Thoroughbred Horse Race Tickets

35 Thoroughbred Horse Race events found by TixSearcher.com on May 3, 2019 - November 2, 2019

Friday May 3 2019 Kentucky Oaks Churchill Downs - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $19
Friday May 3 2019 Kentucky Derby Barnstable-Brown - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $1126
Saturday May 4 2019 Kentucky Derby Churchill Downs - Louisville, KY, United States FROM $48
Saturday June 8 2019 Belmont Stakes Belmont Park - Elmont, NY, United States FROM $51
Thursday July 11 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $23
Wednesday July 17 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $15
Thursday July 18 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $14
Friday July 19 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $18
Sunday July 21 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $18
Wednesday July 24 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $14
Friday July 26 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $17
Saturday July 27 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $40
Wednesday July 31 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $15
Friday August 2 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $15
Saturday August 3 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $65
Sunday August 4 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $16
Thursday August 8 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $14
Friday August 9 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $16
Saturday August 10 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $37
Sunday August 11 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $16
Thursday August 15 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $14
Friday August 16 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $16
Sunday August 18 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $16
Wednesday August 21 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $15
Thursday August 22 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $15
Friday August 23 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $20
Saturday August 24 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $213
Wednesday August 28 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $15
Thursday August 29 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $15
Friday August 30 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $16
Saturday August 31 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $30
Sunday September 1 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $24
Monday September 2 2019 Saratoga Horse Racing Saratoga Race Course - Saratoga Springs, NY, United States FROM $19
Friday November 1 2019 Breeders Cup Santa Anita Park - Arcadia, CA, United States FROM $473
Saturday November 2 2019 Breeders Cup Santa Anita Park - Arcadia, CA, United States FROM $49

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter