RCD Espanyol tickets

RCD Espanyol Tickets

25 RCD Espanyol events found by TixSearcher.com on December 7, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Saturday December 7 2019 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Madrid Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $105
Sunday December 8 2019 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Madrid Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $119
Thursday December 12 2019 RCD Espanyol vs. CSKA Moscow RCDE Stadium - Barcelona, Spain FROM $111
Sunday December 15 2019 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Betis Balompie Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $63
Sunday December 22 2019 RCD Espanyol vs. CD Leganes Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $48
Saturday January 4 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. FC Barcelona RCDE Stadium - Barcelona, Spain FROM $111
Sunday January 5 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. FC Barcelona Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $100
Sunday January 19 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Villarreal FC Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $63
Sunday January 26 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $63
Sunday February 2 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Granada CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday February 9 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. RCD Mallorca Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $49
Sunday February 16 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Sevilla FC Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $67
Sunday March 1 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Atletico Madrid Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $63
Sunday March 15 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Deportivo Alaves Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $49
Sunday March 22 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Getafe CF Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday April 5 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Levante UD Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $40
Sunday April 12 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Betis Balompie Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $91
Wednesday April 22 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Madrid Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $100
Sunday April 26 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Real Sociedad Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $87
Sunday May 3 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. CD Leganes Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $40
Sunday May 10 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $214
Sunday May 10 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $128
Wednesday May 13 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. SD Eibar Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $40
Sunday May 17 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Valencia CF Estadio Mestalla - Valencia, Spain FROM $82
Sunday May 24 2020 RCD Espanyol vs. Celta de Vigo Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $49

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter