San Diego Padres tickets

San Diego Padres Tickets

69 San Diego Padres events found by TixSearcher.com on April 21, 2019 - September 26, 2019

Sunday April 21 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday April 23 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday April 24 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday May 3 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Saturday May 4 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Sunday May 5 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Monday May 6 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday May 7 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday May 8 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Thursday May 16 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday May 17 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday May 18 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday May 19 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday May 20 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday May 21 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday May 22 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday May 31 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday June 1 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday June 2 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday June 3 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday June 4 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday June 5 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Thursday June 6 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday June 7 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday June 8 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday June 9 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday June 17 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday June 18 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday June 19 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday June 28 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday June 29 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday June 30 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday July 1 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday July 2 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday July 3 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday July 12 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday July 13 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday July 14 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday July 26 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Saturday July 27 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Sunday July 28 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $88
Monday July 29 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday July 30 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Thursday August 8 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Friday August 9 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Saturday August 10 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Sunday August 11 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Monday August 12 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Tuesday August 13 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53
Wednesday August 14 2019 San Diego Padres Petco Park - San Diego, CA, United States FROM $53

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter