NCAA Tickets

There are currently no upcoming events for NCAA. Join our newsletter and get instant updates when tickets to new NCAA events are available. Alternatively, check out these additional teams or events in Basketball category:

Tuesday October 30 2018 Houston Rockets Toyota Center - Houston, TX, United States FROM $47
Friday November 2 2018 Maryland Terrapins Womens Basketball Xfinity Center - MD - College Park, MD, United States FROM $19
Monday November 5 2018 Utah Jazz Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $127
Tuesday November 6 2018 Harvard Crimson Mens Basketball Lavietes Pavilion - Cambridge, MA, United States FROM $35
Friday November 9 2018 Mississippi State Bulldogs Mens Basketball Humphrey Coliseum - Starkville, MS, United States FROM $17
Friday November 9 2018 South Florida Bulls Womens Basketball Yuengling Center - Tampa, FL, United States FROM $6
Friday November 9 2018 Penn Quakers Mens Basketball Palestra - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $26
Sunday November 11 2018 Boston University Terriers|Boston University Terriers Basketball|Emerson Lions|Emerson Lions Basketball The Roof At The Case Center - Boston, MA, United States FROM $22
Tuesday November 13 2018 UNLV Rebels|UC Riverside Highlanders |UC Riverside Highlanders Basketball|UNLV Rebels Basketball Thomas & Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $15
Friday November 16 2018 UNLV Rebels Mens Basketball Thomas and Mack Center - Las Vegas, NV, United States FROM $119
Saturday November 17 2018 La Salle Explorers Mens Basketball Tom Gola Arena - Philadelphia, PA, United States FROM $31
Saturday November 17 2018 Alabama A&M Bulldogs|BYU Cougars|Alabama A&M Bulldogs Basketball|BYU Cougars Basketball Provo Marriott Hotel & Conference Center - Provo, UT, United States FROM $10
Sunday November 18 2018 Maryland Terrapins|Mount St. Marys Mountaineers |Maryland Terrapins Basketball|Mount St. Marys Mountaineers Basketball Xfinity Center - College Park - College Park, MD, United States FROM $14
Saturday November 24 2018 Notre Dame Fighting Irish Mens Basketball Purcell Pavilion at the Joyce Center - Notre Dame, IN, United States FROM $184
Saturday November 24 2018 Indiana State Sycamores Mens Basketball Hulman Center - Terre Haute, IN, United States FROM $18
Wednesday November 28 2018 Charlotte Hornets Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC, United States FROM $41
Thursday November 29 2018 Louisville Cardinals Womens Basketball KFC Yum! Center - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $22
Saturday December 1 2018 Kentucky Wildcats Mens Basketball Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY, United States FROM $88
Sunday December 2 2018 UCLA Bruins|Loyola Marymount Lions|Loyola Marymount Lions Basketball|UCLA Bruins Basketball Pauley Pavilion - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $11
Wednesday December 5 2018 Texas Longhorns|Virginia Commonwealth Rams|Texas Longhorns Basketball|Virginia Commonwealth Rams Basketball Frank Erwin Center - Austin, TX, United States FROM $15
Wednesday December 5 2018 DePaul Blue Demons Womens Basketball McGrath-Philips Arena - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $6
Wednesday December 5 2018 Loyola Ramblers Mens Basketball Gentile Center at Loyola University - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $464
Thursday December 6 2018 Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON, Canada FROM $35
Friday December 7 2018 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $34
Sunday December 9 2018 Evansville Purple Aces Mens Basketball Ford Center Evansville - Evansville, IN, United States FROM $28
Saturday December 15 2018 Kentucky Wildcats|Utah Utes|Kentucky Wildcats Basketball|Utah Utes Basketball Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY, United States FROM $53
Wednesday December 19 2018 Houston Rockets Toyota Center - Houston, TX, United States FROM $47
Thursday December 27 2018 Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $174
Friday December 28 2018 New Orleans Pelicans Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $21
Saturday December 29 2018 Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Parking Jack Breslin Student Events Center Parking - East Lansing, MI, United States FROM $66
Saturday December 29 2018 Seton Hall Pirates Mens Basketball Parking Prudential Center Parking - Newark, NJ, United States FROM $32
Monday December 31 2018 Oklahoma City Thunder Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK, United States FROM $86
Monday December 31 2018 Duquesne Dukes Mens Basketball AJ Palumbo Center - Pittsburgh, PA, United States FROM $22
Wednesday January 2 2019 Nevada Wolf Pack Mens Basketball Lawlor Events Center - Reno, NV, United States FROM $43
Wednesday January 2 2019 Kansas State Wildcats|Texas Longhorns|Kansas State Wildcats Basketball|Texas Longhorns Basketball Bramlage Coliseum - Manhattan, KS, United States FROM $15
Friday January 4 2019 Chicago Bulls United Center - Chicago, IL, United States FROM $52
Saturday January 19 2019 Minnesota Golden Gophers Mens Basketball Williams Arena - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $227
Saturday January 26 2019 Santa Clara Broncos Mens Basketball Leavey Event Center - Santa Clara, CA, United States FROM $28
Saturday January 26 2019 Texas Longhorns|Georgia Bulldogs|Georgia Bulldogs Basketball|Texas Longhorns Basketball Stegeman Coliseum - Athens, GA, United States FROM $29
Friday February 1 2019 IUPUI Jaguars Mens Basketball Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $28
Tuesday February 12 2019 New Orleans Pelicans Parking Smoothie King Center Parking - New Orleans, LA, United States FROM $77
Saturday February 16 2019 Oakland Golden Grizzlies Womens Basketball Oakland University Student Recreation and Athletic Center - Rochester, MI, United States FROM $18
Sunday February 17 2019 Michigan State Spartans Mens Basketball Parking Jack Breslin Student Events Center Parking - East Lansing, MI, United States FROM $91
Tuesday February 19 2019 Siena Saints Mens Basketball Times Union Center NY - Albany, NY, United States FROM $33
Thursday February 21 2019 Cleveland Cavaliers Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH, United States FROM $32
Friday February 22 2019 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers|IUPUI Jaguars|IUPUI Jaguars Basketball|Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers Basketball Indiana Farmers Coliseum - Indianapolis, IN, United States FROM $23
Saturday February 23 2019 Clemson Tigers Mens Basketball Littlejohn Coliseum - Clemson, SC, United States FROM $35
Saturday February 23 2019 Boise State Broncos Mens Basketball Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID, United States FROM $19
Saturday March 30 2019 Los Angeles Clippers Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $26
Wednesday April 10 2019 Los Angeles Clippers Parking Staples Center Parking - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $26

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter