Southampton tickets

Southampton Tickets

37 Southampton events found by TixSearcher.com on August 10, 2019 - December 21, 2020

Saturday August 10 2019 Southampton vs. Burnley Turf Moor - Burnley, United Kingdom FROM $239
Saturday August 17 2019 Southampton vs. Liverpool St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $143
Saturday August 24 2019 Southampton vs. Brighton & Hove Albion Falmer Stadium - Brighton, United Kingdom FROM $208
Saturday August 31 2019 Southampton vs. Manchester United St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $143
Friday September 20 2019 Southampton vs. Bournemouth St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $97
Saturday September 21 2019 Southampton vs. A.F.C. Bournemouth St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $97
Saturday September 28 2019 Southampton vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $150
Saturday September 28 2019 Southampton vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $164
Saturday October 5 2019 Southampton vs. Chelsea St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $134
Saturday October 19 2019 Southampton vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux Stadium - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $239
Saturday October 26 2019 Southampton vs. Leicester City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday November 2 2019 Southampton vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $104
Saturday November 9 2019 Southampton vs. Everton FC St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $128
Saturday November 23 2019 Southampton vs. Arsenal Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday November 30 2019 Southampton vs. Watford FC St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $97
Wednesday December 4 2019 Southampton vs. Norwich City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $97
Saturday December 7 2019 Southampton vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $87
Saturday December 14 2019 Southampton vs. West Ham United St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday December 21 2019 Southampton vs. Aston Villa Villa Park - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $97
Thursday December 26 2019 Southampton vs. Chelsea Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $166
Saturday December 28 2019 Southampton vs. Crystal Palace St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $128
Wednesday January 1 2020 Southampton vs. Tottenham Hotspur St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $189
Saturday January 18 2020 Southampton vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $123
Wednesday January 22 2020 Southampton vs. Crystal Palace Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday February 1 2020 Southampton vs. Liverpool Anfield - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $166
Saturday February 22 2020 Southampton vs. Aston Villa St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday February 29 2020 Southampton vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $97
Sunday March 1 2020 Southampton vs. West Ham United Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $268
Saturday March 7 2020 Southampton vs. Newcastle United St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday March 21 2020 Southampton vs. Arsenal St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $189
Saturday April 4 2020 Southampton vs. Watford FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $123
Saturday April 11 2020 Southampton vs. Manchester City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $179
Saturday April 18 2020 Southampton vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $116
Saturday April 25 2020 Southampton vs. Manchester United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $134
Saturday May 2 2020 Southampton vs. Brighton & Hove Albion St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $123
Sunday May 17 2020 Southampton vs. Sheffield United St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $123
Monday December 21 2020 Southampton vs. Arsenal St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $207

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter