Watford FC tickets

Watford FC Tickets

28 Watford FC events found by TixSearcher.com on August 24, 2019 - May 17, 2020

Saturday August 24 2019 Watford FC vs. West Ham United Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday August 31 2019 Watford FC vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $64
Saturday September 14 2019 Watford FC vs. Arsenal Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $188
Sunday September 15 2019 Watford FC vs. Arsenal Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $184
Saturday September 28 2019 Watford FC vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux Stadium - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $223
Saturday October 5 2019 Watford FC vs. Sheffield United Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $84
Saturday October 19 2019 Watford FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $135
Saturday October 26 2019 Watford FC vs. A.F.C. Bournemouth Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $84
Saturday November 2 2019 Watford FC vs. Chelsea Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $184
Saturday November 23 2019 Watford FC vs. Burnley Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $84
Saturday November 30 2019 Watford FC vs. Southampton St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $96
Saturday December 7 2019 Watford FC vs. Crystal Palace Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $100
Saturday December 21 2019 Watford FC vs. Manchester United Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $219
Saturday December 28 2019 Watford FC vs. Aston Villa Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $115
Wednesday January 1 2020 Watford FC vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $115
Saturday January 18 2020 Watford FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $198
Tuesday January 21 2020 Watford FC vs. Aston Villa Villa Park - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday February 1 2020 Watford FC vs. Everton FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $115
Saturday February 29 2020 Watford FC vs. Liverpool Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $219
Saturday March 7 2020 Watford FC vs. Crystal Palace Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday March 14 2020 Watford FC vs. Leicester City Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday April 4 2020 Watford FC vs. Southampton Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday April 11 2020 Watford FC vs. Chelsea Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $142
Saturday April 18 2020 Watford FC vs. Norwich City Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $119
Saturday April 25 2020 Watford FC vs. Newcastle United Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $142
Saturday May 2 2020 Watford FC vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $114
Saturday May 9 2020 Watford FC vs. Manchester City Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $184
Sunday May 17 2020 Watford FC vs. Arsenal Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $119

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter