Granada CF tickets

Granada CF Tickets

21 Granada CF events found by TixSearcher.com on December 14, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Saturday December 14 2019 Granada CF vs. Levante UD Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120
Sunday December 15 2019 Granada CF vs. Levante UD Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $118
Sunday January 5 2020 Granada CF vs. RCD Mallorca Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120
Sunday January 19 2020 Granada CF vs. FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $86
Saturday January 25 2020 Granada CF vs. Sevilla FC Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $53
Sunday January 26 2020 Granada CF vs. Sevilla FC Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $53
Sunday February 2 2020 Granada CF vs. RCD Espanyol Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120
Sunday February 9 2020 Granada CF vs. Atletico Madrid Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta ) - Madrid, Spain FROM $67
Sunday February 16 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Valladolid Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120
Sunday March 1 2020 Granada CF vs. Celta de Vigo Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120
Sunday March 8 2020 Granada CF vs. Levante UD Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Sunday March 15 2020 Granada CF vs. Getafe CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120
Sunday March 22 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Betis Balompie Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $92
Sunday April 5 2020 Granada CF vs. Villarreal FC Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120
Sunday April 12 2020 Granada CF vs. CD Leganes Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $49
Wednesday April 22 2020 Granada CF vs. SD Eibar Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120
Sunday May 3 2020 Granada CF vs. Valencia CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $134
Sunday May 10 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Sociedad Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $129
Wednesday May 13 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Madrid Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $252
Sunday May 17 2020 Granada CF vs. RCD Mallorca Son Moix Stadium - Palma de Mallorca, Spain FROM $65
Sunday May 24 2020 Granada CF vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $120

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter