Eredivisie Tickets

47 Eredivisie events found by TixSearcher.com on December 16, 2018 - May 12, 2019

Sunday December 16 2018 AFC Ajax vs. De Graafschap Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $135
Sunday December 16 2018 Feyenoord vs. Fortuna Sittard Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $62
Sunday December 16 2018 Ajax vs. De Graafschap Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $96
Saturday December 22 2018 Disney On Ice Onvergetelijke Avonturen Utrecht Jaarbeurs Utrecht - Dichterswijk, Netherlands FROM $39
Saturday December 22 2018 PSV Eindhoven vs. AZ Alkmaar Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $91
Sunday December 23 2018 Disney On Ice Onvergetelijke Avonturen Utrecht Jaarbeurs Utrecht - Dichterswijk, Netherlands FROM $45
Monday December 24 2018 Disney On Ice Onvergetelijke Avonturen Utrecht Jaarbeurs Utrecht - Dichterswijk, Netherlands FROM $47
Tuesday December 25 2018 Disney On Ice Onvergetelijke Avonturen Utrecht Jaarbeurs Utrecht - Dichterswijk, Netherlands FROM $47
Wednesday December 26 2018 Disney On Ice Onvergetelijke Avonturen Utrecht Jaarbeurs Utrecht - Dichterswijk, Netherlands FROM $47
Friday December 28 2018 Disney On Ice Onvergetelijke Avonturen Utrecht Jaarbeurs Utrecht - Dichterswijk, Netherlands FROM $51
Saturday December 29 2018 Disney On Ice Onvergetelijke Avonturen Utrecht Jaarbeurs Utrecht - Dichterswijk, Netherlands FROM $47
Sunday December 30 2018 Disney On Ice Onvergetelijke Avonturen Utrecht Jaarbeurs Utrecht - Dichterswijk, Netherlands FROM $47
Thursday January 10 2019 AFC Ajax Orlando City Stadium - Orlando, FL, United States FROM $45
Sunday January 20 2019 Ajax vs. SC Heerenveen Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $74
Sunday January 20 2019 AFC Ajax vs. SC Heerenveen Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Sunday January 27 2019 Feyenoord vs. AFC Ajax Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $335
Sunday January 27 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. FC Groningen Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $74
Saturday February 2 2019 Ajax vs. VVV-Venlo Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $74
Saturday February 2 2019 AFC Ajax vs. VVV Venlo Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Sunday February 3 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. Fortuna Sittard Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $77
Saturday February 9 2019 Feyenoord vs. De Graafschap Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $74
Sunday February 17 2019 AFC Ajax vs. NAC Breda Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Sunday February 17 2019 Ajax vs. NAC-Breda Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $74
Sunday February 24 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. Feyenoord Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $193
Sunday March 3 2019 Feyenoord vs. FC Emmen Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $75
Sunday March 3 2019 Ajax vs. PEC Zwolle Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $79
Sunday March 3 2019 AFC Ajax vs. FC Zwolle Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Saturday March 9 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. NAC Breda Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $85
Sunday March 10 2019 Ajax vs. Fortuna Sittard Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $74
Sunday March 10 2019 AFC Ajax vs. Fortuna Sittard Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Saturday March 16 2019 Feyenoord vs. Willem II Stadion Feijenoord - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $131
Sunday March 31 2019 Ajax vs. PSV Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $199
Sunday March 31 2019 AFC Ajax vs. PSV Eindhoven Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $238
Thursday April 4 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. PEC Zwolle Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $85
Thursday April 4 2019 Feyenoord vs. SC Heerenveen Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $85
Saturday April 13 2019 Feyenoord vs. Heracles Almelo Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $79
Sunday April 14 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. De Graafschap Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $85
Sunday April 14 2019 Ajax vs. Excelsior Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $74
Sunday April 14 2019 AFC Ajax vs. SC Exclesior Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $97
Saturday April 20 2019 Feyenoord vs. AZ Alkmaar Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $96
Sunday April 21 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. ADO Den Haag Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $102
Wednesday April 24 2019 Ajax vs. Vitesse Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $76
Wednesday April 24 2019 AFC Ajax vs. BV Vitesse Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $149
Sunday April 28 2019 PSV Eindhoven vs. Heracles Almelo Philips Stadium - Eindhoven, Netherlands FROM $82
Sunday May 12 2019 Ajax vs. FC Utrecht Johan Cruijff ArenA - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $111
Sunday May 12 2019 AFC Ajax vs. FC Utrecht Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, Netherlands FROM $178
Sunday May 12 2019 Feyenoord vs. ADO Den Haag Feijenoord Stadion - Rotterdam, Netherlands FROM $108

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter