Getafe CF tickets

Getafe CF Tickets

29 Getafe CF events found by TixSearcher.com on October 19, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Saturday October 19 2019 Getafe CF vs. CD Leganes Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $24
Sunday October 20 2019 Getafe CF vs. CD Leganes Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday October 27 2019 Getafe CF vs. Sevilla FC Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan Stadium - Seville, Spain FROM $67
Wednesday October 30 2019 Getafe CF vs. Granada CF Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $34
Thursday October 31 2019 Getafe CF vs. Granada CF Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday November 3 2019 Getafe CF vs. Celta de Vigo Estadio de Balaidos - Vigo, Spain FROM $48
Thursday November 7 2019 Getafe CF vs. FC Basel St. Jakob Park - Basel, Switzerland FROM $41
Sunday November 10 2019 Getafe CF vs. CA Osasuna Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $58
Sunday November 24 2019 Getafe CF vs. RCD Espanyol Cornella-El Prat Stadium (Power8 Stadium) - Barcelona, Spain FROM $49
Sunday December 1 2019 Getafe CF vs. Levante UD Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday December 15 2019 Getafe CF vs. Real Valladolid Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday December 22 2019 Getafe CF vs. Villarreal FC Estadio El Madrigal - Villarreal, Spain FROM $62
Sunday January 5 2020 Getafe CF vs. Real Madrid Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $173
Sunday January 19 2020 Getafe CF vs. CD Leganes Butarque - Madrid, Spain FROM $48
Sunday January 26 2020 Getafe CF vs. Real Betis Balompie Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday February 2 2020 Getafe CF vs. Athletic Club Bilbao Estadio de San Mamés - Bilbao, Spain FROM $87
Sunday February 9 2020 Getafe CF vs. Valencia CF Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday February 16 2020 Getafe CF vs. FC Barcelona Camp Nou - Barcelona, Spain FROM $86
Sunday February 23 2020 Getafe CF vs. Sevilla FC Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday March 1 2020 Getafe CF vs. RCD Mallorca Son Moix Stadium - Palma de Mallorca, Spain FROM $67
Sunday March 8 2020 Getafe CF vs. Celta de Vigo Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday March 15 2020 Getafe CF vs. Granada CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes - Granada, Spain FROM $62
Sunday March 22 2020 Getafe CF vs. RCD Espanyol Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday April 5 2020 Getafe CF vs. SD Eibar Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Wednesday April 22 2020 Getafe CF vs. Real Sociedad Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday April 26 2020 Getafe CF vs. Real Madrid Santiago Bernabeu - Madrid, Spain FROM $91
Sunday May 10 2020 Getafe CF vs. Villarreal FC Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday May 17 2020 Getafe CF vs. Atletico Madrid Coliseum Alfonso Perez - Madrid, Spain FROM $35
Sunday May 24 2020 Getafe CF vs. Levante UD Estadi Ciutat de Valencia - Valencia, Spain FROM $62

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter