Southampton tickets

Southampton Tickets

35 Southampton events found by TixSearcher.com on September 20, 2019 - December 21, 2020

Friday September 20 2019 Southampton vs. Bournemouth St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $97
Saturday September 21 2019 Southampton vs. A.F.C. Bournemouth St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $97
Saturday September 28 2019 Southampton vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $134
Saturday September 28 2019 Southampton vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $151
Saturday October 5 2019 Southampton vs. Chelsea St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $130
Sunday October 6 2019 Southampton vs. Chelsea St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $131
Saturday October 19 2019 Southampton vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Molineux Stadium - Wolverhampton, United Kingdom FROM $239
Friday October 25 2019 Southampton vs. Leicester City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $127
Saturday October 26 2019 Southampton vs. Leicester City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $125
Saturday November 2 2019 Southampton vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $104
Saturday November 9 2019 Southampton vs. Everton FC St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $127
Saturday November 23 2019 Southampton vs. Arsenal Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday November 30 2019 Southampton vs. Watford FC St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $97
Wednesday December 4 2019 Southampton vs. Norwich City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $97
Saturday December 7 2019 Southampton vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $86
Saturday December 14 2019 Southampton vs. West Ham United St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday December 21 2019 Southampton vs. Aston Villa Villa Park - Birmingham, United Kingdom FROM $97
Thursday December 26 2019 Southampton vs. Chelsea Stamford Bridge - London, United Kingdom FROM $165
Saturday December 28 2019 Southampton vs. Crystal Palace St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $127
Wednesday January 1 2020 Southampton vs. Tottenham Hotspur St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $187
Saturday January 18 2020 Southampton vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $121
Wednesday January 22 2020 Southampton vs. Crystal Palace Selhurst Park - London, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday February 1 2020 Southampton vs. Liverpool Anfield - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $231
Saturday February 22 2020 Southampton vs. Aston Villa St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday February 29 2020 Southampton vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $97
Sunday March 1 2020 Southampton vs. West Ham United Olympiastadion Berlin - London, United Kingdom FROM $266
Saturday March 7 2020 Southampton vs. Newcastle United St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday March 21 2020 Southampton vs. Arsenal St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $142
Saturday April 4 2020 Southampton vs. Watford FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $121
Saturday April 11 2020 Southampton vs. Manchester City St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $177
Saturday April 18 2020 Southampton vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $115
Saturday April 25 2020 Southampton vs. Manchester United Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $124
Saturday May 2 2020 Southampton vs. Brighton & Hove Albion St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $121
Sunday May 17 2020 Southampton vs. Sheffield United St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $121
Monday December 21 2020 Southampton vs. Arsenal St Mary's Stadium - Southampton, United Kingdom FROM $207

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter