Leicester City tickets

Leicester City Tickets

17 Leicester City events found by TixSearcher.com on December 17, 2019 - May 17, 2020

Tuesday December 17 2019 Leicester City vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $92
Wednesday December 18 2019 Leicester City vs. Everton FC Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $126
Wednesday December 18 2019 Leicester City vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $94
Saturday December 21 2019 Leicester City vs. Manchester City Etihad Stadium - Manchester, United Kingdom FROM $95
Thursday December 26 2019 Leicester City vs. Liverpool King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $363
Saturday December 28 2019 Leicester City vs. West Ham United Olympic Stadium London - London, United Kingdom FROM $86
Wednesday January 1 2020 Leicester City vs. Newcastle United St. James' Park Stadium - Newcastle, United Kingdom FROM $131
Saturday January 11 2020 Leicester City vs. Southampton King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $114
Saturday February 1 2020 Leicester City vs. Chelsea King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $209
Saturday February 22 2020 Leicester City vs. Manchester City King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $246
Saturday March 14 2020 Leicester City vs. Watford Vicarage Road Stadium - Watford, United Kingdom FROM $115
Saturday March 14 2020 Leicester City vs. Watford FC Vicarage Road - London, United Kingdom FROM $126
Saturday April 4 2020 Leicester City vs. Everton Goodison Park - Liverpool, United Kingdom FROM $133
Saturday April 18 2020 Leicester City vs. Arsenal Emirates Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $171
Saturday May 9 2020 Leicester City vs. Tottenham Hotspur Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $241
Saturday May 9 2020 Leicester City vs. Tottenham Tottenham Hotspur Stadium - London, United Kingdom FROM $197
Sunday May 17 2020 Leicester City vs. Manchester United King Power Stadium - Leicester, United Kingdom FROM $760

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter