SC Braga tickets

SC Braga Tickets

21 SC Braga events found by TixSearcher.com on October 27, 2019 - May 17, 2020

Sunday October 27 2019 SC Braga vs. CD Santa Clara Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Monday October 28 2019 SC Braga vs. CD Santa Clara Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Wednesday October 30 2019 SC Braga vs. Boavista FC Estadio do Bessa XXI - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday November 3 2019 SC Braga vs. FC Famalicao Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Thursday November 7 2019 SC Braga vs. Besiktas JK Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $43
Thursday November 28 2019 SC Braga vs. Wolverhampton Wanderers Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $49
Sunday December 1 2019 SC Braga vs. Rio Ave FC Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday December 15 2019 SC Braga vs. Pacos De Ferreira Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday January 5 2020 SC Braga vs. Os Belenenses Estadio do Restelo - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $39
Saturday January 11 2020 SC Braga vs. CD Tondela Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Saturday January 18 2020 SC Braga vs. FC Porto Dragao Stadium - Porto, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday February 2 2020 SC Braga vs. Sporting Club Portugal (Lisbon) Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $63
Sunday February 9 2020 SC Braga vs. Gil Vicente Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Saturday February 15 2020 SC Braga vs. SL Benfica Estadio Da Luz - Lisbon, Portugal FROM $82
Sunday February 23 2020 SC Braga vs. Vitoria Setubal Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday March 8 2020 SC Braga vs. Portimonense Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday March 22 2020 SC Braga vs. Boavista FC Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Saturday April 11 2020 SC Braga vs. Vitória Guimarães Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Wednesday April 22 2020 SC Braga vs. CD Aves Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $44
Sunday May 3 2020 SC Braga vs. Os Belenenses Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $63
Sunday May 17 2020 SC Braga vs. FC Porto Estadio Municipal de Braga - Braga, Portugal FROM $63

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter