Real Sociedad tickets

Real Sociedad Tickets

21 Real Sociedad events found by TixSearcher.com on December 14, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Saturday December 14 2019 Real Sociedad vs. FC Barcelona Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $216
Sunday December 15 2019 Real Sociedad vs. FC Barcelona Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $213
Sunday January 5 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Villarreal FC Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Sunday January 19 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Real Betis Balompie Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $90
Sunday January 26 2020 Real Sociedad vs. RCD Mallorca Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Sunday February 2 2020 Real Sociedad vs. CD Leganes Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $77
Sunday February 9 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $189
Sunday February 23 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Valencia CF Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $96
Sunday March 1 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Real Valladolid Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Sunday March 8 2020 Real Sociedad vs. FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $87
Sunday March 8 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $216
Sunday March 15 2020 Real Sociedad vs. CA Osasuna Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Sunday April 5 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Real Madrid Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $216
Sunday April 12 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Celta de Vigo Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Wednesday April 22 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Getafe CF Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday April 26 2020 Real Sociedad vs. RCD Espanyol Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Sunday May 3 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Levante UD Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Sunday May 10 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Granada CF Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $129
Wednesday May 13 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Villarreal FC Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $63
Sunday May 17 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Sevilla FC Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $134
Sunday May 24 2020 Real Sociedad vs. Atletico Madrid Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta ) - Madrid, Spain FROM $125

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter