Genoa CFC tickets

Genoa CFC Tickets

27 Genoa CFC events found by TixSearcher.com on November 30, 2019 - May 24, 2020

Saturday November 30 2019 Genoa CFC vs. Torino FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday December 1 2019 Genoa CFC vs. Torino FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday December 8 2019 Genoa CFC vs. US Lecce Stadio Via del Mare - Lecce, Italy FROM $87
Saturday December 14 2019 Genoa CFC vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $96
Sunday December 15 2019 Genoa CFC vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $95
Saturday December 21 2019 Genoa CFC vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $50
Sunday December 22 2019 Genoa CFC vs. Inter Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $53
Sunday January 5 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Sassuolo Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 12 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Marcantonio Bentegodi - Verona, Italy FROM $48
Sunday January 19 2020 Genoa CFC vs. AS Roma Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $62
Sunday January 26 2020 Genoa CFC vs. ACF Fiorentina Stadio Artemio Franchi - Florence, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 2 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Atalanta BC Stadio Atleti Azzurri d`Italia - Bergamo, Italy FROM $67
Sunday February 9 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Cagliari Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday February 16 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Bologna FC Stadio Renato Dall´Ara - Bologna, Italy FROM $58
Sunday February 23 2020 Genoa CFC vs. SS Lazio Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 1 2020 Genoa CFC vs. AC Milan Stadio San Siro - Milan, Italy FROM $52
Sunday March 8 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Parma FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday March 22 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Juventus FC Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $155
Sunday April 5 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Udinese Stadio Friuli - Udine, Italy FROM $48
Saturday April 11 2020 Genoa CFC vs. SSC Napoli Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $67
Sunday April 19 2020 Genoa CFC vs. SPAL Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Wednesday April 22 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Torino FC Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino - Turin, Italy FROM $44
Sunday April 26 2020 Genoa CFC vs. US Lecce Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 3 2020 Genoa CFC vs. UC Sampdoria Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $87
Sunday May 10 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Inter Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $62
Sunday May 17 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Sassuolo Stadio Città del Tricolore - Reggio Emilia, Italy FROM $48
Sunday May 24 2020 Genoa CFC vs. Hellas Verona Stadio Luigi Ferraris - Genoa, Italy FROM $48

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter