Granada CF tickets

Granada CF Tickets

20 Granada CF events found by TixSearcher.com on January 19, 2020 - May 24, 2020

Sunday January 19 2020 Granada CF vs. FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $94
Saturday January 25 2020 Granada CF vs. Sevilla FC Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $96
Sunday January 26 2020 Granada CF vs. Sevilla FC Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $53
Saturday February 1 2020 Granada CF vs. RCD Espanyol Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday February 2 2020 Granada CF vs. RCD Espanyol Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Saturday February 8 2020 Granada CF vs. Atletico Madrid Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta ) - Madrid, Spain FROM $67
Sunday February 9 2020 Granada CF vs. Atletico Madrid Wanda Metropolitano ( La Peineta ) - Madrid, Spain FROM $67
Sunday February 16 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Valladolid Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday March 1 2020 Granada CF vs. Celta de Vigo Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday March 8 2020 Granada CF vs. Levante UD Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $63
Sunday March 15 2020 Granada CF vs. Getafe CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday March 22 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Betis Balompie Estadio Benito Villamarin - Seville, Spain FROM $92
Sunday April 5 2020 Granada CF vs. Villarreal FC Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday April 12 2020 Granada CF vs. CD Leganes Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $48
Wednesday April 22 2020 Granada CF vs. SD Eibar Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119
Sunday May 3 2020 Granada CF vs. Valencia CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $134
Sunday May 10 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Sociedad Estadio Anoeta - San Sebastian, Spain FROM $128
Wednesday May 13 2020 Granada CF vs. Real Madrid Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $252
Sunday May 17 2020 Granada CF vs. RCD Mallorca Son Moix Stadium - Palma de Mallorca, Spain FROM $65
Sunday May 24 2020 Granada CF vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $119

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter