FC Dallas tickets

FC Dallas Tickets

13 FC Dallas events found by TixSearcher.com on May 30, 2020 - September 26, 2020

Saturday May 30 2020 FC Dallas vs. Sporting Kansas City Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $57
Wednesday June 17 2020 FC Dallas vs. Columbus Crew Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $66
Saturday June 20 2020 FC Dallas vs. Minnesota United FC Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $57
Saturday July 4 2020 FC Dallas vs. San Jose Earthquakes Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $68
Saturday July 11 2020 FC Dallas vs. Los Angeles Galaxy Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $57
Saturday July 18 2020 FC Dallas vs. Orlando City SC Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $60
Saturday August 8 2020 FC Dallas vs. Real Salt Lake Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $44
Saturday August 15 2020 FC Dallas vs. Colorado Rapids Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $42
Thursday August 20 2020 FC Dallas vs. Houston Dynamo BBVA Compass Stadium - Houston, TX, United States FROM $38
Sunday August 23 2020 FC Dallas vs. Nashville SC Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $42
Saturday September 5 2020 FC Dallas vs. Portland Timbers Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $55
Sunday September 20 2020 FC Dallas vs. Seattle Sounders Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $42
Saturday September 26 2020 FC Dallas vs. Vancouver Whitecaps Toyota Stadium - Frisco, TX, United States FROM $66

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter