The Lion King tickets

The Lion King Tickets

46 The Lion King events found by TixSearcher.com on June 17, 2020 - September 27, 2020

Wednesday June 17 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $60
Thursday June 18 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $60
Friday June 19 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $64
Saturday June 20 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $65
Sunday June 21 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $65
Tuesday June 23 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Wednesday June 24 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Thursday June 25 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Friday June 26 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $72
Saturday June 27 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $72
Sunday June 28 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $72
Tuesday June 30 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Wednesday July 1 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Thursday July 2 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Friday July 3 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $72
Saturday July 4 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $72
Sunday July 5 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $72
Tuesday July 7 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Wednesday July 8 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Thursday July 9 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $56
Friday July 10 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $72
Saturday July 11 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $72
Sunday July 12 2020 The Lion King Gammage Auditorium - Tempe, AZ, United States FROM $62
Wednesday September 2 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Thursday September 3 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Friday September 4 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Saturday September 5 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Sunday September 6 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Tuesday September 8 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Wednesday September 9 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Thursday September 10 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Friday September 11 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Saturday September 12 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Sunday September 13 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Tuesday September 15 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Wednesday September 16 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Thursday September 17 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Friday September 18 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Saturday September 19 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Sunday September 20 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Tuesday September 22 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Wednesday September 23 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Thursday September 24 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Friday September 25 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Saturday September 26 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70
Sunday September 27 2020 The Lion King Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Costa Mesa, CA, United States FROM $70

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter