Eintracht Frankfurt tickets

Eintracht Frankfurt Tickets

21 Eintracht Frankfurt events found by TixSearcher.com on December 15, 2019 - May 16, 2020

Sunday December 15 2019 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Schalke 04 Veltins Arena - Gelsenkirchen, Germany FROM $134
Wednesday December 18 2019 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FC Koln Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $143
Saturday January 18 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. 1899 Hoffenheim Rhein-Neckar-Arena - Sinsheim, Germany FROM $114
Saturday January 25 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. RB Leipzig Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $143
Saturday February 1 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Fortuna Düsseldorf Esprit Arena - Duesseldorf, Germany FROM $124
Tuesday February 4 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. RB Leipzig Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $75
Friday February 7 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FC Augsburg Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 8 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FC Augsburg Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $123
Saturday February 15 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Borussia Dortmund Westfalenstadion - Dortmund, Germany FROM $126
Saturday February 22 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Union Berlin Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $124
Saturday February 29 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Werder Bremen Weserstadion - Bremen, Germany FROM $124
Saturday March 7 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Bayer Leverkusen BayArena - Leverkusen, Germany FROM $110
Saturday March 14 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Borussia Monchengladbach Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $143
Saturday March 21 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Bayern Munich Allianz Arena - Munich, Germany FROM $194
Saturday April 4 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. SC Freiburg Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $124
Saturday April 11 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. VfL Wolfsburg Volkswagen Arena - Wolfsburg, Germany FROM $124
Saturday April 18 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FSV Mainz Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $157
Saturday April 25 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Hertha Berlin Olympic Stadium - Berlin, Germany FROM $87
Saturday May 2 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Schalke 04 Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $170
Saturday May 9 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. FC Koln RheinEnergie Stadion - Cologne, Germany FROM $170
Saturday May 16 2020 Eintracht Frankfurt vs. SC Paderborn Commerzbank Arena - Frankfurt, Germany FROM $194

Quick ticket search

Our newsletter