Oakland Athletics tickets

Oakland Athletics Tickets

64 Oakland Athletics events found by TixSearcher.com on April 24, 2019 - September 22, 2019

Wednesday April 24 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $60
Tuesday May 7 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $68
Wednesday May 8 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $68
Thursday May 9 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $60
Friday May 10 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $85
Saturday May 11 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $107
Sunday May 12 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $85
Friday May 24 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $73
Saturday May 25 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $85
Sunday May 26 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $73
Monday May 27 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $73
Tuesday May 28 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $73
Wednesday May 29 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $73
Friday May 31 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $94
Saturday June 1 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $129
Sunday June 2 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $94
Friday June 14 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $73
Saturday June 15 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $94
Sunday June 16 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $73
Monday June 17 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Tuesday June 18 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Wednesday June 19 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Thursday June 20 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Friday June 21 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $77
Saturday June 22 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $94
Sunday June 23 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $77
Tuesday July 2 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Wednesday July 3 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Thursday July 4 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Friday July 12 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $77
Saturday July 13 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $94
Sunday July 14 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $77
Tuesday July 16 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Wednesday July 17 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Thursday July 25 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Friday July 26 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $77
Saturday July 27 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $94
Sunday July 28 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $77
Tuesday July 30 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Wednesday July 31 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Thursday August 1 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $64
Saturday August 3 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $107
Sunday August 4 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $94
Thursday August 15 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $77
Friday August 16 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $107
Saturday August 17 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $129
Sunday August 18 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $107
Tuesday August 20 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $244
Wednesday August 21 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $244
Thursday August 22 2019 Oakland Athletics Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, CA, United States FROM $244

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter