Inter tickets

Inter Tickets

42 Inter events found by TixSearcher.com on September 21, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Saturday September 21 2019 Inter vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $118
Sunday September 22 2019 Inter vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $127
Wednesday September 25 2019 Inter vs. SS Lazio Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $48
Saturday September 28 2019 Inter vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67
Sunday September 29 2019 Inter vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $66
Wednesday October 2 2019 Inter vs. FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $127
Sunday October 6 2019 Inter vs. Juventus FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $193
Sunday October 20 2019 Inter vs. Sassuolo Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $72
Wednesday October 23 2019 Inter vs. Borussia Dortmund Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $127
Saturday October 26 2019 Inter vs. Parma FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $48
Sunday October 27 2019 Inter vs. Parma FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $62
Saturday November 2 2019 Inter vs. Bologna FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $95
Sunday November 3 2019 Inter vs. Bologna FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $95
Tuesday November 5 2019 Inter vs. Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $191
Saturday November 9 2019 Inter vs. Hellas Verona Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday November 10 2019 Inter vs. Hellas Verona Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Saturday November 23 2019 Inter vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $62
Sunday November 24 2019 Inter vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $62
Wednesday November 27 2019 Inter vs. Slavia Prague Eden Arena - Prague, Czech Republic FROM $1400
Sunday December 1 2019 Inter vs. SPAL Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Friday December 6 2019 Inter vs. AS Roma Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $67
Sunday December 8 2019 Inter vs. AS Roma Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $66
Tuesday December 10 2019 Inter vs. FC Barcelona Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $193
Sunday December 15 2019 Inter vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $109
Sunday December 22 2019 Inter vs. Genoa CFC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday January 5 2020 Inter vs. SSC Napoli Stadio San Paolo - Naples, Italy FROM $72
Sunday January 12 2020 Inter vs. Atalanta BC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday January 26 2020 Inter vs. Cagliari Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday February 2 2020 Inter vs. Udinese Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $72
Sunday February 9 2020 Inter vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $193
Sunday February 16 2020 Inter vs. SS Lazio Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $67
Sunday February 23 2020 Inter vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $62
Sunday March 1 2020 Inter vs. Juventus FC Juventus Stadium - Turin, Italy FROM $495
Sunday March 8 2020 Inter vs. Sassuolo Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday March 22 2020 Inter vs. Brescia Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday April 5 2020 Inter vs. Bologna FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday April 19 2020 Inter vs. Torino FC Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $62
Sunday April 26 2020 Inter vs. AS Roma Stadio Olimpico - Rome, Italy FROM $81
Sunday May 3 2020 Inter vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday May 10 2020 Inter vs. Genoa CFC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $62
Sunday May 17 2020 Inter vs. SSC Napoli Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $113
Sunday May 24 2020 Inter vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $162

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter