 10 2019 Feyenoord vs. RKC Waalwijk Stadion Feijenoord - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Sunday November 10 2019 AFC Ajax vs. FC Utrecht Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $124
Saturday November 23 2019 AFC Ajax vs. Heracles Almelo Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $87
Saturday November 23 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. SC Heerenveen Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday December 1 2019 Feyenoord vs. FC Zwolle Stadion Feijenoord - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $88
Saturday December 7 2019 AFC Ajax vs. Willem II Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $114
Saturday December 7 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. Fortuna Sittard Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Saturday December 21 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. FC Zwolle Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday December 22 2019 AFC Ajax vs. ADO Den Haag Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $87
Sunday January 19 2020 AFC Ajax vs. Sparta Rotterdam Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $87
Sunday January 26 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. FC Twente Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday February 2 2020 AFC Ajax vs. PSV Eindhoven Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $234
Saturday February 8 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Willem II Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday February 16 2020 AFC Ajax vs. RKC Waalwijk Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $87
Sunday March 1 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Feyenoord Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $138
Sunday March 1 2020 AFC Ajax vs. AZ Alkmaar Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $109
Saturday March 14 2020 AFC Ajax vs. FC Twente Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $96
Sunday March 15 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. FC Emmen Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Saturday April 4 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Heracles Almelo Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday April 5 2020 AFC Ajax vs. FC Zwolle Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $96
Sunday April 12 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. Sparta Rotterdam Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Thursday April 23 2020 AFC Ajax vs. BV Vitesse Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $109
Saturday April 25 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. FC Utrecht Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117
Sunday May 3 2020 AFC Ajax vs. VVV Venlo Johan Cruyff Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $109
Sunday May 10 2020 PSV Eindhoven vs. RKC Waalwijk Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $117

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter