Watford tickets

Watford Tickets

13 Watford events found by TixSearcher.com on September 15, 2019 - May 9, 2020

Sunday September 15 2019 Watford vs. Arsenal Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $266
Saturday September 21 2019 Watford vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $106
Saturday October 19 2019 Watford vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $152
Saturday October 26 2019 Watford vs. Bournemouth Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $106
Saturday November 2 2019 Watford vs. Chelsea Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $177
Saturday December 7 2019 Watford vs. Crystal Palace Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $106
Saturday December 14 2019 Watford vs. Liverpool Anfield - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $245
Saturday December 21 2019 Watford vs. Manchester United Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $266
Saturday January 18 2020 Watford vs. Tottenham Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $266
Saturday February 22 2020 Watford vs. Manchester United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday February 29 2020 Watford vs. Liverpool Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $540
Sunday March 1 2020 Watford vs. Liverpool Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $409
Saturday May 9 2020 Watford vs. Manchester City Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $275

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter