Kansas - The Band tickets

Kansas - The Band Tickets

36 Kansas - The Band events found by TixSearcher.com on August 25, 2019 - February 7, 2020

Sunday August 25 2019 Kansas - The Band Alaska State Fair - Palmer, AK, United States FROM $58
Friday August 30 2019 Kansas - The Band Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK, United States FROM $81
Saturday August 31 2019 Kansas - The Band WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK, United States FROM $54
Sunday September 1 2019 Kansas - The Band S.E. Belcher Jr. Performance Center - Longview, TX, United States FROM $230
Wednesday September 11 2019 Kansas - The Band First Interstate Center for the Arts - Spokane, WA, United States FROM $66
Friday September 13 2019 Kansas - The Band Luther Burbank Center for the Arts - Ruth Finley Person Theater - Santa Rosa, CA, United States FROM $72
Saturday September 14 2019 Kansas - The Band Bob Hope Theatre - Stockton, CA, United States FROM $67
Tuesday September 17 2019 Kansas - The Band Fox Theater Bakersfield - Bakersfield, CA, United States FROM $63
Thursday September 19 2019 Kansas - The Band Mesa Arts Center - Mesa, AZ, United States FROM $54
Saturday September 21 2019 Kansas - The Band George S. and Dolores Dore Eccles Theater - Salt Lake City, UT, United States FROM $63
Sunday September 22 2019 Kansas - The Band Cheyenne Civic Center - Cheyenne, WY, United States FROM $74
Friday September 27 2019 Kansas - The Band Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK, United States FROM $75
Saturday September 28 2019 Kansas - The Band Hartman Arena - Valley Center, KS, United States FROM $77
Friday October 4 2019 Kansas - The Band Topeka Performing Arts Center - Topeka, KS, United States FROM $60
Saturday October 5 2019 Kansas - The Band Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE, United States FROM $65
Friday October 11 2019 Kansas - The Band Grand Theatre - WI - Wausau, WI, United States FROM $133
Saturday October 12 2019 Kansas - The Band State Theatre - Minneapolis, MN, United States FROM $80
Friday October 18 2019 Kansas - The Band Virginia Theatre - Champaign, IL, United States FROM $69
Saturday October 19 2019 Kansas - The Band Genesee Theatre - Waukegan, IL, United States FROM $64
Friday October 25 2019 Kansas - The Band Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH, United States FROM $78
Saturday October 26 2019 Kansas - The Band Palace Theatre Albany - Albany, NY, United States FROM $64
Friday November 1 2019 Kansas - The Band Grand Theatre De Quebec - Quebec City, QC, Canada FROM $159
Saturday November 2 2019 Kansas - The Band St. Denis Theatre - Hall 1 - Montreal, QC, Canada FROM $96
Friday November 8 2019 Kansas - The Band Kodak Center Theater - Rochester, NY, United States FROM $57
Saturday November 9 2019 Kansas - The Band Warner Theatre - PA - Erie, PA, United States FROM $89
Friday November 15 2019 Kansas - The Band Santander Arena - Reading, PA, United States FROM $70
Saturday November 16 2019 Kansas - The Band Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC, United States FROM $62
Friday November 22 2019 Kansas - The Band EKU Center for the Performing Arts - Richmond, KY, United States FROM $76
Saturday November 23 2019 Kansas - The Band Von Braun Center Arena - Huntsville, AL, United States FROM $82
Friday December 6 2019 Kansas - The Band Selena Auditorium - Corpus Christi, TX, United States FROM $22
Saturday December 7 2019 Kansas - The Band Smart Financial Centre - Sugar Land, TX, United States FROM $32
Saturday December 14 2019 Kansas - The Band Beacon Theatre - New York City, NY, United States FROM $50
Friday January 31 2020 Kansas - The Band Johnny Mercer Theatre - Savannah, GA, United States FROM $69
Saturday February 1 2020 Kansas - The Band Florida Theater - Jacksonville, FL, United States FROM $71
Thursday February 6 2020 Kansas - The Band Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall - Fort Myers, FL, United States FROM $60
Friday February 7 2020 Kansas - The Band Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts - Melbourne, FL, United States FROM $68

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter