UC Sampdoria tickets

UC Sampdoria Tickets

20 UC Sampdoria events found by TixSearcher.com on January 26, 2020 - May 17, 2020

Sunday January 26 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Sassuolo Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 2 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67
Monday February 3 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67
Saturday February 8 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $44
Sunday February 9 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $44
Sunday February 16 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 23 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $55
Sunday March 1 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Monday March 2 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday March 8 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. AS Roma Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $45
Saturday March 14 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Bologna FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 15 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Bologna FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 22 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. US Lecce Stadio Via del Mare - Lecce, Italy FROM $69
Sunday April 5 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. SPAL Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 11 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $69
Sunday April 19 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Udinese Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday April 22 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Cagliari Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday May 3 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $87
Sunday May 10 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Juventus FC Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $236
Sunday May 17 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. AC Milan Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter