Kansas City Royals tickets

Kansas City Royals Tickets

18 Kansas City Royals events found by TixSearcher.com on August 26, 2019 - September 29, 2019

Monday August 26 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday August 27 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday August 28 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Thursday August 29 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday August 30 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday August 31 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 1 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 3 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday September 4 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Thursday September 5 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday September 13 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday September 14 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 15 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Tuesday September 24 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Wednesday September 25 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Friday September 27 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Saturday September 28 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22
Sunday September 29 2019 Kansas City Royals Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO, United States FROM $22

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter