UC Sampdoria tickets

UC Sampdoria Tickets

33 UC Sampdoria events found by TixSearcher.com on September 22, 2019 - May 17, 2020

Sunday September 22 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Torino FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday September 25 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $48
Saturday September 28 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Inter Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67
Sunday September 29 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Inter Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $66
Sunday October 20 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. AS Roma Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67
Sunday October 27 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Bologna FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $58
Wednesday October 30 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. US Lecce Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday November 10 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday November 24 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Udinese Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday December 1 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Cagliari Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $48
Monday December 2 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Cagliari Sardegna Arena - Cagliari, Italy FROM $48
Sunday December 8 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Parma FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Saturday December 14 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $95
Sunday December 15 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $95
Sunday December 22 2019 UC Sampdoria vs. Juventus FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $155
Sunday January 5 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday January 12 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Brescia Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday January 19 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 26 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Sassuolo Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 2 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67
Sunday February 9 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $44
Sunday February 16 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 23 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $62
Sunday March 1 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday March 8 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. AS Roma Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 15 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Bologna FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday April 5 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. SPAL Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 11 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $67
Sunday April 19 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Udinese Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday April 22 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Cagliari Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $44
Sunday May 3 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $87
Sunday May 10 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. Juventus FC Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $283
Sunday May 17 2020 UC Sampdoria vs. AC Milan Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter