San Diego Padres tickets

San Diego Padres Tickets - Peoria Az United States Peoria Sports Complex on March 17, 2019

See all San Diego Padres tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for San Diego Padres:

Wednesday March 20 2019 San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex - Peoria, AZ, United States FROM $21
Saturday March 23 2019 San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex - Peoria, AZ, United States FROM $21
Sunday March 24 2019 San Diego Padres Peoria Sports Complex - Peoria, AZ, United States FROM $30
Thursday March 28 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $179
Friday March 29 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Saturday March 30 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Sunday March 31 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $79
Monday April 1 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday April 2 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday April 3 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday April 15 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday April 16 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Thursday April 18 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday April 19 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday April 20 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday April 21 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday April 23 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday April 24 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday May 3 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Saturday May 4 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Sunday May 5 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Monday May 6 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday May 7 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday May 8 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Thursday May 16 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday May 17 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday May 18 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday May 19 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday May 20 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday May 21 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday May 22 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday May 31 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday June 1 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday June 2 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday June 3 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday June 4 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday June 5 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Thursday June 6 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday June 7 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday June 8 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday June 9 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday June 17 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday June 18 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday June 19 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday June 28 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday June 29 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday June 30 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday July 1 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday July 2 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday July 3 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter