Kansas City Royals tickets

Kansas City Royals Tickets

44 Kansas City Royals events found by TixSearcher.com on June 20, 2019 - September 29, 2019

Thursday June 20 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday June 21 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday June 22 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday June 23 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday July 2 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday July 3 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Thursday July 4 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday July 12 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday July 13 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday July 14 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Monday July 15 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday July 16 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday July 17 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Thursday July 18 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Thursday July 25 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday July 26 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday July 27 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday July 28 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Monday July 29 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday July 30 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday July 31 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday August 13 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $51
Wednesday August 14 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $51
Friday August 16 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday August 17 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday August 18 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Monday August 26 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday August 27 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday August 28 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Thursday August 29 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday August 30 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday August 31 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 1 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 3 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday September 4 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Thursday September 5 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday September 13 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday September 14 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 15 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 24 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday September 25 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday September 27 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday September 28 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 29 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter