Los Angeles Dodgers tickets

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets

68 Los Angeles Dodgers events found by TixSearcher.com on April 26, 2019 - September 22, 2019

Friday April 26 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday April 27 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday April 28 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Monday May 6 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Tuesday May 7 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Wednesday May 8 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Thursday May 9 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday May 10 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday May 11 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday May 12 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Tuesday May 14 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Wednesday May 15 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Monday May 27 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Tuesday May 28 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Wednesday May 29 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Thursday May 30 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday May 31 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday June 1 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday June 2 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Thursday June 13 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday June 14 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday June 15 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday June 16 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Monday June 17 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Tuesday June 18 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Wednesday June 19 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Thursday June 20 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday June 21 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday June 22 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday June 23 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Tuesday July 2 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Wednesday July 3 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Thursday July 4 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday July 5 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday July 6 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday July 7 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday July 19 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday July 20 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday July 21 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Tuesday July 23 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Wednesday July 24 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Thursday August 1 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday August 2 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday August 3 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Sunday August 4 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Monday August 5 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Tuesday August 6 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Wednesday August 7 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Friday August 9 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43
Saturday August 10 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA, United States FROM $43

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter