San Diego Padres tickets

San Diego Padres Tickets - Peoria Az United States Peoria Sports Complex on March 17, 2019

See all San Diego Padres tickets

This event has ended. Check out these upcoming events for San Diego Padres:

Friday June 28 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday June 29 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday June 30 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday July 1 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday July 2 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday July 3 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday July 12 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday July 13 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday July 14 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday July 26 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Saturday July 27 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Sunday July 28 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Monday July 29 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday July 30 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Thursday August 8 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday August 9 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday August 10 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday August 11 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday August 12 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday August 13 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday August 14 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday August 23 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $106
Saturday August 24 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $132
Sunday August 25 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $106
Monday August 26 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Tuesday August 27 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Wednesday August 28 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Friday September 6 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday September 7 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday September 8 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday September 9 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $70
Tuesday September 10 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $70
Wednesday September 11 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $70
Thursday September 12 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $70
Friday September 20 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday September 21 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday September 22 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday September 24 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Wednesday September 25 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Thursday September 26 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter