RB Leipzig tickets

RB Leipzig Tickets

33 RB Leipzig events found by TixSearcher.com on August 24, 2019 - May 16, 2020

Saturday August 24 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $136
Sunday August 25 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Friday August 30 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Borussia Park - Moenchengladbach, Germany FROM $143
Saturday August 31 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Borussia Park - Moenchengladbach, Germany FROM $145
Saturday September 14 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Bayern Munich Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $285
Saturday September 21 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday September 28 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Schalke 04 Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday October 5 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Bayer Leverkusen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $109
Saturday October 19 2019 RB Leipzig vs. VfL Wolfsburg Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday November 2 2019 RB Leipzig vs. FSV Mainz Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday November 9 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Hertha Berlin Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $96
Saturday November 23 2019 RB Leipzig vs. FC Koln Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday December 7 2019 RB Leipzig vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday December 14 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Esprit Arena - Duesseldorf, Germany FROM $124
Wednesday December 18 2019 RB Leipzig vs. Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $123
Saturday December 21 2019 RB Leipzig vs. FC Augsburg Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday January 18 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Union Berlin Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $169
Saturday January 25 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Eintracht Frankfurt Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $143
Saturday February 1 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday February 8 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Bayern Munich Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $169
Saturday February 15 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Werder Bremen Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday February 22 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Schalke 04 Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Saturday February 29 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Bayer Leverkusen Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday March 7 2020 RB Leipzig vs. VfL Wolfsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday March 14 2020 RB Leipzig vs. SC Freiburg Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday March 21 2020 RB Leipzig vs. FSV Mainz Opel Arena - Mainz, Germany FROM $124
Saturday April 4 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Hertha Berlin Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday April 11 2020 RB Leipzig vs. FC Koln RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $169
Saturday April 18 2020 RB Leipzig vs. SC Paderborn Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday April 25 2020 RB Leipzig vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $181
Saturday May 2 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $134
Saturday May 9 2020 RB Leipzig vs. Borussia Dortmund Red Bull Arena - Leipzig, Germany FROM $285
Saturday May 16 2020 RB Leipzig vs. FC Augsburg WWK ARENA - Augsburg, Germany FROM $208

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter