School Of Rock - The Musical tickets

School Of Rock - The Musical Tickets

46 School Of Rock - The Musical events found by TixSearcher.com on April 23, 2019 - June 9, 2019

Tuesday April 23 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $38
Wednesday April 24 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $53
Thursday April 25 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $45
Friday April 26 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $23
Saturday April 27 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $14
Sunday April 28 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $30
Tuesday April 30 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $69
Wednesday May 1 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $69
Thursday May 2 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $69
Friday May 3 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $77
Saturday May 4 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $69
Sunday May 5 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Des Moines Civic Center - Des Moines, IA, United States FROM $69
Wednesday May 8 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical INB Performing Arts Center - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $77
Wednesday May 8 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $68
Thursday May 9 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical INB Performing Arts Center - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $77
Thursday May 9 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $68
Friday May 10 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $72
Friday May 10 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical INB Performing Arts Center - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $77
Saturday May 11 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical INB Performing Arts Center - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $77
Saturday May 11 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $68
Sunday May 12 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $69
Sunday May 12 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical INB Performing Arts Center - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $77
Tuesday May 14 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical The Paramount Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $35
Wednesday May 15 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical The Paramount Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $58
Thursday May 16 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical The Paramount Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $41
Friday May 17 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical The Paramount Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $43
Saturday May 18 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical The Paramount Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $34
Sunday May 19 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical The Paramount Theatre - Seattle, WA, United States FROM $46
Tuesday May 21 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR, United States FROM $53
Wednesday May 22 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR, United States FROM $54
Thursday May 23 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR, United States FROM $51
Friday May 24 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR, United States FROM $40
Saturday May 25 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR, United States FROM $27
Sunday May 26 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR, United States FROM $34
Tuesday May 28 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $72
Wednesday May 29 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $68
Thursday May 30 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $60
Friday May 31 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $51
Saturday June 1 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $51
Sunday June 2 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $77
Tuesday June 4 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $52
Wednesday June 5 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $58
Thursday June 6 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $52
Friday June 7 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $48
Saturday June 8 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $64
Sunday June 9 2019 School Of Rock - The Musical San Jose Center for the Performing Arts - San Jose, CA, United States FROM $57

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter